haha.. if you willing to sell, i willing to pay your selling price, y not? haha..

• Replies 1.5k

for those using the shorty, did any1 take a fall (sry, touch wood) on the right before? does the footpeg take 100% of the damage?

any1 intending to sell their moriwaki? :D

haha.. if you willing to sell, i willing to pay your selling price, y not? haha..

oei, u oready got some many exhaust, still not enuff ah?

mights as well get the tyga de la... :angel:

where got.. only my stock and micron mah~~ suddenly the thought struck me mah.. if put exhaust slider or even w/o it then suay suay (choi! pui! touch wood!) take a fall on the right the shorty wont be affected at all..

tyga ah.. hmm.. nv come across my mind before.. akra or mugen lah.. haha..

where got.. only my stock and micron mah~~ suddenly the thought struck me mah.. if put exhaust slider or even w/o it then suay suay (choi! pui! touch wood!) take a fall on the right the shorty wont be affected at all..

tyga ah.. hmm.. nv come across my mind before.. akra or mugen lah.. haha..

ok, ic.

tinking of using back my stock, + lower & some endcan... :rolleyes:

ok, ic.

tinking of using back my stock, + lower & some endcan... :rolleyes:

really ah? friendship price for your mori? hehehe!

erm... let me think abt it, real hard think abt it bro. :thumb:

Mori and 2Bro are one of the best for Hondas in my opinion. If only I have the dough, the Mori shorty is next on the list after BlueFlame.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

i m using shorty but i am thinking of akra or blueflame FS. just no money!

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

erm... let me think abt it' date=' real hard think abt it bro. :thumb:[/quote']

no prob bro.. :cheers:

i m using shorty but i am thinking of akra or blueflame FS. just no money!

akra fs is damn ex man.. blueflame end can alone also quite ex..

bro, dun want to try unique or the distributor??

nah.. looking for used ones.. any1? :angel:

i got no dough for another exhaust. if not i sell..

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

those pipe u intrested is quite ex...

btw, i think i saw 1 white s4 with tyga pipe.

can always sell 1st then save up for another exhaust.. :angel:

those pipe u intrested is quite ex...

btw, i think i saw 1 white s4 with tyga pipe.

the tyga maggot pipe? very obvious not lta approved.. so quite dangerous using it..

here some pic for me to share.. hehe...

nice pics.. :thumb:

can always sell 1st then save up for another exhaust.. :angel:

the tyga maggot pipe? very obvious not lta approved.. so quite dangerous using it..

nice pics.. :thumb:

i think dat type ah.i noe it was small.. was at the carpark opp bukit timah plaza b4 7 with my fren, happen to see the road and saw the white s4..

confirm not approve one..

yah, sell dat save abit den can buy. haha.. so far haven see the most ex fs on the rd yet..

btw bro, joining us for the gathering??

i m available on 17 and 24. if the outing falls within these 2 days, i will go lor :)

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

i think dat type ah.i noe it was small.. was at the carpark opp bukit timah plaza b4 7 with my fren, happen to see the road and saw the white s4..

confirm not approve one..

yah, sell dat save abit den can buy. haha.. so far haven see the most ex fs on the rd yet..

you probably saw biting_point's old tyga pipe? haha..

i also haven seen the akra fs on the road yet.. only seen the old end can..

Moriwaki Owners Gather

DATE: TBC (Either on Fri/Sat, 16/17 or 23/24 of Oct '09)

MEETING VENUE: KKFC/Kmac/TBC

MEETING TIME: TBC (Most prob. after 6/7pm)

Itinerary:

Gather; Eat & Drink; Photo whoring; TCSS; Ride. :thumb:

Checklist:

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1. firestorm_33 (avail on 17, 23, 24)

2. NSRog (avail on 17/24)

3. Moriwaki80

4. Kev

5. qd (available on 23, 24)

6. kepaleotak(sham-98776131)

ok bro, we set on 24 oct for the outing, as on dat day, most can make it....

any input on where to Gather; Eat & Drink; Photo whoring; TCSS; Ride.. :thumb:

you probably saw biting_point's old tyga pipe? haha..

i also haven seen the akra fs on the road yet.. only seen the old end can..

bro, wanna join us for the gathering... who noe, u can find a seller.. :cheeky:

OK set. 24th.

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

Moriwaki Owners Gather

DATE: 24/10/2009 Saturday

Itinerary:

Checklist:

• Please come in at least T-SHIRT, JEANS/PANTS & COVERED SHOES; Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1.firestorm_33

2.NSRog (avail on 17/24)

3.Moriwaki80

4. Kev

5. qd (available on 17,23,24)

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

Moriwaki Owners Gather

DATE: 24/10/2009 Saturday

Itinerary:

Checklist:

• R@!n gear.

Name List:

1.firestorm_33

2.NSRog (avail on 17/24)

3.Moriwaki80

4. Kev(Pending)

5. qd (available on 17,23,24)