Originally posted by shirl@Jul 14 2006, 12:48 PM

Makan cum TCS at Tian Lye Seafood Restaurant

Motive:- Fill up stomach and Petrol Tank

Date: Friday 14 July 2006

Time/Place

9.00 reach GP Esso

9.30 move off

Please list your names here :

1. Stan And Shirl

2. Suzukiroy

3. Shoei

4 DiDi

5. Teck

6. Ivan

7. demongal

8.CBR289 + little princess

9. Kelvin_Luffs

10.Hei and aud15

11.THCheong and peihua

Do u all think i should go??

My Queen study leh i go alone ah??

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by Gaiking@Jul 14 2006, 02:42 PM

COme. come the more the merrier :smile:

Than company ur queen lor.. Or else she see u go she oso being tempted... :cheeky:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

if you wan... can bring ur wife go for a ride... i go home myself after school lo...

i v steady one.. :cheer: :cheer:

but if u wanna go lecture with me oso can.. :cheeky:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 14 2006, 11:43 AM

Late comer will foot the bill of drink !! how everi one? swee bo? :D

wah you ar.... very fast wanna take advantage of me ah..... hmmmzz.... see uncle stanley steady... thoughtful for all... :cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

awww.... roy so nice of you to wait for me....:lovestruck: kekekeke.......

btw, i had fun.... see ya guys another day!! good nitezzz everybuddy...... :sleep: :sleep:

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@Jul 15 2006, 03:10 AM

wah you ar.... very fast wanna take advantage of me ah..... hmmmzz.... see uncle stanley steady... thoughtful for all... :cheeky:

U come n din din here n there ....after went back home juz recall u still owe mi sometin... :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 13 2006, 09:38 AM

Fwah....even the best leh...so join us makan outting on friday ? I will b veri pleasure to lead u there...hiak hiak hiak... :D

Next venue of makan place on you liao. We always eat at the same few places also a bit sian. Awaiting your hao jie shao liao..:smile:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 15 2006, 09:49 AM

U come n din din here n there ....after went back home juz recall u still owe mi sometin... :D

oh dear... wat do i owe you?? say lei... say..... i really forgotten... i owe ppl thing or ppl owe me things i put down in note in my hp wan... but i abt 2 weeks ago sent my old hp for servicing n they cleared everything inside N I FORGOTTEN to take out all my info loh!!! i was not feelin well.(fever) when i sent it for service... passed by e shop ma... heh.... :sweat: i got abit of memory of dinner.... hmm aiya.. dun make me headache lah... you straight tell me... i straight give you wat i owe lah... keke....

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 15 2006, 09:49 AM

Ahhhhhh!!~~ i know liao!!! i owe you money... aa... but i really forgotten how much.. heh... i remember you helped me pay for my food in jb... haiya... say earlier ma... chay... make me so awake suddenly jus to think think think of you.... haiyo..... lol.... sorry for delay of payment.... :sweat:

Originally posted by shirl@Jul 15 2006, 11:27 AM

Next venue of makan place on you liao. We always eat at the same few places also a bit sian. Awaiting your hao jie shao liao..:smile:

Suddenly feel my shoulder heavy liao...:giddy:

Originally posted by Rebby@Jul 16 2006, 03:17 AM

Ahhhhhh!!~~ i know liao!!! i owe you money... aa... but i really forgotten how much.. heh... i remember you helped me pay for my food in jb... haiya... say earlier ma... chay... make me so awake suddenly jus to think think think of you.... haiyo..... lol.... sorry for delay of payment.... :sweat:

I know i know ...cos u lost liao while c hemsem guy like mi wor...even go back still tinking... :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 16 2006, 09:17 AM

I know i know ...cos u lost liao while c hemsem guy like mi wor...even go back still tinking... :D

lol.... so~~~~.................... dun so happy until like tat lei.. you still haven't tell me how much i owe u loh!! less then 50rm ba??

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Rebby@Jul 16 2006, 11:47 PM

lol.... so~~~~.................... dun so happy until like tat lei.. you still haven't tell me how much i owe u loh!! less then 50rm ba??

If consider interest shd more than that... :D

Good Morning PPL...:smile:

Looks like you PPL had a really good time during the MAKAN session...:smile:

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Originally posted by Chow Yun Fatt@Jul 17 2006, 09:47 AM

Good Morning PPL...:smile:

Looks like you PPL had a really good time during the MAKAN session...:smile:

Ofcos...toking gossip r everone hobbi ya... :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 17 2006, 09:52 AM

Ofcos...toking gossip r everone hobbi ya... :D

I thought this only happens when Aunties Congregate...hahaha

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

Good Morning.. Raining again.. Sian...

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)