Hallo Gilerians..sorry to budge in..just bump in to say..saw a gilerian(i think it is dyno88) at henderson wave carpark at 8/11/08..nice ride..:), if wrong..paiseh ah..:)been wanting a gilera but not much lui..ahaha

• Replies 3.1k

Hallo Gilerians..sorry to budge in..just bump in to say..saw a gilerian(i think it is dyno88) at henderson wave carpark at 8/11/08..nice ride..:), if wrong..paiseh ah..:)been wanting a gilera but not much lui..ahaha

Hi SparkEnzo, yes it was my bike that you saw at henderson wave. Was spending some time with my friends over there for a while and i just got back home now. You must be visiting the threads regularly that's why you know my alias right? =)

It is a good investment for me, though it's not easy to maintain in tip top condition. =)

[

Hi SparkEnzo, yes it was my bike that you saw at henderson wave. Was spending some time with my friends over there for a while and i just got back home now. You must be visiting the threads regularly that's why you know my alias right? =)

It is a good investment for me, though it's not easy to maintain in tip top condition. =)

Hey2..so im right..was the one leaving when you guys reach to take the lots..ahahaha..err..im regular on sbf but only notice urs when u visited the cubs forum..ahaha..cool exhaust..ahahaha..like the backfire..that place is great..esp during sunset.

Arh yes, i remembered i posted a few threads in the spark forum about this guy at ecp. haha ok, now i get it. Next time say hi if you see me la...

[

any of u guys goin to da NBW ride?? N check out da new leovince SBK carbon pipe....pic of my avatar. abit small though ;)

When is the ride?? Btw, how much do u bought the leovince SBK? :popcorn:

Do you know where to change ST200 windshield? :sweat:

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

When is the ride?? Btw, how much do u bought the leovince SBK? :popcorn:

Do you know where to change ST200 windshield? :sweat:

Havent buy la bro! Just showing u guys. That pipe coming in 2 weeks! Still torn btw a few pipes dunno which one to get. U wanna change the short one is it? Any scoot shop also can do. if u wanna save money go buy at ah boy n fix urself! easy as hell...if not find me i fix for u ;) eh u buy da bike already ah??? how is it?

http://sk1.yt-thm-a04.yimg.com/image/9720b100db4951d4
I'm interested in the NBW ride. Just that the ST owners here tido abit....so how? ST owners raise your hands please..

yalah...all the st owners sleeping! how to make st club???? wakaka...

Havent buy la bro! Just showing u guys. That pipe coming in 2 weeks! Still torn btw a few pipes dunno which one to get. U wanna change the short one is it? Any scoot shop also can do. if u wanna save money go buy at ah boy n fix urself! easy as hell...if not find me i fix for u ;) eh u buy da bike already ah??? how is it?

Bro, my fwen who got ST bought the short one from Ah boy. Then the windshield cannot fit ar.. Mine will be out on the 29 Nov due to cheaper insurance on the last day of my P Plate mah. Book & pay upfront. 29 Nov just take. Hehehe...

When my bike is out, i will buy the windshield & meet u up k.

Maybe u can help me fix... hehehehe...

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

I'm interested in the NBW ride. Just that the ST owners here tido abit....so how? ST owners raise your hands please..

Bro, I also interested. Unfortunately, my ST will only be out on the NBW week.

Still running in mah... HOW???? Can i go with my Grandink?? :popcorn:

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

Not to worry, for those who are still interested in the NBW can take my contact number @ 82349980. Sent me a text message if any of you guys are going then i will gather everyone to meet at somewhere first.

[

Bro, my fwen who got ST bought the short one from Ah boy. Then the windshield cannot fit ar.. Mine will be out on the 29 Nov due to cheaper insurance on the last day of my P Plate mah. Book & pay upfront. 29 Nov just take. Hehehe...

When my bike is out, i will buy the windshield & meet u up k.

Maybe u can help me fix... hehehehe...

Bro its memang like dat one...it cant fit properly. Go take a look at all the 06-08 models using the short one...its actually for 05 n below. but if u dun use wind shield also stylo actually. Up to ur preference ;)

hey moto..

i tried taking out "mickey's" ears.

susah and leyceh.

in the end give up..:dozed:

You meant the front cover set on both sides or the stock side mirrors? I won't advise on taking the extra cover sets on both sides cause there will be many holes after dismantling, horrible.

[

hey moto..

i tried taking out "mickey's" ears.

susah and leyceh.

in the end give up..:dozed:

hahaha!!! come see me bro!!! i take out for u...after that we go auntie buy sticker cover the lobang2! anyway saw 1 black ST at chaichee seafood restaurant yesterday...any idea who's?????

Good Morning Guys!!

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

any outing todae?

quite bored at hm...

any plans guys??

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

stay at home save $ got frezs just got retrenched zzz

ouch...

sad to hear that...

well hope he have some savings though...

eh is a she.. work in dbs.. 3 years zzz under 30 also retrenched... wth man

Not to worry, for those who are still interested in the NBW can take my contact number @ 82349980. Sent me a text message if any of you guys are going then i will gather everyone to meet at somewhere first.

Ok Bor, i took ur number.. Btw, i already register for both NBW & SBF. So i will meet u up first.. Make th plan ya.

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200