• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by TLK24@May 15 2006, 11:09 PM

me too......yesterday juz got back from Pahang for water-rafting activity!!! :cheer:

U oso disappear ...... no wonder no see dancing chicken leh :sweat:

Originally posted by red_skunk@May 15 2006, 11:59 PM

have something to share from clasified ad....i think i wanna get he he he he sorry :offtopic:

Just asking whether anyone interested in COI a K6, 1000cc bike. But must exchange with XR400 or WR4 or KTM4.

1)Bike must be in good condition and no installments left.

Bike owner shud transfer the bike to the K6 owner.(will be bear by K6 owner)

Bike owner can opt to COI the K6 or transfer the bike anyway he choose but all cost bear by the

XR owner. If he opt to COI, shud have black and white from a lawyer

agency. ( COI $408 per month, x 70mth )

2) K6 is a very new bike, only 2 month +. Fitted with iridium double bubble screen.

Tankbra. Yoshimura legal pipe. Sliders. Headlight protector. Swingarm slider. K&N filter.Alarm.

Vacuum and Voltmeter. Only 5000km on the bike. Sevice 3 times so far.

Not sure why the owner is giving up riding cause I m just relaying msg.

Not for the faint hearted cause bike is proven faster than a 1300cc bike.

Just pm as I will pass msg to owner. Thanks for looking.

This bike is proven faster than a 1300cc bike???

U very sure anot???

Pickup or Topend???

Mean that Wrx faster than Ferrari...

If that so u & i should dump away our old toy liao...

Can some1 PLS enlighten me... :confused:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Gaiking & TLK24, WELCUM BACK... :cheer:

This wed u both joining us??? :confused:

Previous Ride

RD125 LC, TA150 PHANTOM, CBR400 HURRICANE, CB400 VER S, CBR900 919, RXZ135, GSF400 BANDITS, CB400 PB1, GSX1300R '00 99 MODEL, TDM850, XR200, GSX1300R '03 LIMITED EDITION, TDM850, XR400SM, DRZ400SM, GSX1300R '08 GEN2, ST1100 PE TP MODEL, FZ6S1 & GSX1300R '07...

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

Originally posted by red_skunk@May 16 2006, 01:07 AM

red_skunk can join or not?roti roti loti loti telor..yum yum....

Sure y not... Smelly Skunk :faint:

Previous Ride

Current Ride

VSE400 STEED

good night all!!! happi!!~~~~~~~~

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by colin_joo@May 15 2006, 08:50 PM

Than mayb i meet u a somerwhere else or i go back office fetch u..... :smile:

Tmr than discuss wit u in de office n lets Tok Tok Chat chat... Few days nv tok to u liao... Miss u liao... :lol: :lol:

whahahaha.... we'll discuss it later.... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by colin_joo@May 15 2006, 08:55 PM

No need to trouble u... I'm her Secretary.. I n my hubby will bring her there... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Anyway she dunno who are u, she will Pai Seh de.. :lol:

Ops... u like that say i will also pai seh de leh... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56

Kopi session at Jalan Kayu

Where: Thasevi @ Jalan Kayu

When: 2130hrs on 17th May

Who:

1) Suzuki HYBS

2) jerryGSR

3) colin_joo

4) demongal

Guest Demon_gal56

good the morning happy bikers... Tue le...

tomorrow wed outing liao... :cheeky:

outing...where???....kekeke....

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

happening here

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

I tot outing change to fri liao after i am back from fishing???

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Originally posted by Suzuki HYBS@May 16 2006, 12:50 AM

This bike is proven faster than a 1300cc bike???

U very sure anot???

Pickup or Topend???

Mean that Wrx faster than Ferrari...

If that so u & i should dump away our old toy liao...

Can some1 PLS enlighten me... :confused:

i guess what who eever is trying to REALLY SAY....IS THAT THE RIDE ON THE K6 FAST....KEKEKE...pickup....top end..long distance...see who have BALLS MEH...big better.....bike are just toys....IT THE PERSON USING THE TOYS WHO MAKE IT BETTER...OR IN SOME CASES..GD FOR NOTHING...

well thats my ten cents worth....kekekekeke

Signature too big, please resize.

http://www.burn-out.it/assets/images/db_images/db_SUZ_GSX-R_1000_CATA_0031_toobig.jpg

I LIKE THESE EXHAUST PIPES...yummy

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@May 15 2006, 05:34 PM

problem is

i haven't learn how to read a map!!! :cheeky:

this aint gender bias but juz to share.

saw a book titled:

Why Are Men Always Clueless, Why Women Do Not Know How To Read A Map

perhaps u shld chk it out..

Originally posted by red_skunk@May 15 2006, 11:59 PM

have something to share from clasified ad....i think i wanna get he he he he sorry :offtopic:

Just asking whether anyone interested in COI a K6, 1000cc bike. But must exchange with XR400 or WR4 or KTM4.

1)Bike must be in good condition and no installments left.

Bike owner shud transfer the bike to the K6 owner.(will be bear by K6 owner)

Bike owner can opt to COI the K6 or transfer the bike anyway he choose but all cost bear by the

XR owner. If he opt to COI, shud have black and white from a lawyer

agency. ( COI $408 per month, x 70mth )

2) K6 is a very new bike, only 2 month +. Fitted with iridium double bubble screen.

Tankbra. Yoshimura legal pipe. Sliders. Headlight protector. Swingarm slider. K&N filter.Alarm.

Vacuum and Voltmeter. Only 5000km on the bike. Sevice 3 times so far.

Not sure why the owner is giving up riding cause I m just relaying msg.

Not for the faint hearted cause bike is proven faster than a 1300cc bike.

Just pm as I will pass msg to owner. Thanks for looking.

hmmmmm... faster den a 1300cc

i'd like to really see it!! perhaps a 99 model 1300 n a K6G1?

heee...

Originally posted by Gaiking@May 16 2006, 09:54 AM

I tot outing change to fri liao after i am back from fishing???

Mr Roy like it on Wed.. If dun hav he will be uneasy... :cheeky:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Originally posted by red_skunk@May 16 2006, 01:07 AM

red_skunk can join or not?roti roti loti loti telor..yum yum....

U sure u joinin anot?? Everytime post goin goin but end up nv go.. Anyway we oso dunno how u look like... If u realli goin, pls intro urself to us.. :smile:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)