u post only ma.. nt clock.. haha...

i wan to hit 10,000!!!

Easy wat!!! you go very posts in the chatter box, sales garage, and advertisers' board there up every post u can hit ur 10k by tonight :thumb:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 13.5k

• J73

• Yongster

• bikeCraz

• Hinata

Easy wat!!! you go very posts in the chatter box, sales garage, and advertisers' board there up every post u can hit ur 10k by tonight :thumb:

u think i m u ar???

u muz be still in ur meng~~~~~~~~~~

u think i m u ar???

u muz be still in ur meng~~~~~~~~~~

See my post can liao... lowest!!! :cheeky:

maybe maybe u can ask one person to on how to clk post!!!

LPW!!! :faint:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

See my post can liao... lowest!!! :cheeky:

maybe maybe u can ask one person to on how to clk post!!!

LPW!!! :faint:

O ya.. u r the friendly person .... i forget... thanks ar... :cheeky:

i go n tell LPW u wan to koe him then...lol :cool:

O ya.. u r the friendly person .... i forget... thanks ar... :cheeky:

i go n tell LPW u wan to koe him then...lol :cool:

haha no need......

to him i will be UN-friendly :angry::angry::angry:

y leh.. u so friendly to me lo...:cheeky:

muz fair n square.............

Maybe i buaya!!!! :giddy:

Siao liao J73, yong yong, sure got something to say about this:angel:

Anyone driving a car in here? I am doing insurance for car and i can offer discounts up to $500 (Respectable insurance company), compare to the quote given to you by other companies! please leave your number so i can give u more details,.

Don't DIed WIth RegreTS...

dun worry.. kor will nt bother so much...

as for yongster... dun think so la...

I nvr worry also.... :angel:

:btw:

so free... arr.... clk post?? no work??

me busy lo...hai... i m the most busiest ppl here!

wah ur enland tok kong:dot:

:cry: :cry: hw can u suan my ang mo nt good... :cry:

anyway... got you tiao outing next thrus.. u wan to go ? :D

You tiao??? at you tiao da wang izzit?? ur next thurs is nxt wk or this coming one???

Dreaming le... u

NExt thrus.. 22/11... 8pm... come leh :D

i receive no info leh.....

but but but got who....

later i go there lonely:(

i receive no info leh.....

but but but got who....

later i go there lonely:(

Bingo !

the purpose is for u to go there and be lonely ma..

hahaha.. dun worry.. got a lot of ppl gg...

cos it baby biker 's outing ma.. :D

time will pass faster ... :cheeky:
so u becme older faster?? :faint:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

dun worry.. kor will nt bother so much...

as for yongster... dun think so la...

for someone who has not seen mi b4.... u know mi quite well...... i can't be bothered......... :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Maybe i buaya!!!! :giddy:

Siao liao J73, yong yong, sure got something to say about this:angel:

who say u can call mi yong yong wan??? :gun:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Anyone driving a car in here? I am doing insurance for car and i can offer discounts up to $500 (Respectable insurance company), compare to the quote given to you by other companies! please leave your number so i can give u more details,.
bro.... i am in the general insurance line as well..... so i think u dun need to advertise here..........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ya.. :cry:

no choice... hard to catch the youth ....

U coming for the you tiao ???

Kor : u leh ? :cheeky:

simi you tiao?? i dun know anything so not going loh......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")