This is Amin Spain`s no 1. Since i see a good response frm all of u, I have invited the Aprillas crew also. SO IF ALL IS SET.........LET THAT NIGHT BE NOTHING BUT ITALIAN`S RACING BIKE NITE......ITZ US AGAINST THE WORLD....MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Dec 15 2004, 06:37 PM

wat abt zach man....he now pgm can also meet up mah....u guys gonna chill or go out blow ppl??go blow ppl me outs...go chill me quite onz...i dun like to race with ppl....pointless to get urself into accident unless in track or close roads...anyway...Bought a malaysia 520 D.I.D o ring chain in jb....realise thats its not what i want...looking for better chain....unopened packet...selling for 60 bucks...call me at 90478375 (self collect)

hohoho.. count mi in.. :D pc finally up.. any1 has win2k 2 spare? haha.. stuck with 98 for the moment.. sux..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Dec 25 2004, 03:40 AM

hohoho.. count mi in.. :D pc finally up.. any1 has win2k 2 spare? haha.. stuck with 98 for the moment.. sux..

Bro dont say win 2k only... everything have.. including service packs aand anti virus... from 98 up to winXP... how?? all inside my spare hard disk... you want come and get it....o_O

Big in size,Small in Nature.

Hello Mito Community!

So by now i hope word has got around tt Jan 1st 2005 at 7pm Starbucks Orchard Parade Hotel will be our 1st proper meet-up. Can u all do this favour of re-confirming yr attendance by adding yr name to the list below if you are turning up?

1. Speed*Demon

2. Pure_Italian

3. Mamat

4. Shaun

5. Timothy

6. Azahael (understand tt yr bike wont be ready by 1st, any1 wif a spare pillion seat to tompang him if we go riding?)

7. lifeless

8. jasper

9. syan

10.Luckyexplorer (try my best)

11.thhbppt

12.rafeal (myxilplix)

13.Tit (espido)

14.redridinghood (try my best.. will drop by at least)

15.Desmosedici

16.Darryl (will try his best to come)

so on...

haha.. your com finally can use.. lolx.. poor thing.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by pure_italian@Dec 25 2004, 04:46 AM

Bro dont say win 2k only... everything have.. including service packs aand anti virus... from 98 up to winXP... how?? all inside my spare hard disk... you want come and get it....o_O

steady man.. whos this btw? haha.. kinda outdated.. im zac.. :sweat:

Originally posted by redridinghood@Dec 25 2004, 04:51 AM

haha.. your com finally can use.. lolx.. poor thing.. :cheeky:

yeah man.. ke lian de wo..

After Starbucks?? Well...i`m sure there are alot of u with alot of good ideas, so.... who has the best suggestion wins!!! anyway a group riding is definately in.:smile:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Dec 25 2004, 12:32 PM

steady man.. whos this btw? haha.. kinda outdated.. im zac.. :sweat:

hey zac.. cant remember me huh... its me la Amin... the one who's married... the one who is working near Alexandra... o_O

Zac forgot to inform you... that nite is an all ITALIAN nite... your PGM you think its italian?? well... if you think so... A HA HA... just kidding la bro... ex italian also invited... for your case is exceptional... for you only ahh... A HA HA HA... Joking only.... Anyway my wife Nura is 4 months Preggy... Going to be a daddy soon... :help: :faint: Luv her lah... o_O

yo bro... i got winxp...

and office 2003 if you want...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

amin no wonder u shopping at ikea....buying stuff for ur kid??Congrates to you...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

hey pure italian, isn't the meet about all Italian bikes?? How come I smell some ice cream uncle is joining us??

kakakaa

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by DirTmaN@Dec 26 2004, 06:27 AM

amin no wonder u shopping at ikea....buying stuff for ur kid??Congrates to you...

thank you .... thank you.... :bounce: but actually errr.... dun tink i know u by name. wat's yr name anyways? there's also another mito owner working at IKEA QB(tt 10 bux hair cut plc) name's Roger. Not sure if he's still riding Mito. Anyways...dint see yr name on the list. R u turnin up on the 1st?

Originally posted by eyz@Dec 26 2004, 01:08 PM

hey pure italian, isn't the meet about all Italian bikes?? How come I smell some ice cream uncle is joining us??

kakakaa

A HA HA HA..... yup i'm Pure Italian.... the other guy is Pure Ice-cream Uncle. Anyways he'll be providing ice-cream on tt day... tt's y he's invited. A HA HA HA...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by pure_italian@Dec 26 2004, 01:28 PM

A HA HA HA..... yup i'm Pure Italian.... the other guy is Pure Ice-cream Uncle. Anyways he'll be providing ice-cream on tt day... tt's y he's invited. A HA HA HA...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wat ice cream uncle??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

- vivi

Originally posted by pure_italian@Dec 26 2004, 03:29 PM

astargfirullahalazimmm...... kecoh benau budak ni satu.

:cry: he sscolding me huh.. catch no ball wor..

- vivi

Originally posted by pure_italian@Dec 25 2004, 09:49 PM

Zac forgot to inform you... that nite is an all ITALIAN nite... your PGM you think its italian?? well... if you think so... A HA HA... just kidding la bro... ex italian also invited... for your case is exceptional... for you only ahh... A HA HA HA... Joking only.... Anyway my wife Nura is 4 months Preggy... Going to be a daddy soon... :help: :faint: Luv her lah... o_O

wah.. serious ar.. hohoho.. congrats.. :D italian nite leh.. :weep: some1 lonbang mi? :D