http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/1/1b/Lamborghini_Revent%C3%B3n.jpg/800px-Lamborghini_Revent%C3%B3n.jpg

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/62/Lamborghini_Reventon.jpg/800px-Lamborghini_Reventon.jpg

http://www.zcars.com.au/images/lamborghini-reventon-vs-tornado-jetfighter1.jpg

http://amansworldonline.com/wp-content/gallery/reventon-jet-fighter/2008-lamborghini-reventon-vs-tornado-jet-fighter-side-speed-tilt-1280x960.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
  • Replies 8.1k

Well, your ex-blue muscle head had juz been discharged from ubi ICU leh ! That's was 1 hell of monster too ! Let's hope tat it wil be in top form soon........:goodluck:

any bro free to runin w mi lei:clapping:

go gai gai.. kopi on mi

any bro free to runin w mi lei:clapping:

go gai gai.. kopi on mi

ur Beast is so fast.....

how to go Gai Gai with you....

but got a candidate in mind...

Name : Captain Heng

:bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

remb to call me when wash bike,.lolz.

Can i join coz silver bullet said he only go riding wif clean bikes ! How to compare my 7.5 years old bike wif his less than 1 mths old silver bullet ! :argue:

Calling for senior super rider........u did mention tat alots of xiao mei mei dying to sit on ur black beauty still on waiting list ! There are some friends of your would like to give u a hand if u dun mind.........currently we have 3 spare pillion sits available.........1) Nok97 2) Static00 3) Big Boyz Toyz Remenber, we are always ready to provide these service free for u ! Juz for u coz u r our FAST BIKES DIRECTOR....TOP 10 BIKES ! Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....................

1 more spare pillion sit............. Jason on the list. Total 4 sits. Senior super rider, pls kindly arrange for us. Thanks. :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

Can i join coz silver bullet said he only go riding wif clean bikes ! How to compare my 7 years old bike wif his less than 1 mths old silver bulet ! :argue:

den i betta wash everyday.

1 more spare pillion sit............. Jason on the list. Total 4 sits. Senior super rider, pls kindly arrange for us. Thanks. :nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

arrange it !!!!!!!!!!

I planning for a sunday lobster ride to fulfil Uncle Tonie's wish.. All other bros up for it? If ok lets set a good date to have a good ride up! weather nowadays high and dry.

Hi guys ! Been cha cha for 5 mths already. Belated LOBSTER TRIP date has been set on next mth 24 Aug (SUN) 2008. Still hav 4 weeks to go from now......meeting place & time wil confirm at later date. This wil be a 1 day trip, wil set off in the morning. All are welcome, pls add your nicks if u are keen to go. Thank's for reading !

Trip To Lobster Feast

:nobuaya: :nobuaya:

1) Ah Heng (Captain Heng)

2) Augustine (Support Bike)

Belated Lobster Feast Trip 24(Sun)-AUG-2008

Name & Nicks pls ?

1) Dixon ( Big Boyz Toyz )

2) Augustine ( Static00 )

3) Tony ( senior super rider )

4) Jason ( Jason )

5) Konnie ( Cybernation )

6) Alex + pillion ( R6 )

7) Busa78

8) Rebby ( Busa )

9) Raymond + pillion ( Busa08 )

10) Song Kee ( K6 1000 )

sorry pal.. aug is chinese 7th mth

me skip tis trip. no msia riding for me.

Dun worry man ! All the GHOST RIDERS is only active between 11pm - 7am during chinese 7th mth. Hell riders can still ride like hell between 7.01am - 10.59pm daily during chinese 7th mth. Juz dun get caught by singapore TP riders during that period ! :goodluck:

Name & Nicks pls ?

1) Dixon ( Big Boyz Toyz )

2) Augustine ( Static00 )

3) Tony ( senior super rider )

4) Jason ( Jason )

5) Konnie ( Cybernation )

6) Alex + pillion ( R6 )

7) Busa78

8) Rabby ( Busa )

10) K6 1000

Good ! Numbers are growing ! :gun:

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/koh_1/imgs/7/1/717638a1.jpg

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/koh_1/imgs/1/4/14baf1af.jpg

http://image.blog.livedoor.jp/koh_1/imgs/d/c/dce9261b.jpg

aug bro ive got what u needed

http://prostores2.carrierzone.com/servlet/brockracing/-strse-813/Steering-Damper-Kit-dsh--ZX-dsh-14/Detail

http://prostores2.carrierzone.com/stores/b/brockracing/catalog/steering.jpg

Steering Damper Kit- ZX-14 Kawasaki (06-08)

SKU: ZX14-SDK

Ohlins® Advanced Suspension Technology is the industry leader in terms of high performance and superior quality. Ohlins® stabilizers are used by top racing teams around the world.

The Brock’s Performance ZX-14 Steering Damper Kit includes:

Ohlins® Road & Track- 20 click adjustment steering damper with pressurized oil to eliminate free play.

Brock’s Performance “strap friendly” ZX-14 Top Mount Kit with stainless steel fasteners.

Our Unique design allows the use of a drag race style lowering strap with no interference or strap bind as encountered with other frame mounted kits. The center bracket is secured via a single mounting bolt with a sintered bronze bushing inserted into the steering stem, for smooth operation and long life.

Designed to mount to the stock controls in minutes using standard hand tools, all spacers are incorporated into the easily removable mounting brackets to eliminate the chance of loss during trackside servicing of the bike.

Steering stabilizers are mandatory in most racing organizations including AMA/Prostar and the ECTA (Maxton) even if the bike was not originally equipped with a factory stabilizer.

Brock Davidson Enterprises, Inc.

PRICE: $699.95

-------------------------------------------------------------------

http://secure.mycart.net/product_images/catalog2486/RacetechSprings2.jpg

Spring, Shock/Fork, Kawasaki ZX-14 - Race Tech

(For stock shock and forks)

High Performance Springs

Extremely Accurate Rates

Chrome Silicon, High Stiffness-To-Mass Ratio, Shot-Peened, Heat-Treated and Pre-set (no sacking)

To Convert KG/MM to LBS/IN. mulitply KG/MM by 55.8

Standard Shock Spring Rate is 9.7 KG (1080 psi) and is ideal for 160 pound rider with stock wheelbase. Larger riders or extended swingarms will require a heavier spring.

Standard Fork Spring Rate is .90 KG (100 psi)

Recommended Spring Rates for Street:

Rider Weight Fork Spring Rate

Less than 147 lbs .95

148-197 lbs 1.0

198-265 lbs 1.1

266 lbs + 1.2

*for racing add .05 KG to above chart. Round to nearest spring rate.

http://secure.mycart.net/catalogs/catalog.asp?prodid=4929550&showprevnext=1

Trip To Lobster Feast

Silver bullet, luckily you same category as me riding a tourer hor.

If I dont see a Concour my lobster trip on you har. :bouncefire:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Name & Nicks

1) Dixon ( Big Boyz Toyz ) ZX12R

2) Augustine ( Static00 ) ZX14

3) Tony ( senior super rider ) ZX12R

4) Jason ( Jason ) ZX1***R

5) Koonie + pillon ( Cybernation ) FJR

6) Alex + pillion ( R6 )

7) Busa78

8) Rabby ( Busa )

10) K6 1000

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Silver bullet, luckily you same category as me riding a tourer hor.

If I dont see a Concour my lobster trip on you har. :bouncefire:

haha....

okok, sure can ride a Sliver Bike!!!!

Hi Guys, ive searched the garage sales section and there are none up for sale.

Would anybody be able to point me in the right direction for a used zx 12 r.

[

Hi Guys, ive searched the garage sales section and there are none up for sale.

Would anybody be able to point me in the right direction for a used zx 12 r.

Good stuff means waiting..

i tik ah tak shd have 1 for sale.. & if the price is right. i tik theres 1owner intend to let go his green machine.

anyway. Y choose a 12r? :lol: