Guest AngMohKia

Can can can ur head arr! U stand still there let me shoot ur airopane can can can!!:thumb:

• Replies 490

:( This one have to give a miss. Old man cannot play this game. Have only 1/3 life left. So I only ride to eat and eat to live and live to ride again to eat...:cool: :cool:

i know you goin OAS there ,,, thats why i organise on that date lor ,,,

so you can live longer a bit ..........

Guest AngMohKia
i know you goin OAS there ,,, thats why i organise on that date lor ,,,

so you can live longer a bit ..........

:faint: :faint: :faint: I going OAS there on 28th June lar!!!!!

but but but ,,,, that time you say one mah ,,,,

when you are still oversea lor ...

Guest AngMohKia
but but but ,,,, that time you say one mah ,,,,

when you are still oversea lor ...

You old uncle liao huh? Maybe u need to dig ur ears lo... I come back then only OAS call me and then say go on 28th mah!,,,:faint: :faint: :faint:

this one you no tell me lor ......

i than young uncle lor ,,,,,,

Guest AngMohKia

Ya ya I younger of the old uncle..,,,:thumb:

old uncle arr ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

.................................................. han nor han nor ,,, you look young lor

like 25 only lor ....

Guest AngMohKia
old uncle arr ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

.................................................. han nor han nor ,,, you look young lor

like 25 only lor ....

heh 25 so old leh......something like 19 lor!!!:angel: :angel:

ok lor ..... 19 hor ..... but i still younger lor ... i 18

Guest AngMohKia

han nor han nor....you call father lor then can?

Guest AngMohKia

wah RT1200 huh? ,,,,,where black huh???

not sure, most probably 10am plus plus bah. plus need to damge control after bangkok n kl trip.. heee... u guys enjoy shooting lor... :angel: :angel:

ok lor ,,,,,,, next time lor ......

[/color]

Date to meet : 6.July.08 (Sun)

Time to meet : 10am

Place to go : Kukup

Meet up at 10am , briefing at 10.15am and move off at 10.30am

go to pontian for lunch ,,, eat what ,,, dont know .. go there look see look see ... see got what to eat

than to Kukup for a paintball game ,,, how much dont know oso ... go there and find out

after the game ,, proceed to Gelang Patah for dinks or maybe early dinner and bike wash ....

total distance is abt 130km ...... any other thing ... i oso dont know ... joint liao than you know

1. Encik pat & Bor (Fazer6)

2. Larree (R6)

3. stan_lemieux (scrambler125)

4. Ryanryanryan (sp) i pending hor,mus find ppl replace me

Open to all class of bikes .....

and to ppl that hate me ... can come and shoot me lor ...

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

gooood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

goood morning...x2