any updates plssss haa haaa

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
  • Replies 214

Gold finger is along Jln Besar directly opp Petain Road. After turning left from Lavender Rd, juz keep left and u can see a their BIG signboard liao. They offer standard Thai massage and shiatu massage. Damage is abt $50+ ~ $70+ which include food and drink and usage of the facilities like, steam and dry sauna, jazzuci, hot pool, movie and a special cold room. The place is a bit old liao so furnishing also abit old but still ok. There is another Health ctr called Hot Spa inside Roxy Sq along Katong. They are newly furnished and the standard of massage is good. Facilities is good with a big hot pool. Food there is nice with variety. However, their charges is a bit high. $60+ ~ $70+ for one hour of massage. If u r looking for special, go other places. Both places I mentioned are "clean" HC.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/avatar1702.gifhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/laughingbart.gifMy Webpage

quick quick .. pm me leh haa haa

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Goldfinger offers "jua gen" also..if u choose Chinese masseur....but its auntie one :)

If choose thai one den its clean n good massage..really can feel more shiok after the massage..but the process is painful for me..:cry:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

will go dwn c c sme day

For the gold finger spa.. who has been there before?

after massage got bruise anot eh?

that time i had my massage at ritz carlton... second day alot of bruise appear at my back.. bit swollen.. i cant take hard massage... my back too bony to take that sort of massage.. last 2 weeks jus flew off from my fren bike.. cant really take hard massage now.. fragile!!

Need real soothing one!

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

y didnt u sound out to e lady when she apply too much force?

i did.. but she say my muscle in bad condition.. that why she use that kind of force ba.. lol..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

so r u fully recoverd by now?

Can try out the sensei along Geylang Rd betw Lor 39 and 37. He is good! Shop name is Tian Ren Sen.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/avatar1702.gifhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/laughingbart.gifMy Webpage

My fren didn't get back to me....

ANother one i usually go to is this chinese dude in AMK.... opp the mrt station, near the phoon huat shop.... can't remember the blk number.... just a small shop

:cheeky: :dozed:
My fren's one not sinsei, its JR Family Clinic & Acupunture Centre at Blk 124, Lor 1, Toa Payoh #01-473. Tel: 63537465/62664006

Cool... near my place... your friend's shop?

couple can go one ah

can massage together one ?

Goldfinger offers "jua gen" also..if u choose Chinese masseur....but its auntie one :)

If choose thai one den its clean n good massage..really can feel more shiok after the massage..but the process is painful for me..:cry:

Goldfinger is good for massage recommendations... BUt lpz plz do not go for their "special services".... they suck at skills and they suck ur $$$ as well... rather u go to geylang rather than massage parlours for tis kinda stuff... But if its purely massage... gotta say they r gd

Honda Nsr Sp 150 (FR73444X)

Honda Cbr RRr 400 (FR1735R)

Honda Wave S 125 (FW2009X)

Kia Pregio RS (GY8319P)

Kia K2700 (GZ1663K)

Fiat Doblo (GBA3065Y)

Yamaha YZF R1-08 (FBD7947C)

whats ' juagen'?

Its a chinese word equivalent for massaging a guy's meatstick :angel:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater