Originally posted by Naz@Aug 19 2004, 02:59 PM

die liao..

then whats the market price for maybe an FM Mito?

err bro, I mean the 1K is as downpayment only, not OTR.

You guys all buy cash money one ah?

downpay 1k can.. but think abt it.. not worth paying interest of 8% when u onli gotta find another 1.5k if u get frm shop ma.. hmm.. nowadays mito depends on conditon.. no longer plate.. coz i believe some if not most FM n FN plates mito had renewed their COE for another 10 yrs.. unless ur toking abt newer plate mitos like FR,FS?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
  • Replies 15.4k

hey espido, dat black white red fm mito iz me lah, but i rarely park anywhere else except my home and my workplace, you police also meh? never see any red mito ard my workplace leh..

btw the outside non-sbf mito click they say contacts hafe xpanded to about 30 contacts, u guys wanna initiate an outing just tell me lah, ill pass the msg ard.

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by Kaizer@Aug 19 2004, 03:18 PM

hey espido, dat black white red fm mito iz me lah, but i rarely park anywhere else except my home and my workplace, you police also meh? never see any red mito ard my workplace leh..

btw the outside non-sbf mito click they say contacts hafe xpanded to about 30 contacts, u guys wanna initiate an outing just tell me lah, ill pass the msg ard.

kuku kai.. where the fark hav u been?

u have to look very hard n wait quite long for a 'cheap' mito to drop by yr way(mostly theu pri sellers in classifieds)...i said 'cheap' coz it's not cheap literally coz any mito is def. more ex than a jap bike...

excel got 2 mitos 1+ mth ago when i went to see...FR 9980 x selllin for 3.5k...1k dowmpayment.. FQ one i think is 4.5k coz tht one got racing parts...go there check out lor...dun forget yr own insurance+rd tax+transfer fee blah blah ...

Originally posted by Kaizer@Aug 19 2004, 03:18 PM

eh eh, y they anti-SBF ar... as them join here mah... easier to organise outing also... mito thread always they same ppl post only... :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

i donno lah, been very busy being broke lah, no mood to even post or go out man...

how's you zac, good luck for your 2a, and finding your new ride..

me? still cannot do anything, wanna take licence also no money. :(

don't mind me though, i'm just being me lah..

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 19 2004, 03:24 PM

u have to look very hard n wait quite long for a 'cheap' mito to drop by yr way(mostly theu pri sellers in classifieds)...i said 'cheap' coz it's not cheap literally coz any mito is def. more ex than a jap bike...

excel got 2 mitos 1+ mth ago when i went to see...FR 9980 x selllin for 3.5k...1k dowmpayment.. FQ one i think is 4.5k coz tht one got racing parts...go there check out lor...dun forget yr own insurance+rd tax+transfer fee blah blah ...

excel.. :nono:

david is a nice CHEF.. he noes how 2 play TRUMPET too..

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Aug 19 2004, 03:30 PM

eh eh, y they anti-SBF ar... as them join here mah... easier to organise outing also... mito thread always they same ppl post only... :smile:

no lar.. they r not anti.. its juz tt they hav work commitments perhaps? dun ask mi y.. but nice going out with them.. esp at ECP.. i pushed my bike home for 2 hrs after their BBQ.. :giddy: :giddy: we went to MS too.. whahaha.. kena chased by QX..

some ppl, they, really are... internet-challenged lah, or just plain lazy.

i jio them all go sbf so many times already until i give up man.

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Aug 19 2004, 03:30 PM

i donno lah, been very busy being broke lah, no mood to even post or go out man...

how's you zac, good luck for your 2a, and finding your new ride..

me? still cannot do anything, wanna take licence also no money. :(

don't mind me though, i'm just being me lah..

fark lehz bro.. go changi sell ur mouth lar.. :lol: i oso damn broke.. haiz.. hows ur bike man?

ps. kai is a profession stuntman on his mito.. :lol: evytime i c him on his bike he sure hav got different pattern 1.. :cheeky:

hahaha ccb sell my mouth hahhahaha...

my bike's never been better, just that time battery flat, but recharged already. i still havent fix my ignition button wiring problem lah, so still short-circuit my bike like thief liddat everytime hehe.

i miss my speedometer though, i miss seeing the needle hit 200 again, everytime i run (and you know what i mean when I say run) i have no idea if i got new top speed or not :D juz can only enjoy the wind and the noise, but no numbers. I'm a numbers person, you know.. see ah, wanna fix speedo cable oso no money, all gone on servicing and 2t.

i gotta stop playing my bike too often man, i keep buying new brakepads and refilling 2t EVERY WEEK haiyaaah...

i love motul.

stress ah stress ah!! if only there were no NS and im not addicted to smoking, clubbing, drinking and girls. :p

but that'd make me a lamer. hmmm...

i think i better stop rambling.

u guys shoud really meet up with the non-sbf guys, they're really a frenly bunch of ppl, go out every week one (except for me, too busy, too broke) and always hang out at...uhh...east coast. macdonalds.

I miss you baby:

ps. kai is a profession stuntman on his mito.. evytime i c him on his bike he sure hav got different pattern 1..

eh, what you toking bout man.. :sian: :D my bike all nice already now okay, i took off most of that FS mito that you got your fairing from, okay? all very nice and very good condition okay! even the parts that are not spoil oso i take! hehehe..

I miss you baby:

u still dare to say... haha.. nvr c u since i joined them for outings lehz.. not even once.. u @55h0|3 ar.. whahhaa.. i miss my speedo cable too.. but damn ex... haiz.. hows ur exterior? evything done up? if tts so den i guess im gonna stunt ur bike liao.. u noe wat i mean huh? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Aug 19 2004, 03:54 PM

eh, what you toking bout man.. :sian: :D my bike all nice already now okay, i took off most of that FS mito that you got your fairing from, okay? all very nice and very good condition okay! even the parts that are not spoil oso i take! hehehe..

wah.. shiok lehz.. hey.. im looking for a pair of balancer.. any recommendations huh? hmm.. can help mi find the cheapest deal or a quote for pirelli dragon front n back, 110/70/17, 150/60/17? thanks man.. i noe u got lobang 1.. :lol:

waahhaha you better keep that damned key in your damn pockets and on your bike man, i won't allow it to get anywhere within 5 meters of my beloved girl girl!!

anyway, like i said loh, i dont really follow them outings lah, coz most of the time it's hanging-out at mcD's or other makan places. im too busy lah to do that, it's oso because im an objective-orientated person, need to go DO something, not hang-out. must have mission, must have aim, you know? like, eh, let's go this club that's club, and get drunk and ride back home like bloody idiot. hehe, j/k, I DO NOT CONDONE DRUNK DRIVING.

about your pirelli dragon, the cheapest i can get is at eunos superbike lah, brand new. donno if they still offer same price onot ($200 front and back).

otherwise other shops about 250 liddat? donno. i gotta go fetch my gf from work lah, see ya ard, safe riding. (how come i never meet you on the road one ah?!? I really wanna test machine with you man!)

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by Kaizer@Aug 19 2004, 04:13 PM

waahhaha you better keep that damned key in your damn pockets and on your bike man, i won't allow it to get anywhere within 5 meters of my beloved girl girl!!

anyway, like i said loh, i dont really follow them outings lah, coz most of the time it's hanging-out at mcD's or other makan places. im too busy lah to do that, it's oso because im an objective-orientated person, need to go DO something, not hang-out. must have mission, must have aim, you know? like, eh, let's go this club that's club, and get drunk and ride back home like bloody idiot. hehe, j/k, I DO NOT CONDONE DRUNK DRIVING.

about your pirelli dragon, the cheapest i can get is at eunos superbike lah, brand new. donno if they still offer same price onot ($200 front and back).

otherwise other shops about 250 liddat? donno. i gotta go fetch my gf from work lah, see ya ard, safe riding. (how come i never meet you on the road one ah?!? I really wanna test machine with you man!)

:sian: excuses...

test machine? lol.. u think ur rear sprocket bigger can le? sure let u smell smoke man.. whahahaha.. cya ard.. safe ride..

i police? huh...i catch no ball...maybe u read my post wrongly...aniway dun think i saw yr bike b4...it'll be cool if there waas a mito outing.! i'm in for it..but provided u guys in the board go la..at least we kinda 'know' each other.

haiiiiii.....need change tires...wads u guys' recommendations...pirelli dragon? is tht like the norm mito owners usually go for? i asked first motor for price of new tires .he told me 200+ for front+back...i said is there any better ones...he said tht one gd enuff.haha..also dunno wad model..was too noisy tht day..

how much new speedo cables? the 2nd hand ones i got was 38 i think...i'll be sprayin my rims gold next mth.cant wait!

kaizerr...u can hit 200 ah.i tried my bike b4 max onli 160-170...maybe coz yr one got 7 gears n double the horse power? haiz...aniway i kena speedin ticket 1 week ago.....$170 8 pts!!!! knnbccb!!@!@!^&^ eng neo ave...watch out..there nottorious for tp hideout(my friends told me...so gd.after i got speedin tic)...haiz...i left 4 pts...til next yr 07july....and my car tp nxt mth 15...cb if pass...i bike n car onli got 4 pts...how u wan me to live... :mad: :cry:

hmm.. relak bro.. nowadays cant speed lar.. i too travel slowly nowadays.. my frn kena caught speeding too last wk.. his license gone liao.. hohoho.. betta b careful.. esp. overhead bridge n blinded corners..

wha kena kantong ah he realli swuay sial....i think the tps much more alert recently coz of all the newpapers reports abt bike accdents increasin...i think tuesday straits time home front page...also mentioned bike accidents increasin...and on monday got 3 pppl die in accident...including some army guy...very sad...

yea i ride on left lanes now...i try to unless left lane some stupid lorry driving slowly...hehe..4 pts for the next 11 mths is not easy...but blessin in disguise la...i'm def. a safer rider now...aniway u got any extra signal lights? i juz need ONE side for front...i using cheong one now..i want the orig ones...

pirelli dragon i recommend.. damn lasting n gd grip.. mine changed last nov.. now still deep..

Originally posted by espido1001@Aug 19 2004, 09:59 PM

wha kena kantong ah he realli swuay sial....i think the tps much more alert recently coz of all the newpapers reports abt bike accdents increasin...i think tuesday straits time home front page...also mentioned bike accidents increasin...and on monday got 3 pppl die in accident...including some army guy...very sad...

yea i ride on left lanes now...i try to unless left lane some stupid lorry driving slowly...hehe..4 pts for the next 11 mths is not easy...but blessin in disguise la...i'm def. a safer rider now...aniway u got any extra signal lights? i juz need ONE side for front...i using cheong one now..i want the orig ones...

i hav 2.. but duno where i put it ar.. whahhaha..

To All Cagiva Riders

The group of Mito riders outside throughout SG is organizing a gathering tomorrow night, 21st Aug 2004, DATE, TIME, VENUE To Be Confirmed.

The organizer of this gathering, Shuan, can be contacted @ this no.

Pls reply to him with ur NAME, ur RIDE, if u guys r interested in the outing..

I believe he will reply to u guys upon receiving ur SMS..

Thanks.. juz converting evything in SMS here..

u going for the outing? i'll join if u go la...at least got someone i knoww..not so awkward.

u find le.then i buy fr u the lights?sorri didnt reply last nite...was so damn tired...and u noe how sometimes SBF the server load so slow...:sleep: