rm35... include armour, long 4 and helmet

wow.....

so expensive ar......

next week i go one hor,

one M16 / HK MP5, 30 rounds, SBO, helemt, bulletproof vest, Long 4, pants, boots....

they pay me somemore and throw in free breafast, lunch and dinner leh....

ALL FREE......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 490

hahhahahahahahahhahhahahaah................................

oh i see........

is lim pei simi pun bo, jiu si wu lui la....:D :D

han nor han nor but seriously close range damn pain sia haha

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

han nar han nar ,,,,, si ei lar .. si ei lar .....

and hor ..... he shoot his good buddy one hor ......

hahahaha......

he and JAson diff team ar....

how come jason oso kena tua by him...:slapforehead:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

han nor han nor but seriously close range damn pain sia haha

how is the effective range and if close how pain sia....

will bruise rite??

hahahaha......

they same team leh haha

he bo bo la.. anyhow shoot haha

how is the effective range and if close how pain sia....

will bruise rite??

knn u dun ask this and tat la... next time we go again just for u.. let u feel it haha words cannot explain de haha

hahahaha......

jason come from the left side ... i go to the right side end up i and him hidding in the same place .... so i ask him ,,, which side you from ...

he keep quite ... so i hide behind him and shoot black ....

than black shoot back at me but hit jason ,,,,,

cos i keep hidding behind jason and shoot at black lor ...

they same team leh haha

he bo bo la.. anyhow shoot haha

hahhaahahahahhaha

then Jason cfm luan kan lo.... he so slim oso kena tua.....:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

hahhaahahahahhaha

then Jason cfm luan kan lo.... he so slim oso kena tua.....:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

han nor han nor puay ki u find one day u confirm one... confirm many pple on u one haha

jason come from the left side ... i go to the right side end up i and him hidding in the same place .... so i ask him ,,, which side you from ...

he keep quite ... so i hide behind him and shoot black ....

than black shoot back at me but hit jason ,,,,,

cos i keep hidding behind jason and shoot at black lor ...

hahahahhahahaah........:slapforehead:

u sibei li hai leh.....:bow: :bow:

take jason as macam hostage and shield.....

ar ba than ......

the thing is when he and i hide in the same place ...

i think ... is he same group as me ...

than i point my gun at him and ask lor .....

lucky u nv go if not u also the same

han nor han nor puay ki u find one day u confirm one... confirm many pple on u one haha

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

ar ba than ......

the thing is when he and i hide in the same place ...

i think ... is he same group as me ...

than i point my gun at him and ask lor .....

hahahhahahahhahahah.........................

knn, like that if he say diff team will cfm kena shoot one lo.....:slapforehead:

think jason suay la....

hahahhahahahhahahah.........................

knn, like that if he say diff team will cfm kena shoot one lo.....:slapforehead:

think jason suay la....

what ever it is .... too bad you have to miss it man ..........................

i go home koon liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

KNN I nvr play but still very tired lar! I eat and eat and eat like........and then go home fall flat koon song song till this morning......:faint:

Guest AngMohKia

Oh forget to say good morning or not ppl say i clocking post.

Arlo,,,,,,,,good morning..:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia

Wah Piang all play until so tired all pengsan cannot wake up go work huh?

Where dreamwalk? Got go work anot huh?

Guest AngMohKia
oh ya ah... how come RSM bo PLAY ah???? then we can watch RSM VS CSM shooting each other...

KNN if i play hor............................then hor..............................then hor.........................all of u sure kena from me one..........:D

See u all play already laugh till stomach ache especially the big one roll around like python:D :D :D If play, i think cannot even move sia!!!:cheeky:

Good morning..... another fun trip completed and I missed so sad.... ^_^

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

Guest Mr.Black
Good morning..... another fun trip completed and I missed so sad.... ^_^

Wait for Aug ok.. I will have one more trip coming up for everyone...:cheer: