• Replies 8.1k

oi..steady lah..mai play so big..take the springs..kekeke...take mine stacks go cnc steady boh....ask the rest of stock bore boys ai mai... ah girl leh?not home mah?????

did you all left her behind in msia?? of she go and find the new makan place? or she lost her way back home? damn you VYN. u betta call her..

stacks CNC...... SWEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

lend me your. i check out the alu sheet pricing N quote you guys

did you all left her behind in msia?? of she go and find the new makan place? or she lost her way back home? damn you VYN. u betta call her..

think the stacks, tak had CNC b4 rite? :)

she follow u home lor....u then make sure she home hor..she is club zx12r photographer... when u need stacks let me know i park at tak plcs....

who interested in cnc stacks let freddie korkor know....

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
freddie korkor plan the 'bedok' leh...i wana go sing ktv....

Uncle Vyn.. mayb plan on hara raya/ go in evening 6pm.. cfm can eat N sing.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

think the stacks, tak had CNC b4 rite? :)

tak's stacks is performance stacks..mine is muzzys street stacks...urs are bear's

Uncle Vyn.. mayb plan on hara raya/ go in evening 6pm.. cfm can eat N sing.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

JAM DAO)O)O)O)o0o0o0o0oo000ooOOOOO00ooooooo000o0o0o0o0oo0oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo0000000000000000o0o0o0o0o0

yah, but leader freddie can't use the performance stacks?

nope..will lose mid if he use 'performance' stacks... only few bros have gold performance stacks...for 'street' is u,me,n heng korkor using..

oh okie :thumb:

:sleepy: cya guys soonz

:sleep:

keep me posted abt sunday, thanks!

i 2ml go buy Gup Stacks

7-11 BIG GUP paper cup cut & fix.

2omoro is bruther fred didi birthday....UPS su su just send him his birthday present.....:thumb:

Helow.. people.. I the photographer last nite. Please PM me your email and plate number, i wish to send you guy the picture. Especially those who took lovely individual picture with your bikie... =)

keke..thanks for the pics.....:p

welcome.. hope there will be more chances.. infact i find it wasted that dint manage to take more pic at petrol kisok..

But nvm, next time then...

welcome.. hope there will be more chances.. infact i find it wasted that dint manage to take more pic at petrol kisok..

But nvm, next time then...

next time take pic of joejoe....dun hab him..sad