Originally posted by Aie+Aug 26 2006, 09:16 AM-->
QUOTE (Aie @ Aug 26 2006, 09:16 AM)
If you are referring to the NIE gym at the SPE block? Have they opened it for all students use? Cos the last time I wanted to use that gym at the Yunnan Campus in 2001, the management said that the gym is only open and catered for SPE students. Unlike the one at the old SPE gym in Bukit Timah Campus where it was opened to all. So I had to go to the NTU gym which was pathetic. Very old, rusty gym equipments and the gym itself was damn small and cramped... :sian: [/b]

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
  • Replies 800

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Aug 26 2006, 10:15 AM

hmmm, monday gym at pasir ris??

what time?

morning then don't jio liao...

if aft 5pm then I ON you!!

feel like want to swm also...

Originally posted by hmm_@Aug 26 2006, 03:00 PM

monday morning yishun stdium gym anyone?

how come all jio morning one...

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 27 2006, 09:06 AM

how come all jio morning one...

They all not working like you and I lah, gssiong. Lai lah! I jio you go Yishun Stadium in the afternoon during the one week school holidays. My back therapy sessions will be over next week. You PM me your HP number so I can sms you later. Swee boh??? :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 27 2006, 12:52 PM

They all not working like you and I lah, gssiong. Lai lah! I jio you go Yishun Stadium in the afternoon during the one week school holidays. My back therapy sessions will be over next week. You PM me your HP number so I can sms you later. Swee boh??? :thumb:

hahaha.... swee lah!!

no need PM lah...

I not char bo, not scared people kacau noe...

my HP: 91473511, must indicate that you're Aie leh... if not I'll mistaken that got chio bu sms me...

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 27 2006, 01:54 PM

my HP: 91473511, must indicate that you're Aie leh... if not I'll mistaken that got chio bu sms me...

How I know? Some people don't like to list their HP number publicly leh. OK, when I'm free to go to the gym, I'll sms you... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 27 2006, 03:23 PM

How I know? Some people don't like to list their HP number publicly leh. OK, when I'm free to go to the gym, I'll sms you... :thumb:

okok...I'll wait for your sms ya...

but if I never reply you means I'm in M'sia ok?

cause recently I'll be posted to my company's branch in JB...

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 28 2006, 07:45 AM

okok...I'll wait for your sms ya...

but if I never reply you means I'm in M'sia ok?

cause recently I'll be posted to my company's branch in JB...

Aiseyman, does that mean you do not have autoroam function on your HP? If have, sure can reply mah... :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 28 2006, 09:56 AM

Aiseyman, does that mean you do not have autoroam function on your HP? If have, sure can reply mah... :confused:

BINGO!!

don't have autoroam leh...

will get back to you ASAP once I got your message...

Any other riders interested to join gssiong and I at the Yishun Stadium gym during the September one week school hoilidays? The training session will definitely be after 5pm. If interested, kindly PM me your numbers so that I can sms you the details once it is confirmed. If you are a newbie at the gym and have never trained before, no worries. I can guide you with whatever little gym training knowledge that I possess... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 28 2006, 11:22 AM

Any other riders interested to join gssiong and I at the Yishun Stadium gym during the September one week school hoilidays? The training session will definitely be after 5pm. If interested, kindly PM me your numbers so that I can sms you the details once it is confirmed. If you are a newbie at the gym and have never trained before, no worries. I can guide you with whatever little gym training knowledge that I possess... :sweat:

swee lah...

can't wait for September to come....

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 28 2006, 11:22 AM

im game...can contact me at 97389945...name's kelvin...thanks...a newbie here...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by hmm_@Aug 28 2006, 11:09 PM

im game...can contact me at 97389945...name's kelvin...thanks...a newbie here...

OK. Noted. See ya soon... :thumb:

Originally posted by minmin051887@Aug 29 2006, 12:38 PM

Sunday la EAST COAST ON ma??? Gssiong.. Wanna join in??? :smile: :smile: but please dun bring doggie ar.. Wahaha..

Cannot bring doggie, can bring p.ussy??? :confused:

Originally posted by minmin051887@Aug 29 2006, 12:38 PM

Sunday la EAST COAST ON ma??? Gssiong.. Wanna join in??? :smile: :smile: but please dun bring doggie ar.. Wahaha..

haiya... how to bring the dog overseas?

she don't have passport leh...

this Sunday I won't be free... you go ahead ba!

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 29 2006, 02:00 PM

Cannot bring doggie, can bring p.ussy??? :confused:

you have any?

please bring it during our gym session in coming Sept!

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 30 2006, 08:23 AM

you have any?

please bring it during our gym session in coming Sept!

Nope, don't have any. :btw: you know where I can buy a gym belt? Better wear back support lah. Don't want to risk my back slipping another disc... :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 30 2006, 11:22 AM

Nope, don't have any. :btw: you know where I can buy a gym belt? Better wear back support lah. Don't want to risk my back slipping another disc... :giddy:

I've seen alot of shopping complex which selling sports equipment that are selling the belt...

I also thought of buy one, but... quite expensive also...

but after I've seen your case, think I gonna buy one... better!

Originally posted by gssiong@Aug 30 2006, 11:47 AM

I've seen alot of shopping complex which selling sports equipment that are selling the belt...

I also thought of buy one, but... quite expensive also...

but after I've seen your case, think I gonna buy one... better!

It seems funny isn't it? Like you, I thought that the gym belt which costs below $100 to be expensive but I wouldn't think twice on spending more than that if it was for my bike accessories. Now I have to pay the price... :cry:

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 30 2006, 04:01 PM

It seems funny isn't it? Like you, I thought that the gym belt which costs below $100 to be expensive but I wouldn't think twice on spending more than that if it was for my bike accessories. Now I have to pay the price... :cry:

nono... not seems funny... its actually a need, for protection... just like glove...

:goodluck: in your recovery!