• Replies 5.3k

Can Y Cannot :cool:

BTW who dat AUNTIE in your Avatar o_O

Kaoz.. So RUDE... Anyhow say pple AUNTIE! I still young k...

FYI, if i AUNTIE, u will be GRANDPA liao leh.. Cos u dun seem young leh...

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Part-time Model??? o_O

And Tai Tai, Full-time hsefly n neni...

Wah, So Many Appointment...

Nanny is the main job lah.. Tai tai is juz pple given me a nickname.. Model is side line.. FYI, is housewife... Not housefly..... :faint:

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

I find the avatar pic very charming and pretty:thumb: in no way look like auntie. Must know how to appreciate beauty mah. Btw cheers to Colin towards the beginning of a promising career.

AUNTIE?!

U got see carefully or not?

looks like wrong name for young age gal........ :dot:

does seem appropriate for that pic......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

I find the avatar pic very charming and pretty:thumb: in no way look like auntie. Must know how to appreciate beauty mah. Btw cheers to Colin towards the beginning of a promising career.

:) Thanks for ur words my dear Shirl... Muackz...

aiyak......:D

Mrs kwan pls muazk shir offline........orelse stan chop chop..:D

Wont lah... Uncle Stanley wont be so Petty... :cheeky:

AUNTIE?!

U got see carefully or not?

looks like wrong name for young age gal........ :dot:

does seem appropriate for that pic......

apologies.....

it should be NOT appropriate name for that pretty pic.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

apologies.....

it should be NOT appropriate name for that pretty pic.....

Muahaha too late liao :angel:

Hmm tink there will be Durian feast for Kwan Tai Tai and the remains for you liao :cheeky: :angel:

:dot: :dot: :dot:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Nanny is the main job lah.. Tai tai is juz pple given me a nickname.. Model is side line.. FYI, is housewife... Not housefly..... :faint:

Oic... Sor ni hah... :cheeky:

My Engish Nott Thats POWDERFULLL. KeKeKe!!!

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Kaoz.. So RUDE... Anyhow say pple AUNTIE! I still young k...

FYI, if i AUNTIE, u will be GRANDPA liao leh.. Cos u dun seem young leh...

Aiyo, Ghost U So E RUDE Leh... Haiyah :dozed:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

tis time u big stick liao...:angel:

Hah, Jerry BIG STICK??? o_O

HaHaHa!!! :angel:

Previous Ride

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Hah, Jerry BIG STICK??? o_O

HaHaHa!!! :angel:

Errrr.... Wat type of BIG STICK u refering har???? :cheeky:

tis time u big stick liao...:angel:

wah....... where BIG STICK???

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

wah....... where BIG STICK???

Pengz...... Y need to write so BIG??? :faint:

Errrr.... Wat type of BIG STICK u refering har???? :cheeky:

Big stick meaning in accordance

from Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Big stick can refer to :

Theodore Roosevelt's diplomatic policies, Big stick diplomacy.

Big Stick was the nickname of the battleship USS Iowa and is a nickname of the aircraft carrier USS Theodore Roosevelt.

Big stick can also refer to the Chinese monk-poet Feng-Kan. I roughly agar agar this is the big stick CBR379 referring to lor.

Hope the above helps :p

Big stick meaning in accordance

from Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Big stick can refer to :

Theodore Roosevelt's diplomatic policies, Big stick diplomacy.

Big Stick was the nickname of the battleship USS Iowa and is a nickname of the aircraft carrier USS Theodore Roosevelt.

Big stick can also refer to the Chinese monk-poet Feng-Kan. I roughly agar agar this is the big stick CBR379 referring to lor.

Hope the above helps :p

VERY the CHIM leh :confused: