heng sia i got...hahah go motorworld see got left over stock boh.....

anyway what size ur wearin???

Wakao.. ask ppl go take left over stock...

%$^#$@^$^%*^&$$#@%

• Replies 8.1k

siao liao lar i dun have wat u wan ... how to i get 1 also ......muzzy:giddy:

pass me your plain tee... i got extra spray paint..

im a artist.

MUZZY.. FUZZY... KUZZY.. NOIZZY... EUZZY... BOOZZY..

all CAN!:p

friday dun forget me ar..another old man wan to follow..dun giv me smell smoke ar...

the wise man has spoken...

If you 1 2 be wise.... IT GOTTA TO BE RED!!!!!!!!

:angel: :angel:

im a artist.

tat gd to know i like the name of these .. but there is a problem

i dun have plain 1 ...

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

http://www.muzzys.com/catalog/apparel/05MuzzysTs.jpg

how much sia ................

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

http://www.lockhartphillipsusa.com/images/LPProjectBikes300.gif

dont shoot me..im not refering to the honda..im refering to the rims..look carefully...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
how much sia ................

less than 30...go motorworld see got stock...say ah koon intro..got discount.

meet up ard 8-9pm k mah???sen korkor not working...go early talk cork take pic pic...

freddie

tak

vyn

koon

sen

dennis

heng

heng friend(02 black/gold zx12r)

angel wing

-----------------------------------------------

din please contact tak(ur wanted on friday)

foxy??

these are the zx12r bros who are going

zx10r broos/sis 2omoro ask tak to comfirm

lian lock lian lock...

an pai an pai...

meet up ard 8-9pm k mah???sen korkor not working...go early talk cork take pic pic...

freddie

tak

vyn

koon

sen

dennis

heng

angel wing

foxy??

alritey, timing seems great, start early end early :thumb:

good news that sen not working on that day :cheeky:

seems like if all goes smoothly, this outing will have the most number of 12s till date :cheer:

what abt doc?! :giddy:

freddie

tak

vyn

koon

sen

dennis

heng

angel wing

foxy??

Mined 1/2 price, 1/2 cc, 1/2 power, 1/3 ur torque can join or not?

go go go....ky oso going

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

alritey, timing seems great, start early end early :thumb:

good news that sen not working on that day :cheeky:

seems like if all goes smoothly, this outing will have the most number of 12s till date :cheer:

what abt doc?! :giddy:

u call him lah..he sayang u the most

BIG big brudder... i just hunting for some small accs

want to fix ur exhuast ??

freddie

tak

vyn

koon

sen

dennis

heng

angel wing

foxy??

im a artist.

i oso want i want tachyon motor k? :X