miss ya too..but u always busy de....

freddie korkor got ppl wana buy g1 k6 fork mah?

got a set of k3 caliper for sale too.

friend selling fork at tak shop...accident free

owner buy ohbling ler...

can fix on 00 model 12R??

i everyday dream of radial mount fork...

check out with the busa ppl. mayb some would like their fork upgrade:thumb:

• Replies 8.1k

Hi all, i hav a ZX1200 A1 for sale !

Juz passed inspection, road tax ends 10 Dec 2008. 6 mths rd tax at $203, rov transfer at $188. COE ends at 21 May 2010, stock condition. Blue in colour come wif nice reg. plate. Price neg, no low balls hunter ! Pls PM me if interested, thks for viewing :dot:

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2005%5C02%5C11%5Cbikepics-289102-800.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004%5C02%5C12%5Cbikepics-107788-full.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63761&d=1211974274
http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63761&d=1211974274

sial lah.. how man VYN kor kor..

go in go out..

1/4 tank gone when reach GP.. reach home 1/2 tank gone.

as for you. b4 reach GP.. 1/2 tank gone :angel:

Juz passed inspection, road tax ends 10 Dec 2008. 6 mths rd tax at $203, rov transfer at $188. COE ends at 21 May 2010, stock condition. Blue in colour come wif nice reg. plate. Price neg, no low balls hunter ! Pls PM me if interested, thks for viewing :dot:

best bike... best buy... best price..

so please buy!!!!!!!!!

any1??????????

http://www.tkodalleria.com/bikes/zx-zzr.jpg

http://www.moto-net.com/images/essais/kawa_zzr1400/zzr1400_cote_zzr1100.jpg

http://www.moto-net.com/images/essais/kawa_zzr1400/zzr1400_face_zzr1100.jpg

http://ghq.cocolog-wbs.com/photos/uncategorized/2007/09/30/07093014.jpg

http://www.zzrbikes.com/albums/Deus01/DSC00483.jpg

http://www.zzrbikes.com/albums/Deus01/DSC00482.jpg

http://www2s.biglobe.ne.jp/~siera/zzr1400/zzr10.JPG

http://rogerlee.myweb.hinet.net/zzr/zzrphoto/family/20050625/zzr0080zn.jpg

http://www.visordown.com/news/images/27/12vs14.jpg

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/147/358758106_feee49cb91.jpg?v=0

http://www.tkodalleria.com/bikes/bikefamily3.jpg

http://navy.ap.teacup.com/suityokutank/img/1177855515.jpg

http://www.ops.dti.ne.jp/~tomo-su/bike/bike1-5.jpg

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h95/sbikemalaysia/awanazx14-first036.jpg

ZZR FAMILY -1100,1200,1400

best bike... best buy... best price..

so please buy!!!!!!!!!

any1??????????

Hey ! Nok97, how can be best bike when u hav not try the bike ? How can be best buy when no offers come in ? How can be best price when the deal is not close yet ? Anyways, thank's for your good comments. The ONE selling is blue in colour while mine is green in colour ! :cheeky:

Mods are probably starting to think that i am spaming.

Anyway, this is the sign taken at GP Esso return side.

http://i282.photobucket.com/albums/kk249/seastorm2008/Misc%20Pics/DSC00681.jpg?t=1212084852

bikes k pump...

ST1100 N Model Selling At $5k !

Hi all, i am posting on behalf of a friend ST11 for sale ! Year 1993 June, Colour - Red, Plate - FL2X2X C, COE END - 31-Aug 2012, Balance COE is 4 yrs & 4 mths ! Mileage 98288 km. Bike had juz been serviced & in good running condition. Juz spend almost $500 for some of the things tat had been replaced....etc...timing belt, casket oil seals & rollers tat been replaced last mth only, receipts can be show upon request ! Reason for selling is because wil like to change to a sport bike. Asking $5k, looking for cash deal only. No bargain hunters pls ! Pls call 9-693-0588, viewing by appointment only. Thanks for reading !

ST1100 N Model Selling At $5k !

Hi all, i am posting on behalf of a friend ST11 for sale ! Year 1993 June, Colour - Red, Plate - FL2X2X C, COE END - 31-Aug 2012, Balance COE is 4 yrs & 4 mths ! Mileage 98288 km. Bike had juz been serviced & in good running condition. Juz spend almost $500 for some of the things tat had been replaced....etc...timing belt, casket oil seals & rollers tat been replaced last mth only, receipts can be show upon request ! Reason for selling is because wil like to change to a sport bike. Asking $5k, looking for cash deal only. No bargain hunters pls ! Pls call 9-693-0588, viewing by appointment only. Thanks for reading !

Anyone ??? Price neg for serious buyers. Thks ! :angel:

Hey ! Nok97, how can be best bike when u hav not try the bike ? How can be best buy when no offers come in ? How can be best price when the deal is not close yet ? Anyways, thank's for your good comments. The ONE selling is blue in colour while mine is green in colour ! :cheeky:

how can it not be a best bike when it brand is KAWASAKI !

how can it not be best buy when is a ZX12R !!

how can it not be best price when it is a KAWASAKI ZX12R 01model!!!

Blue is selling.. Green is toking.. while the Silver is keeping N happily riding.

:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Blue is selling.. Green is toking.. while the Silver is keeping N happily riding.

:thumb: and the black is still as fast as ever!!! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Well said ! U are indeed BOB - BEST OF THE BEST ! :thumb: :thumb:

mai go lah..

i 2nite cannot lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

shi lah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hehe ! Might drop by at fernvale hav coffee together tonite ! U might see Ming Tong there together wif his drinking group ! Anyway, what time u r going down tonite ? :angel:

cool.. c u aft 930pm :thumb: