bro ar.. sorry ar.. i 4got the name of ur friends who ride the yellow mito n sp ar.. lol..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Aug 2 2004, 01:53 AM

ahahaha... i know if cornering you confirm pass liao :cheeky:

i think throttle and engine brake need some time... starting learn 2b also need time to get use...

what immediate failure you got??

sibei suay lehz.. crank course kick neutral.. actually all alrite lar.. but now i find figure 8 more jialat.. coz the throttle lar.. the rest all alrite lor.. bumpy oso not much prob.. onli go 2 fast sometimes..

haiz.. damn headache.. touchable but unreachable.. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 2 2004, 01:56 AM

sibei suay lehz.. crank course kick neutral.. actually all alrite lar.. but now i find figure 8 more jialat.. coz the throttle lar.. the rest all alrite lor.. bumpy oso not much prob.. onli go 2 fast sometimes..

2A figure 8 hard sia... very difficlt to turn... unlike 2b... can bua the steel :sweat:

Then like tat one more time can pass liao mah....

Sometimes this kinda of suay then jia lat loh.... i last time also like tat at prac 5... but that's 2b ar :cheeky: stall engine at figure 8... also dunno y sia.... then 2nd time pass liao..

Anyway... i go sleep liao... tml got 9am class :nono:

nitey~

:goodluck: for your pract :thumb:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

hey bro oettinger.. ur bike scraped liao ar? aiyoyo.. went down to wing yap today.. they told mi no longer ard liao..

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 1 2004, 10:36 PM

tuono's 125 is a very sexy bike! at first i saw at woodlands there i wonderin how come so weird...aprilia rs125 take out bottom flairing...like how those kips..haha..actuallli it's reallli quite a small world...onikage saw me.and i saw desmo at first motor..haha.i stay at 135..how old r u? studyin?

blk 135 ? all the way to tt carpark ? lolx.. but i saw u park ur bike at 200+ on friday nite.. me 19 onli.. ITE dover.. u leh ? now nv see ur mito liao. :confused:

onikage:yea after tht mata incident we seldom play my mito alrd...we went all the way to yr place there to play coz it's the onli large carpark tht is vacant most of the time in bp....haiz...19 onli? well i'm 18 onli.haha..in ns now... haha i'm always parking all ard bp...coz my friends stay all ard bp one..haha :smile:

lucky explorer: youth park? no la...i saw him once parked at the roadside outside somerset carpark...then at traffic junction towards newton circus...then along bukit timah..tht's yr friend? his mito relatively new looking.i think his bottom flairing is grey if not wrong...at nite not very clear. o_O

desmo: yea my rear plate now onli held on by one screw onli.the other side dropped out.hahha...and the letters like droppin out liddat..yea maybe i would try the shop opp First motors...feel like making the custom small yelllow one like the rs125 at first motors..but scared later kena fined.haiz. how much did yr arrow stomach cost? i feel like changin mine in the nxt coming few mths..any lost of low end torque or wadeva? wads the setback? :smile:

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 2 2004, 09:14 PM

desmo: yea my rear plate now onli held on by one screw onli.the other side dropped out.hahha...and the letters like droppin out liddat..yea maybe i would try the shop opp First motors...feel like making the custom small yelllow one like the rs125 at first motors..but scared later kena fined.haiz. how much did yr arrow stomach cost? i feel like changin mine in the nxt coming few mths..any lost of low end torque or wadeva? wads the setback? :smile:

hmm.. to b frank with u.. i doubt u can find an arrow in sg liao.. :sorry: its frm UK.. u can try asking for exhaust @ first motor when u get 2 noe them betta.. ask the boss.. he has some racing stuff for sale.. 4got the price liao.. haha.. hmm.. lost of low end torque? well.. its louder than original.. with lotsa power gained.. i travelled in cte with original stomach with my rpm maintained @ 7k.. wheneva theres a gradual slope up.. my rpm will drop.. but for now.. even with pillon.. i onli hav 2 open abit more throttle to increase the rpm.. i actually was looking for gianelli exhaust system.. but cant seems to find it anywhere..

huh? cannot find full arrow exhaust system in sg liao? wtf? i tot they were like readily available....but can always ask shop to specially bring in rite...onli a little more....ok nvm...my nxt 2-3 mths pay i'll be savin up for a new full face so no pt toking abt exhaust system now..at least 3 mths b4 i get it if i really wan to... :smile:

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 2 2004, 09:14 PM

onikage:yea after tht mata incident we seldom play my mito alrd...we went all the way to yr place there to play coz it's the onli large carpark tht is vacant most of the time in bp....haiz...19 onli? well i'm 18 onli.haha..in ns now... haha i'm always parking all ard bp...coz my friends stay all ard bp one..haha :smile:

lucky explorer: youth park? no la...i saw him once parked at the roadside outside somerset carpark...then at traffic junction towards newton circus...then along bukit timah..tht's yr friend? his mito relatively new looking.i think his bottom flairing is grey if not wrong...at nite not very clear. o_O

then it's not him liao loh.... i know got another yellow mito... tat time i saw at orchid country club...

Hhmm... still got see b4 one Odessy yellow/black mito... FS plate i think... park at youthpark also :smile:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Aug 2 2004, 07:34 PM

hey bro oettinger.. ur bike scraped liao ar? aiyoyo.. went down to wing yap today.. they told mi no longer ard liao..

wah liew... sian 1/2 :mad:

orchard lotsa mito leh.. theres 1 fortuna at the carpark opposite wheelock.. haha..

actuallli i think the mito community in sg is quite big...i juz went to first motor to fix my blinker lights then i saw a black/white mito zoom pass.and i now at another camp got one week course.there got a black/white/red FM mito..haha

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 3 2004, 11:29 PM

actuallli i think the mito community in sg is quite big...i juz went to first motor to fix my blinker lights then i saw a black/white mito zoom pass.and i now at another camp got one week course.there got a black/white/red FM mito..haha

but then mito riders not active in SBF leh... if not can jio outing... i think will be fun :smile:

20 mitos go orchard...ahahaha :cheer:

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Aug 4 2004, 12:36 AM

but then mito riders not active in SBF leh... if not can jio outing... i think will be fun :smile:

20 mitos go orchard...ahahaha :cheer:

hmm.. i did go outing with the rest of the mitos staying in the east ar.. max was like 7 or 8 onli? hmm.. but i heard they hav contacts of at least 15 mito riders.. :smile:

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 5 2004, 05:41 PM

yea actuallli alot mitos ard.but too bad they not into sbf. it's be cool if 20 mitos went down orchard haha...

all the best for yr tp.yr pgm's calling u...

dun lidat lehz.. no confident ar.. haha.. :sweat:

aiyaa...will pass one la...my 2B instructor mention b4 tht 99% ppl will pass @A tp unless they reallly screw up coz they alrdi got riding experience..the onli thing to look out for is safety(which we noe we hardly follow....blind spot n stuff)...haha.pgm pggm pgmm....

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Aug 8 2004, 01:27 AM

btw, what insurance you guys bought ar? NTUC got do mito rite?? or you guys using mitsui??

Thanks ar....

mitsui for me.. actually ntuc is enough.. haha.. mitsui iz juz like branded stuff.. japs company mah.. whahha..

Originally posted by Azahael@Aug 8 2004, 05:20 AM

Taking 2A huh? one word of advice dont let your footpeg scrape the ground for figure 8 its immediate failure. I fail my first 2Actp because of that.

wah seh.. den my foot brush the ground consider immediate oso ar?