Originally posted by rogie@Oct 14 2004, 04:47 AM

ya bro...was riding fw rs125...

wat abt u??saw ur in in aprilia thread too..

i'm the red mito you saw at jalan kayu :cheeky: want to try and fix a hugger on mito so was browsing the aprilia thread :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

• Replies 15.4k

oicic...my fren was oso interested in getting a 7 gear mito...so how do u find d bike??

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

hey lucky explorer..yea tht was me..i was in a rush and it was about to rain(it did very heavily on my way home)...so i squeezin in n out then i saw a red mito ..i wanted to horn to say hi...but abit weird if someone juz horned,waved and zoomed off(it didn't hit me tht it was u at tht moment...i tot some other mito owner,i couldnt stop,was rushin)...haha..then after squeezin... at pizza hut tht buildin i tot.."hmm...tht one looks like desmo's mito...and he sold it to u"...then i was like 'oh the np guy!"...turned ard to check whether u were going same way as me but u were gone... but oh well..i'll see u again dun worry! aniway yr mito is faster than mine...u should had catch up wit me ma..haha.aniway i apologise for not saying hi!

aniway wads with the black leather jacket ! not hot meh...? my dad gave me a black leather jacket too...but i think it's too hot liao...and where do u stay? u hav another yellow mito friend?

hmm maybe we all should be wearing black leather jackets at night huh? black leather mito riders hahaha... how? my leather jacket long time never use already! :D

hey wahlau eh desmo your bike looks real cool man, i thot that day wanted to ask you stop first chit chat catch up a little, but i guess you were busy huh?

nex time hor!

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by espido1001@Oct 15 2004, 06:10 PM

hey lucky explorer..yea tht was me..i was in a rush and it was about to rain(it did very heavily on my way home)...so i squeezin in n out then i saw a red mito ..i wanted to horn to say hi...but abit weird if someone juz horned,waved and zoomed off(it didn't hit me tht it was u at tht moment...i tot some other mito owner,i couldnt stop,was rushin)...haha..then after squeezin... at pizza hut tht buildin i tot.."hmm...tht one looks like desmo's mito...and he sold it to u"...then i was like 'oh the np guy!"...turned ard to check whether u were going same way as me but u were gone... but oh well..i'll see u again dun worry! aniway yr mito is faster than mine...u should had catch up wit me ma..haha.aniway i apologise for not saying hi!

aniway wads with the black leather jacket ! not hot meh...? my dad gave me a black leather jacket too...but i think it's too hot liao...and where do u stay? u hav another yellow mito friend?

lol... i stay yishun... it was going to rain... so i get ready loh :smile: yeah... the yellow mito stay the next block beside me :smile:

btw.. today saw the FM west black mito... lol... you going very the fast... i filter out to bukit timah on CTE... but b4 going out .... hear the sound of exhaust.. turn and saw him.. i think at least going 110... at least... lol

hhm... that day went JB pump petrol also met this FR black mito malay guy... he was behind me and my fren q-ing at SG custom... have a short chat with him :) friendly guy :smile:

eh.. today at first motor also saw a FM white mito... is he from this forum??? ahah... i wanted to ask him some qns bout his muffler but didnt have the chance :p

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 15 2004, 12:02 AM

oicic...my fren was oso interested in getting a 7 gear mito...so how do u find d bike??

hhm.. bout the bike... the sitting position of the bike make you ready for any corner... yesterday first time buang my shoe.... lol...

the handling of this bike is great... cornering or travelling at high speed is very stable... as in the handle bar dont really vibrate a lot... maybe it's the damper...

hhm... really makes you confident when cornering...

something like that....

Originally posted by Kaizer@Oct 16 2004, 03:24 AM

hmm maybe we all should be wearing black leather jackets at night huh? black leather mito riders hahaha... how? my leather jacket long time never use already! :D

hey wahlau eh desmo your bike looks real cool man, i thot that day wanted to ask you stop first chit chat catch up a little, but i guess you were busy huh?

nex time hor!

haha.. u kuku jiao.. tot i wana jio u for a run ar? keep showing those pattern in front of mi.. btw.. nice paintwork man.. looks really gd.. sorry man.. wanted 2 join u that day but realised that im in little kinda rush.. nice paintwork man.. i actually i hav wanting 2 spray that concept long ago.. but duno if it will looks gd.. after seeing ya ger ger i wana spray mine that way too.. whahahhaa..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 16 2004, 05:02 AM

hhm.. bout the bike... the sitting position of the bike make you ready for any corner... yesterday first time buang my shoe.... lol...

the handling of this bike is great... cornering or travelling at high speed is very stable... as in the handle bar dont really vibrate a lot... maybe it's the damper...

something like that....

wah.. i said that b4.. :D

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 16 2004, 05:02 AM

something like that....

sounds like a very reliable bike huhz...

so wer do u guys bought ur bikes??at first motor?

ard how much is a reasonable price 2 get a 7 gear mito? :smile:

A second. What does this word mean to you? A blink, a fleeting moment, an ultra-small unit of measurement to measure performance, whether human or mechanical.A second is just a moment, but in motorcycle racing it has now become an incalculable distance.A glance at the starting grid of any motorcycle race is enough to understand how important this small fraction of time has become...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Oct 16 2004, 09:21 AM

wah.. i said that b4.. :D

lol... that's what i think also... btw, ur boy boy now even the fuel tank cap also chrome liao :sweat:

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 16 2004, 02:10 PM

sounds like a very reliable bike huhz...

so wer do u guys bought ur bikes??at first motor?

ard how much is a reasonable price 2 get a 7 gear mito? :smile:

price wise i think is more or less like RS... the condition matters a lot :) buying at first motor is fine... the bike they sell should be okie... even if got problem, you bring back they will fix for you... very nice boss. but one thing is $$$...lol... you go ask around the price you will get what i mean... my bike i got it from a forumer here :cheeky: so far so good

hehehe ... i think i qualify for mito-pek liao

just collected today and still trying to get use to gears changing as i was riding an autoscoot all along. hope to join you guys for teh tarik soon!

i think i too used to autoscoots twist n go ... died countless times at junction for throwing clutch and getting too much attention for over-revving today. damn paiseh . . . :sweat:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by lioncat@Oct 16 2004, 09:21 PM

hehehe ... i think i qualify for mito-pek liao

just collected today and still trying to get use to gears changing as i was riding an autoscoot all along. hope to join you guys for teh tarik soon!

i think i too used to autoscoots twist n go ... died countless times at junction for throwing clutch and getting too much attention for over-revving today. damn paiseh . . . :sweat:

erm... collect at first motor?? nastruo azzuro ar?? :smile:

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 16 2004, 10:06 PM

erm... collect at first motor?? nastruo azzuro ar?? :smile:

wat is nastruo azzuro? :smile:

i got mine from 1st motors.

nastruo azzuro is a paintwork's name...

so getting mito frm 1st motor is ok izit?i heard frm fren dat 1st motor bring in alot mito few mths back...any other gd shop 2 reccommend?

Originally posted by lioncat@Oct 16 2004, 10:50 PM

wat is nastruo azzuro? :smile:

i got mine from 1st motors.

oh... i mean... which one is your bike? i was at first motor yesterday.... the yellow one, the black one or the red one ?? :smile:

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 17 2004, 03:30 AM

oh... i mean... which one is your bike? i was at first motor yesterday.... the yellow one, the black one or the red one ?? :smile:

mine's yellow.

hmmm ... i didnt see any red mito other than the FS plate one. what time were you there? i went around 2pm.

hehehe, can pm me your plate and hp number? so i can beep u the next time i c u. :cheeky:

Originally posted by rogie@Oct 17 2004, 01:52 AM

nastruo azzuro is a paintwork's name...

so getting mito frm 1st motor is ok izit?i heard frm fren dat 1st motor bring in alot mito few mths back...any other gd shop 2 reccommend?

1st motor still got 2 red FS mitos. other shops i not sure. :smile:

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 16 2004, 03:30 PM

lol... that's what i think also... btw, ur boy boy now even the fuel tank cap also chrome liao :sweat:

hohoho.. shiok.. :D

err paiseh..

how much does First Motor allow for minimum downpayment?

anyone? who bought from there?

domo arigato :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by Naz@Oct 18 2004, 12:36 AM

err paiseh..

how much does First Motor allow for minimum downpayment?

anyone? who bought from there?

domo arigato :smile:

hhm... should be minimum 1k for bike ONLY... then add your own insurance... and MINIMUM 2nd party.. means no 3rd party... and 8% interest :smile: This is what they told me last time... feel free to go down to view and ask... friendly ppl there :smile:

Sankyu.

so pay 1K and ride the bike ? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Originally posted by lioncat@Oct 17 2004, 09:26 AM

mine's yellow.

hmmm ... i didnt see any red mito other than the FS plate one. what time were you there? i went around 2pm.

hehehe, can pm me your plate and hp number? so i can beep u the next time i c u. :cheeky:

i m riding a FM red mito... will call you if i see you on the road... defiantely wouldnt miss your bike if i see it... lol..

so how? do you ride the way they told you :cheeky:

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Oct 18 2004, 09:54 PM

i m riding a FM red mito... will call you if i see you on the road... defiantely wouldnt miss your bike if i see it... lol..

so how? do you ride the way they told you :cheeky:

i saw you outside LAB 2 sundays ago. you were with a friend.

your shiny mito caught the attention of everyone in the coffeeshop. :smile:

hehehe, they only tell me not to ride too fast then i go off liao.

as for the rest of last saturday, you already know what i did ... :cheeky:

Originally posted by lioncat@Oct 19 2004, 01:17 AM

i saw you outside LAB 2 sundays ago. you were with a friend.

your shiny mito caught the attention of everyone in the coffeeshop. :smile:

hehehe, they only tell me not to ride too fast then i go off liao.

as for the rest of last saturday, you already know what i did ... :cheeky:

you saw me??? ahhhh... so pai seh sia... you saw all ar??? :sweat: my fren riding rxz.. i accompany him go buy mirror... just woke up only ride bike liao... very pai seh sia :sweat: