• Replies 8.1k

okok...du proud proud bu ru zhong proud proud

THIS IS 8 PROUD OWNERS OF

THE WORLD PROUDEST PRODUCTION BIKE!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/IMG_2118.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

hao1ian ... i think of a statment from ur plate wic suits u

FBC1916L

farkin bo chup 1(one) 9(gao) 1(ji) 6(lao) lan

keke..pls dun haolian me when u see me...

er........ still as loud,but its a diff system to my ex muzzys,and it lost bhp

but will make FULL use of it once i upgrade my engine..

will try my very best to see ur tail light when ur back... tak is working on ur engine liao... will complete n dyno before ur back.

see my tailight at traffic light la, then i'll only see yr black beauty fly by hor!

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

soon there will be 2 greens there!

ya boy..planning 1 trip with 2 green..jojo and haolian.... how u know about the trip???

wahhhh.. the eight immortals

å…«ä»™?? :faint: :faint:

http://www.godchecker.com/gotw/gotw_8immortals.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

SIbeh proud and FAST:cheeky:

:dozed: it's a bird, it's a plane, no ! ! ! it' s Mr Proudman FS 7090 ! :cheeky: Faster than a bullet train ! :dot: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: can't even see his taillight leh ! haha !

ya boy..planning 1 trip with 2 green..jojo and haolian.... how u know about the trip???

wah, going where? thailand, touch n go?

MT at Mah in action..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Photo-0012.jpg

Mah say they only export the new Busa and not going to sell in spore.. I took a spy photo. They are not assembling.. Disassembling instead..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Photo-0010.jpg

Mah say they only export the new Busa and not going to sell in spore.. I took a spy photo. They are not assembling.. Disassembling instead..

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/Photo-0010.jpg

This 08busa is reli a myth or what??

any bro knows how to tow bike from thai?? ah kai/guy busa just call me

to ask if i know(need to tow the busa back to singapore) ..

i wana help but i really no idea...

any bro got any idea pls contact him or jawa...

Try Wheelers : +65-96780272 See if they have any counterpart in Thailand to ship the vehicle back to Sing.

Or alternatively try contact the local shop there.This is the details. This the least I can do.

Song Motorcycle Ltd.

3/6 Sriphum Road Muang ChiangMai 50200 Thailand

Tel : 6653-27-0020

This 08busa is reli a myth or what??

think is a 07 model, they're fitting 08 fairings on it.

er........ still as loud,but its a diff system to my ex muzzys,and it lost bhp

but will make FULL use of it once i upgrade my engine..

will try my very best to see ur tail light when ur back... tak is working on ur engine liao... will complete n dyno before ur back.

I dont think you need to upgrade your engine liao.You are already too fast already:cheeky:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
:dozed: it's a bird, it's a plane, no ! ! ! it' s Mr Proudman FS 7090 ! :cheeky: Faster than a bullet train ! :dot: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: can't even see his taillight leh ! haha !

What you say is so true:lol: thumps up for you:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg