Pipe should be ok la...but not sure. Tomoro i goin piaggio i ask for u. Tapi setahu aku kalau kau pakai barang2 aftermarket den void ah.

so whats the outcome?

http://i51.tinypic.com/2cz4jyp.jpg
  • Replies 3.1k

Ayam, Nice to meet u just now. Sorry if u have to wait more than 15mins for me. :sweat:

Let's do plan for Bike Washing Gathering 1 fine weekend wif all Gilerians . :cheer:

Then we can go rounding, movie or lepak2. :popcorn:

Have a nice days ahead :lol:

nah its ok... atleast tak 1jam!! lol!

well... this weekend im free.. heee...

jus give me a buzz..

btw.. moto got plans... MAYBE..

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

Ayam, Nice to meet u just now. Sorry if u have to wait more than 15mins for me. :sweat:

Let's do plan for Bike Washing Gathering 1 fine weekend wif all Gilerians . :cheer:

nah its ok... atleast tak 1jam!! lol!

well... this weekend im free.. heee...

jus give me a buzz..

btw.. maybe moto got plans... MAYBE..

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

cannn.. just get ready lots of 20cents.. :cheeky:

no need 20 cent! i got pipe bolt opener....free water for wash for everybody!!!!! wakakaka!

http://sk1.yt-thm-a04.yimg.com/image/9720b100db4951d4
Hey guys! count me oso! Can text me at 97376280.

Bro, btw i can't read ur nick. Can i have ur name? :)

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

no need 20 cent! i got pipe bolt opener....free water for wash for everybody!!!!! wakakaka!

Bro, where's the best place to chill & wash bike together?

U free this weekend? :)

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

Bro, where's the best place to chill & wash bike together?

U free this weekend? :)

WELL....for free water n place to chill ard da east side i noe a few places. Im staying bedok. But if central place for all im not really sure. I can provide da tools but maybe someone can think of the place? Anyway we're gonna need pails or a hose haha so do it at someones place? Ayam u pick!

My place can wash bikes....free somemore... hahahaha

[

OK i will start with my name first for the National Bikers Weekend. Just update your contacts here (if you did, update again), when the time comes it's easier to gather all of the ST owners and then join the other groups for the convoy to Singapore flyers.

1.) Mark - HP:82349980 - [email protected]

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

[

in the east? east coast park ah.. alot of water..

ahahah :cheeky:

k sorry. aku lame.

OK i will start with my name first for the National Bikers Weekend. Just update your contacts here (if you did, update again), when the time comes it's easier to gather all of the ST owners and then join the other groups for the convoy to Singapore flyers.

1.) Mark - HP:82349980 - [email protected]

2.) qaliff - HP: 84028385 - [email protected]

My place can wash bikes....free somemore... hahahaha

lol! where is ur place?

me? sure...

where do u want? central? hmmm.... tmr i go recce...

well, anybody living in the CENTRAL??

heee...

Very unlikely you will seize your piston dude...lol. Modern engines bro...modern engines.

if u have spare cash by all means...y not? ;)

or u can just whack str8 from da shop!!!! wakakaka!! actually ah...i tell u a secret, nowadays bike no running in is required, trust me!

Didn't i mention dat already? If u got spare cash to go for hard break in at bikeshops like racewerks den y not. Wat has that gotta do with ur piston seizing? Not stating bout hard run ins on the road by urself. Want to whack? Just whack! i mentioned that already didn't i? Do u even noe wat r da difference btw modern engines n 'old' ones??? If u do...den maybe u can enlighten all of us y modern engines r unlikely to seize up? Or y 'old' engines are more likely to? Sorry only been riding 7 years, not very knowledgable bout this subject...n my previous gilera only rode it for 3 years so dunno much about gileras either :cry:

Misinterpretation, sorry. A common sight for older engines to have it's piston seize because of hard running in is when the piston ring expands too early and too fast causing it rub against the diameter of the bore. I don't think it's necessary either to do a hard running-in at bike shops. Well, this is very controversial, spare cash you can do it on dyno but tell me if it's worth for a 200cc bike scooter. To me, a more practical way to do it is to whack all the way to machap and come back. Anyway, you seem agitated from the way you replied. Your 7 years of riding experience is rather alot more than most of us here so i wouldn't wanna boast mine here too. =)

[

errr so ur saying that im agitated n boasting at the same time?? i did say ONLY 7 years. I REALLY dunno bout these stuff..just noe to pump petrol n go. ;) Looks like ur extensive experience n knowledge far surpass any of us here too...even me ;) well in the end ur the one with da souped up ride that goes 154km/hr right?? i'm sure ur timing at tuas r pretty impressive too? i heard u go down all the time?? haha..gd luck man. anybody has any questions or need tips n advice can always post here n i'm sure dyno_88 has most of the answers n will noe wat to do bout gileras. N im pretty sure he'll be happy to help. Very helpful guy...UPZ 4 him!

errr so ur saying that im agitated n boasting at the same time?? i did say ONLY 7 years. I REALLY dunno bout these stuff..just noe to pump petrol n go. ;) Looks like ur extensive experience n knowledge far surpass any of us here too...even me ;) well in the end ur the one with da souped up ride that goes 154km/hr right?? i'm sure ur timing at tuas r pretty impres

[