Hey all, Clara here (cow gf).

Uncle barnes i'm fine. thanks for asking, the fall will definitely not deter me from riding, in fact wanna ride more.. :p

Thanks all for the ride especially all those that help me when i was down. haha :cheeky:

Life is unpredictable, Don't live to regret

• Replies 391

thanks for the trip everyone.. it was sure enjoyable

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

hey dear, can get that little monster off your avatar and put max max pic instead ;p

hey think i saw some cows crossing the road yesterday, so which 1 is you???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

thank you everybody for making this trip possible, esp RSM for organising this trip, Encik for co-ordinating the trip, Black for letting us watch the way you throw your bike...........

really enjoy the ride.....

but then hor, my panda dont like MUD leh.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

thank you everybody for making this trip possible, esp RSM for organising this trip, Encik for co-ordinating the trip, Black for letting us watch the way you throw your bike...........

really enjoy the ride.....

but then hor, my panda dont like MUD leh.....

become muddy panda mah haha

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Uncle barnes i'm fine. thanks for asking, the fall will definitely not deter me from riding, in fact wanna ride more.. :p

Thanks all for the ride especially all those that help me when i was down. haha :cheeky:

no worries man, ur riding skill is proven on the trunk road :angel:

maybe just try not to stop on slope ba... :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

:cool: Hi Clara!!glad you're ok n hope to c u for more rides!!!girl power!!!:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

:thumb: Thank you all participants. You all did great.

:cheeky: Sorry to have kept you guys waiting for me at GP Esso. I was feeling sleepy and was swinging along the route back and hence I stopped at Pagoh once to wash up. Then upon reaching Macap R&R I was almost closing my eye and stopped for 5 minutes sleep. That did a lot and was okay riding all the way back to GP Esso:thumb:

Lesson learn for all is not to still carry on to do catch up with the rest even if you feel sleepy. A 5 to 10 minutes rest will do a lot good for the eyes.:cool:

Also MC did the right thing not to follow for the frasers ride as they feel tired after the long ride to The hills.

:thumb: Kudos to Diddy too. After the fall, he had the strength to carry on until Raub. Sorry for letting ur two balls go to your mouth as I was trying to let you know that all is fine. Lucky nvr go lower or not ur leg also will go to ur mouth. Take care and hope u are fine.

:thumb: Then comes Cow GF. Strong rider and rode well. The 2 fall was okay I hope and falling from stop position is no count as a spill. Nonetheless, hope u are okay.

:angel: Thanks to black and csm who were always there to co-lead the group when the group broke up somehow. Thanks.

:thumb: Last but not least, cheers to the rest, Gohkm, Larree, Roy, Ozzar, Bluger, MC, Bite, Nick (KIPs), Bluedolphin and RSM. You all took the challenge which, I think many will not do to clear the landslide with flying colours.:thumb:

So the next time we ride to off road, you are all welcome.:angel: :angel:

Good morning. Hope all rest well.:p

alamak.....

RSM, y mine name not inside the thanks list????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

[img]http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Picture089.jpg[/img]

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Picture091.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Picture106.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Picture107.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Picture108.jpg

guys i posted the pics liao.. check out both the pics and the videos section man

http://piggycheong.multiply.com

hey guys,

some handpick pics of the day!

8.jpg sleeping on the bike?