what speed will u guys be riding coz me newbie n riding a 2b stoke spark 110:cry:

not to worry ,,,,, is so near that even bicycle oso can reach ....

and is around JB twon area ,,,, so is just normal twon speed

with a lot of traffic light to stop us ..... o_O

• Replies 249

Guest AngMohKia
yes ,,, as long as anyone who can overtake him (RSM)

he will buy dinner for all .......

but if can not ,,, all have to buy dinner for him , bluedolphine and me

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:angry: :angry: Whoever overtake me die!!!!!:dot:

Guest AngMohKia
:dot: :dot: he didnt put his name ...

how i take his name out :dot: :dot:

Encik ar encik!!! You old liao izzit?:faint:

The legend put his name in black lettering and u cannot see. Better go specs shop make specs liao lo!:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia
Wa threaden liao... :faint:

Aiyah:paiseh: I mean riding on the way to A & W as well as on the way to the go kart mah!:angel: I lead and if they overtake me how? After they end up at Kota Tinggi then have to ask CSM go take them back huh?:faint: :faint:

Guest AngMohKia

Where the Bo Bei Chow? I like to see him sit in the go kart lar. Very Cute lar :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black

I will lor... :angel:

like that oso can arr ...... :faint:

Encik ar encik!!! You old liao izzit?:faint:

The legend put his name in black lettering and u cannot see. Better go specs shop make specs liao lo!:thumb:

He si ba KNS lor .... kno i old liao can not see still put or or one ...

how to see .................. :giddy:

Aiyah:paiseh: I mean riding on the way to A & W as well as on the way to the go kart mah!:angel: I lead and if they overtake me how? After they end up at Kota Tinggi then have to ask CSM go take them back huh?:faint: :faint:

Why me again ...... lose ask them to find their own way back lor ... :angel:

Guest AngMohKia
Who is Bo Bei Chow .........

No Horse run = bo bei chow

Who else playing with the horses now huh?:angel: :angel:

Guest Mr.Black
Where the Bo Bei Chow? I like to see him sit in the go kart lar. Very Cute lar :thumb:

Who who I know him or not?

Guest Mr.Black
like that oso can arr ...... :faint:

He si ba KNS lor .... kno i old liao can not see still put or or one ...

how to see .................. :giddy:

Why me again ...... lose ask them to find their own way back lor ... :angel:

OR OR OR OR

Guest AngMohKia

Encik arr!!

Captain

Search

Misssing

ppl mah!!:thumb:

Guest Mr.Black

Is it? :faint:

bo bei chow ..... chow donkey can bo ? ? ?

Encik arr!!

Captain

Search

Misssing

ppl mah!!:thumb:

ok lor ........ but hor ... like that will have to

register with me ,,, with a RM10 registation , admin & filing free lor ....

hehehe ...... ho say liao ...... :) :p

Guest AngMohKia

better go back to work liao. Chiak chua too long liao. Bye

:lol: think no one dare to over take u la... cause don know the way there ma hahaha..

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

yes ,,, as long as anyone who can overtake him (RSM)

he will buy dinner for all .......

but if can not ,,, all have to buy dinner for him , bluedolphine and me

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:angel: Wah!!!me so lucky :p always have free food to eat....but hor...muz watch diet lar....if not i :faint: :faint: :faint:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

I need a break man.... Sat go riding yes yes yes yes yes ...

after the go kart we go telok jawa for seafood ,,,, ai bo ??

siapa branja ????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....