Originally posted by Cybernation@January 25, 2007 10:53 pm

Come place your order! Gif me your sizing.. :thumb:

hi!koon .im sen i oso want the t shirt , can order for me ? i want black , M side n take 2 ,thk !

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by sen12r@January 25, 2007 11:29 pm

hi!koon .im sen i oso want the t shirt

Simi size? Colour?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

I dun like leh, no blue or black bike.. Instead got green, silver & red only.. Why not we find the pic then make at queensway?

the quality not as good ba..fred did before..but not nice.very fake n not lasting picture quality....so tomorrow go gaigai hor???sen tomorrow what time free?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

ohh..if just words still okie.fair for everybody ..no need to think of bike put what colour....zx12r singapore?lol

anyway k00n msg david before u order the muzzys tshirt k? dont know he wants or not..

Originally posted by VYN@January 25, 2007 11:54 pm

the quality not as good ba..fred did before..but not nice.very fake n not lasting picture quality....so tomorrow go gaigai hor???sen tomorrow what time free?

i try early !

Ok tmr confirm everything... From shirt order to nite out.. Hopefully weather good, then I'll activate all 12R. Nitez.. :sleep:

Originally posted by VYN@January 25, 2007 11:54 pm

next time we outing .must take some pic .ok!

Originally posted by Cybernation@January 26, 2007 12:02 am

Ok tmr confirm everything... From shirt order to nite out.. Hopefully weather good, then I'll activate all 12R. Nitez.. :sleep:

outing where ?

tomorrow you bring your camera...k00n camera night shoot not good..abit blur..the last outing you not there..eveyone miss you when the photo taking session starts...(i think you went kl.....

Originally posted by Cybernation@January 25, 2007 07:57 am

I got it at 800. 2nd hand..

1800 I rather you get a Ohlins.. Try look for Joe of Sporting Motors. See if they can have a better price? They are the agent.

$800? Wow, thats cheap...

The only reason why I want to replace my stock shock is to have a remote preload adjustment capability. Seems like an expensive option to have..

Originally posted by VYN@January 26, 2007 12:10 am

tomorrow you bring your camera...k00n camera night shoot not good..abit blur..the last outing you not there..eveyone miss you when the photo taking session starts...(i think you went kl.....

i hope my camera care take a gd pic

my buddy marcus is going to get a zx12r...kekeke....a fierce ex bb/busa rider...

:cheer: :bounce: :lovestruck: :cheeky: