Originally posted by gssiong@Sep 1 2006, 02:52 PM

Bro Aie, now September already..

which day you planning to go for a workout?

:spam:

wanna go gym go your own unless reallt meet up. no point :spam: :giddy:

:dozed: :dozed:
  • Replies 800

Originally posted by PreluDe@Sep 22 2006, 05:52 PM

:spam:

wanna go gym go your own unless reallt meet up. no point :spam: :giddy:

The members here do want to meet up but all of us have conflicting schedules, thus no meet up yet. Training with friends is definitely better than training alone mah. At least got someone to be spotter when lifting heavy weights. Where got :spam: ??? o_O

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Sep 23 2006, 04:28 PM

Next sat body wackin in the evening guys? :thunb:

finally can train in the afternoon liao ar you?

but where?

I'll try if I can join, swee bo?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by Aie@Sep 22 2006, 07:54 PM

The members here do want to meet up but all of us have conflicting schedules, thus no meet up yet. Training with friends is definitely better than training alone mah. At least got someone to be spotter when lifting heavy weights. Where got :spam: ??? o_O

Bro, we'll organize a reeal and good workout soon...

no point make unneccessary explaination to unneccessary people..

Originally posted by gssiong@Sep 23 2006, 05:01 PM

Bro, we'll organize a reeal and good workout soon...

no point make unneccessary explaination to unneccessary people..

I'm just defending you mah. Never come in to contribute anything positive before, wanna pass crappy comments in our thread. I detest these kind of firestarters who likes to add fuel to the flame... :angry:

Originally posted by gssiong@Sep 23 2006, 04:48 PM

finally can train in the afternoon liao ar you?

but where?

I'll try if I can join, swee bo?

i change shift lor.. i tink fri beta for all of you rite? Bro Aie say where huh? Yishun ? i dun mind.. :thumb: need some pointers.. :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by Aie+Sep 23 2006, 06:46 PM-->
QUOTE (Aie @ Sep 23 2006, 06:46 PM)
I'm just defending you mah. Never come in to contribute anything positive before, wanna pass crappy comments in our thread. I detest these kind of firestarters who likes to add fuel to the flame... :angry: [/b]

I hate to do this to you guys but for the next month, I can't join you all. Fasting month leh. If in November, I on... :weep:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Sep 23 2006, 07:44 PM

:sweat: Bro Aie .... this Fri la swee bo??

Fasting month starts tomorrow which is on a Sunday lah, bro. Today is Saturday. This Friday already passed liao. So if you meant next Friday, fasting month already started so boh swee for me... :sorry:

hey guys, just read you guys posting...

seldom online lately...

bro Aie, hope we'll be able to make it after raya!

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 8 2006, 02:47 AM

bro Aie, hope we'll be able to make it after raya!

After Hari Raya, I on. I've already made plans to start training once again once the school holidays start in November. My waist has grown big and my body damn flabby liao after 8 months away from the gym... :cry:

hi all!

the thread has been unlock and move to this section!

thanks Mod!!

guys, we can keep discussing about gym at here!

lets workout!!

Luckily I came in here. If not, I won't have any idea that this thread has been resurrected... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 19 2006, 09:36 PM

Luckily I came in here. If not, I won't have any idea that this thread has been resurrected... :sweat:

its very near to your 'movie review'.. so I know you'll definately come in!

anyway, we'll arrange for the gym after your RAYA ok?

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 20 2006, 09:47 AM

anyway, we'll arrange for the gym after your RAYA ok?

Swee. Name the time, place, day and I'll be there if I'm free... :thumb:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Oct 26 2006, 02:27 PM

Use gloves and back support if u have!! :lol:

finally you're here bro..

why MIA for so long?

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Oct 26 2006, 02:27 PM

Use gloves and back support if u have!! :lol:

Well, I do need to invest in a gym belt to minimise re-injury to my already weak back. As for gloves, I'd rather train without those cos I kinda like the feel of calluses on the palm of my hands. They serve to remind me that I train hard until they had to appear... :cheeky:

Originally posted by gssiong@Oct 26 2006, 06:14 PM

finally you're here bro..

why MIA for so long?

busy with work lor.. so now how? unot coming back to sg liao rite?

Let The Good Times Roll