• Replies 8.1k

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/bikereviews/searchresults/Bike-Reviews/Kawasaki/Kawasaki-ZX-12R-2000--current/?R=EPI-260

zx12r are so underrated.....

Not quite as fast as the later Blackbird, or the `Busa, but the ZX-12R is very close indeed and few bikers can argue with a 180mph plus top speed as being more than enough. Tweaks to the motor in 2002, as well the fuel injection, with more fuel map fettling in 2004 make the later ZX-12R models a little quicker off the mark, or rolling on in the higher gears.The ZX12R isn’t as fashionable as some other mega sportbikes and during its production run it’s struggled to match the success of the Hayabusa and Blackbird. But it’s every bit as good a bike to ride and buying one used is a good bet – loads of performance for the money basically.

It is due to the fact that 12r is much tamer and slower than the blackbird and busa that made me choose to own a 12r..... its nice to have a slow and easy sports tourer. :)

keke..the faster bike r all in twin exhuast... blackbird,busa,zzr14.. only our bike 1 exhuast....thinking of modding the zzr14 stock exaust on my 12r...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
It is due to the fact that 12r is much tamer and slower than the blackbird and busa that made me choose to own a 12r..... its nice to have a slow and easy sports tourer. :)

:sweat: :rolleyes: u mean: "slow" and "easy"? kekekeke

Finally the "Doc" is in the house! All HAIL the "Doc" :bow:

keke..the faster bike r all in twin exhuast... blackbird,busa,zzr14.. only our bike 1 exhuast....thinking of modding the zzr14 stock exaust on my 12r...

:giddy: wu boohhh....imagine the weight of that on your bike and it will put you off big time! :sweat:

Bangala woman is vyn vyn kor kor's gf lo...haha :cheeky:

oh is it? :gun:

but i dun remember vyn's number plate is double digit, identical numbers lei :cheeky:

and i definitely dun recall his bike is blue in colour! :smile:

Now why would you want to do that? Why not just mount two ZX12 exhausts, lagi more power.

I'm thinking of modding the twin 2008 Hayabusa exhausts on my ZZR1400. :D

Now why would you want to do that? Why not just mount two ZX12 exhausts, lagi more power.

I'm thinking of modding the twin 2008 Hayabusa exhausts on my ZZR1400. :D

i like zzzr14exhuast mah..let me have ur exhuast when u change to 08 busa exhuast....:angel:

Wah Finally everyone here le ............... but my B*I*T*C*H still in ICU leh sianzzzzzzzzzzzzz

My B*I*T*C*H accompanying yours.. Only diff hospital.. :faint:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

i like zzzr14exhuast mah..let me have ur exhuast when u change to 08 busa exhuast....:angel:

Someone suggested in 12r.org, I think that fellor then kanah shoot down .. :giddy:

docccccccccccc friday or sat night gaigai ma??

Good la, i support vehicle again.. o_O

mai leh:gun: :box: :sleep: :bow: :puke:

Sorry you are? VYN is refering to mr pasirris. Not you la.. :faint:

isit? Really? oh....then i shall put another exhaust on my BIG BALLS phantom!!! Haha.... :cheeky:

Someone suggested in 12r.org, I think that fellor then kanah shoot down .. :giddy:

keke...nobody shoot me here...all bros lob me too much...

isit? Really? oh....then i shall put another exhaust on my BIG BALLS phantom!!! Haha.... :cheeky:

keke....put koonies big bore muzzy exhuast on ur big balls phantom lor..

he not using for few weeks ba.... so happy ur not going on friday night..

You so bad you... you bias.. :cry: :cry: now guy and ger equal leh...

of course....man n woman r equal...we should respect one n other...

butttt...im still happy ur not going on friday...keke... joking lah....go go ..bring phantom mei mei along...ah tak will be very happy

of course....man n woman r equal...we should respect one n other...

butttt...im still happy ur not going on friday...keke... joking lah....go go ..bring phantom mei mei along...ah tak will be very happy

y i will be very happy leh???

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

kekekeke.............

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !