• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by VYN@May 15, 2007 12:52 am

which year?colour?what accessories?price?mileage?ur contact number? :confused:

how many 12 w lots of accessories are there in SG ???

So far only 3.. But rayzer76 is the forth if it really have full accessories. Now still awaiting for his debut on his bike.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v30/Lorcan/big20cc20stuff20041.jpg

this is my accessories....dream on...:cheeky:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Very nice paint workz.. Considering..

http://www.moto-rotti.at/images/galerie/282.JPG

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 16, 2007 08:54 pm

Very nice paint workz.. Considering..

http://www.moto-rotti.at/images/galerie/282.JPG

cool bro! b'day gift for yrself?

http://www.amadragbike.com/images/08header_01.gif

"If everything's under control, you're going too slow."

Anyone looking for pazzo levers for 12?

there is an order ongoing.

stock clutch and brake/brembo lever replacements ard $200 - $240.

just an estimated cost range.

so friday is maga outhing for zx12r?keke....those on muzzys n microns plss wait for me...:cry:

a gentle reminder for bros with stock exhuast..got a muzzys for sale ..go get it...

its the best exhuast for zx12r..... u need a full system(muzzys) to unleash the power for ur ride... ie ppl like heng kia,koon kia,

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by mark_kdx@May 16, 2007 11:53 pm

Anyone looking for pazzo levers for 12?

there is an order ongoing.

stock clutch and brake/brembo lever replacements ard $200 - $240.

just an estimated cost range.

worth meh to get a pazzo lever?? is just a lever leh... cost so much..might as well save it for something even better... just my view

Originally posted by Cybernation@May 16, 2007 08:20 am

Fri 11pm Meet GP Esso. You Meng makan for 12ers!!

i though u celebrating in singapore le

if i am can go i will be there ok

sat working 7 am

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@May 17, 2007 12:14 pm

i though u celebrating in singapore le

if i am can go i will be there ok

sat working 7 am

Cannot leh, some of the bikes are hated by Mr White/blue uniform. We will not be late, promise. Come show us your beast. :bouncefire:

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by Cybernation@May 17, 2007 12:26 pm

Cannot leh, some of the bikes are hated by Mr White/blue uniform. We will not be late, promise. Come show us your beast. :bouncefire:

wah bro I congrulate you first for your birthday.... If got You meng makan... makan on my behalf ok!!!

take care ride safe.

Originally posted by tangolima@May 17, 2007 12:41 pm

wah bro I congrulate you first for your birthday.... If got You meng makan... makan on my behalf ok!!!

take care ride safe.

You not coming? I ask them to prep for hala food leh.. Just for you leh..

Guest tangolima
Originally posted by Cybernation@May 17, 2007 04:54 pm

You not coming? I ask them to prep for hala food leh.. Just for you leh..

u got halal food for me is it?? ohh i didnt know...hehehe ok then i ONZZ ah...

oh yeah i bring partner with me..can or not

initially i tot u say do in spore mah..didnt know go to Kulai...

Originally posted by tangolima@May 17, 2007 02:08 am

worth meh to get a pazzo lever?? is just a lever leh... cost so much..might as well save it for something even better... just my view

Well Bro, compared to CRG levers which cost ard $350-$370, i think pazzos are a good deal.

more info here

sorry bout being :offtopic:

Originally posted by VYN@May 17, 2007 01:22 am

so friday is maga outhing for zx12r?keke....those on muzzys n microns plss wait for me...:cry:

Bro, then u mus wait for me! my old model akra cant keep up da!

Originally posted by VYN@May 17, 2007 01:22 am

Bro, then u mus wait for me! my old model akra cant keep up da!

Originally posted by tangolima@May 17, 2007 05:17 pm

u got halal food for me is it?? ohh i didnt know...hehehe ok then i ONZZ ah...

oh yeah i bring partner with me..can or not

initially i tot u say do in spore mah..didnt know go to Kulai...

You bring whole family i also say ok la..