• Replies 8.1k

Bro the things I'm collecting quite take up space.. let you know first. Besides the fairing, block and fork I've ordered a HPX rear tire also.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

ok..no problem...they should fit nicely...all in the rear seats... u let me know..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Information%20Pages/PopularLA12MODS.htm

for stock zx12r bross.

1. Removing the Catalytic converter(some models dont have them)

2. Modifying the stock CAN(dont worry about the sound..not much diff)

3. Removing the Clean Air System(forget about block off plates)

4. Modifying the Air Filters(i think all bros should have them)

5. Advancing the Ignition Timing(get muzzys/ape)dont bother about pc3r

the R dont work as well)

6. Setting the TPS(before you dyno)

you will feel DIFF after dyno with these basic(free mods)

keke...i saw.those few guys really zx12rfanatic... every bike ecu also k extend mah.... but stock cam spocket does have the 320...on real life only 1 bike got a 320!thats SEN bike! fu320..kekeke..okok i know im lame...but im really into extending it....

:deal: :deal:

http://thumbnail.image.rakuten.co.jp/@0_mall/hatoya/cabinet/ohlins/36prcl_02.jpg

I try being nice you wanna play tough huh.. I am talking to the people i know in here. You buay song come out meet me la.. Tell me in my face and dun hide behind the box you are facing now. I'm not here to offend anyone, but if you feel offended then too bad. Go cry out some where else if not shut the fcuk up and nobody owe you an explanation.

huh. u talk so fiece i very scary ,i not like u so fiece ,so rich ,so fit ,go find every thread and every people fighter and :argue: i m low profile man

:gun: :gun:

huh. u talk so fiece i very scary ,i not like u so fiece ,so rich ,so fit ,go find every thread and every people fighter and :argue: i m low profile man

Continue yak yak yak hiding in your cave low profile man..

relax lah....since his is fierce n ur scary then fair liao mah..relax lah.

all have same ride mah.. jia lang..jia pua.....i forgot how to sing liao..

Ok I'll be abit more gentle.. why not come out have a gathering, I WILL shake your hand if you kind enuf to accept me, if not us(The rest of the 12R Bros) as friend? What say u Mr Kill alot of busa one? We're after all riding the same ride. I'm not here to make enemies also.

wats u mod ur bike ??

i just take the bike fbb8576 silver from mah ur know the bike b4 is who i duno wat num.

Vehicle No.: FBB8576T

Vehicle Type: P00 - Passenger Motorcycle/Autocycle/Moped

Vehicle Attachment 1: No Attachment

Vehicle Scheme: Normal

Vehicle Make: HONDA

Vehicle Model: CBR600RR

Engine Capacity: 599 cc

Maximum Laden Weight: 378 kg

Unladen Weight: 169 kg

Year Of Manufacture: 2007

Original Registration Date: 17 Aug 2007

busakiller you change bike liao??thats a very good bike...i love hondass!

KOONie YOU LAH!!make busakiller angry then he change bike liao..

always tell you to be nice liao mah..haizzzz...

busakiller....dont get piss by koonie ..he is a nice bluemonster in person:puke:

In the forum sometime we talk fren fren people always mistaken the tone very common.. Outsider tot I play big shot la.. Well like i said if we can shake hands there will be one less misunderstanding then the rest is history life goes on!

I felt this before

Now I feel it again

No matter how hard I try

This feeling won't end

So I pretend you're here by my side

Tonight on this lonely ride

I keep telling myself that

CHORUS

Life goes on while you're miles away

And I need you

Time goes on as night steals the day

There's nothing I can do

You heal up my wounds

I tasted your tears

You spilled out your heart

So I let out my fears

But one fear that I kept to myself

Was how I prayed that you'd love no one else

Like you're saying you love me

CHORUS

If you only knew how much I miss you

When my mind plays these tricks on me

It shows me things I don't want to see

That's why I tell myself

I keep telling myself

Just take another piece of me

CHORUS

And this last mile I travel with you

I felt this before

Now I feel it again

No matter how hard I try

This feeling won't end

So I pretend you're here by my side

Tonight on this lonely ride

I keep telling myself that

CHORUS

Life goes on while you're miles away

And I need you

Time goes on as night steals the day

There's nothing I can do

You heal up my wounds

I tasted your tears

You spilled out your heart

So I let out my fears

But one fear that I kept to myself

Was how I prayed that you'd love no one else

Like you're saying you love me

CHORUS

If you only knew how much I miss you

When my mind plays these tricks on me

It shows me things I don't want to see

That's why I tell myself

I keep telling myself

Just take another piece of me

CHORUS

And this last mile I travel with you

wat song is that da?

make love not war!

:smooch:

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

In the forum sometime we talk fren fren people always mistaken the tone very common.. Outsider tot I play big shot la.. Well like i said if we can shake hands there will be one less misunderstanding then the rest is history life goes on!

chief is a nice guy!

who kill busa??? i 1 2 see how busa been skin alive?