Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 6 2006, 08:12 AM

kelvin luff & gaiking - how i wish i know how to get to kkfc... :cheeky:

or i can go to somewhere to the east to meet u all?? :smile:

Don't you own a street directory, Demon_gal56??? :confused:

• Replies 5.3k

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 6 2006, 08:12 AM

kelvin luff & gaiking - how i wish i know how to get to kkfc... :cheeky:

or i can go to somewhere to the east to meet u all?? :smile:

o_O Think u need to invest and install a GPS unit on ur Bike liao o_O

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:19 AM

good morning ah ghost...:thumb:

Good to see u can wake up on time... :D :bow:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 6 2006, 09:20 AM

Waiting for ur sponsor loh... :D :thumb:

Aiseyman, $10 street directory also need me to sponsor ah??? :faint:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 6 2006, 09:21 AM

good morning ah ghost...:thumb:

Good to see u can wake up on time... :D :bow:

Wah u so early bio me izzit :help:

I know u now in Tuas lah ..... so near my office :help:

Originally posted by Aie@Jun 6 2006, 09:22 AM

Aiseyman, $10 street directory also need me to sponsor ah??? :faint:

Now she waiting ani kind soul sponsor her this book loh...orelse juz spend 1 dollar buy rope if intend to save money ... :D

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:24 AM

Mayb can come out eat snake n la kopi... :cheers:

Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 6 2006, 09:28 AM

Now she waiting ani kind soul sponsor her this book loh...orelse juz spend 1 dollar buy rope if intend to save money ... :D

Why not at your makan outing later, everyone contribute $1 and then get her the street directory? That way, if you all orgynize outings to wherever in Singapore, she'll sure know the way liao... :cheer:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:48 AM

Wah 7 early 8 early jio me eat snake and la kopi liao ah :giddy: :sweat:

Want to eat snake, don't care what time mah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@Jun 5 2006, 07:18 PM

Jerry, if the consensus is for WED, r u able to join us if we meet slightly earlier for dinner?

So wats de time?? Might drop by awhile n go off early.. Dun like de feelin of not enough slp to work... :smile:

Love Can Be Sweet Or Bitter..

When Is Sweet, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HEAVEN, When Is Bitter, U Will Feel Tat U Are In HELL...

Love Will Not Go Smoothly All The Time, Both Parties Have To Put In Effort....:)

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Aie@Jun 6 2006, 09:14 AM

Don't you own a street directory, Demon_gal56??? :confused:

no i don't... cause i don know how to read a map also... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:19 AM

hmmm... maybe that's a good one... but than raining hor... later the thing also no use leh... i very blur de... scare forgot to take the thing when i alight the bike... :sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:24 AM

tuas yeah... than tomorrow can bring me down to old kallang airport liao... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Aie@Jun 6 2006, 09:46 AM

Why not at your makan outing later, everyone contribute $1 and then get her the street directory? That way, if you all orgynize outings to wherever in Singapore, she'll sure know the way liao... :cheer:

thanxs hor... but than the GPS receiver will be better leh...

any sponser for that?? :lovestruck:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by CBR289@Jun 6 2006, 09:28 AM

wha lao eh... really need to be until this state till use rope meh??? :cry:

HAPPY BIKERs DINNER OUTING TO OLD KALLANG AIRPORT ROAD

A suggestion have been put up to have the session shifted to Friday instead of Wednesday. As we all noe, this is totally non-obligatory so this i wad i'm gonna do.

If u can make it for either days, pls state as follow

eg. (1) kelvin_luffs (WED/FRI) - meaning u can make it both on these days.

eg. (2) kelvin_luffs (WED) - meaning i can only make it on Wednesday.

From here, we can decide when to set the date for our Happy Bikers Outing

Here are the list of participants:

1. kelvin_luffs (WED/FRI)

2. Gaiking/Gaiqueen (Wed/Fri)

3. Suzukiroy (Wed - Forgot something on fri)

4. GhostMan (WED)

5. Jerry/Colin (FRI) If wed the next day we will be TIRED for Work

6. CBR289 (FLYDAY)...

7. demongal (WED/ FRI)

8. piggy (FRI) cos fri off... (mayb my kor gng can ?)

9. Stan and Shirl (Wed/Fri)

Currently participants for WED: 6 pax

Currently participants for FRI: 3 pax

Finalization will take place tmr evening at 2200hrs (060606)

Originally posted by shirl@Jun 6 2006, 10:55 AM

HAPPY BIKERs DINNER OUTING TO OLD KALLANG AIRPORT ROAD

A suggestion have been put up to have the session shifted to Friday instead of Wednesday. As we all noe, this is totally non-obligatory so this i wad i'm gonna do.

If u can make it for either days, pls state as follow

eg. (1) kelvin_luffs (WED/FRI) - meaning u can make it both on these days.

eg. (2) kelvin_luffs (WED) - meaning i can only make it on Wednesday.

From here, we can decide when to set the date for our Happy Bikers Outing

Here are the list of participants:

1. kelvin_luffs (WED/FRI)

2. Gaiking/Gaiqueen (Wed/Fri)

3. Suzukiroy (Wed - Forgot something on fri)

4. GhostMan (WED)

5. Jerry/Colin (FRI) If wed the next day we will be TIRED for Work

6. CBR289 (FLYDAY)...

7. demongal (WED/ FRI)

8. piggy (FRI) cos fri off... (mayb my kor gng can ?)

9. Stan and Shirl (Wed/Fri)

10. Hei/Aud (Wed/Fri)

Currently participants for WED: 6 pax

Currently participants for FRI: 3 pax

Finalization will take place tmr evening at 2200hrs (060606)

We will be slightly late...

LoVe Begin w/ a SmIle

GroW w/ a Kiss and

End W/ a tear

It takes a min to get a crush on some1,

an hr to like some1 and

a day To love Some1 but

a lifetime to forget Some1

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jun 6 2006, 09:48 AM

Wah 7 early 8 early jio me eat snake and la kopi liao ah :giddy: :sweat:

It not 7 or 8 liao ...shd b 10am liao..kopi time... :cheers: :D

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 6 2006, 10:39 AM

wha lao eh... really need to be until this state till use rope meh??? :cry:

Use rope beta loh...no need worri that u follow till missing n summore n make ur bike 1st n ever exceed 200km/hrs..how?:thumb: :D

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Jun 6 2006, 10:27 AM

no i don't... cause i don know how to read a map also... :sweat:

In that case, must meet up with you one of these days so that I can teach you on how to read road maps. Free of charge lesson but a treat of teh peng is much appreciated. No harm knowing how to read the street directory while waiting for someone to sponsor the GPS unit... :cheeky:

Originally posted by aud15@Jun 6 2006, 12:23 PM

We will be slightly late...

got early before meh? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/2685/1297/320/427d170f9efb5_1.jpg

I am innocent and harmless... Sayang mi pls~~