• Replies 3.1k

Originally Posted by MikeGelemeng View Post

Go to a Leo Vince exhaust distributor, think should be GMAX. Then you need to get a purchase order, exhaust spec details. There's a fee if i'm not mistaken. Then you got to go LTA or Vicom Inspection centre to do an inspection to make your exhaust street legal. From there, you will have a proper documentation and ownership of the exhaust.

Hope this helps.

wah bro which shop sell fbc at 4.5?mind sharing.Im looking for shops selling ST too

in that case, i prob go to Kallang there to change clutch and clutch bell. or clutch spring and clutch bell? How much damage am I looking at bro?

Any medium range brand to recommend?

Not too sure if u have already done the change.. Got the malosi clutch for 270, original clutch bell 85 all from sunrise. Springs included with the clutch.

"Experience is not what happens to you; it is what you do with what happens to you."

Hi bros ,

Anyone know where I can get the gilera tank fuel cap protector to prevent water from leaking into the fuel tank for vxr 200

May 2005 - Nov 2006 === NSR 150 SP (FR 7**5B)

Nov 2006 - June 2008 ==== CBR 400 RRN (FN 9**5J)

June 2008 - July 2010==== Phantom 200 (FV7**1P)

July 2010 - April 2011===== CB 400 Spec II (FV***8J)

April 2011 - Present ===== Gilera VxR 200 (FBB7**1X)

Hi guys, will be gettin my runner next week,

But wanna ask you guys/seniors, what are the maintainance like?

I onli noe bout the belting thingy and rollers to change during 10,000km. Others i sotong alreadi.

What are the daily maintanance stuff that i can do to prolong the belt life?

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

Hi bros ,

Anyone know where I can get the gilera tank fuel cap protector to prevent water from leaking into the fuel tank for vxr 200

Dose workshop at kallang have sell such as sunrise, future.... if not u check at Ah boy...

I onli noe bout the belting thingy and rollers to change during 10,000km. Others i sotong alreadi.

Warm up yr bike for 5min every time before a ride ada change EO and sparkplug ever month...

My best advice is to play with ur throttle gentlely, try not to whack it too much if u wish to prolong life of ur belt. I have been using my belt for 12k, and is still serving me fine and smooth : )

If the way u ride it, is keep on whacking ur pick up or blasting ur throttle.. it will definately shorten ur belt life due to sudden stretch and strain on ur belt.

And another key factor is maintain ur bike regularly (every 3k) like what bro eone said..

hope it do helps:)

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

My best advice is to play with ur throttle gentlely, try not to whack it too much if u wish to prolong life of ur belt. I have been using my belt for 12k, and is still serving me fine and smooth : )

If the way u ride it, is keep on whacking ur pick up or blasting ur throttle.. it will definately shorten ur belt life due to sudden stretch and strain on ur belt.

And another key factor is maintain ur bike regularly (every 3k) like what bro eone said..

hope it do helps:)

Wah Bro, si bei kiasu ah you. Even KTMs and Ducatis had a service interval of every 5k.

Dun like that lah. Rich also can become poor man if every 3k service haha

Every 5k should be oklah..

Hey tanx guys, im gonna use for despatch work so, most prob 3k shud b good hahaha. Well still up to personal feeling/butt dyno, when to service hahah! n tanx again guys!

Yap... It ok to spend a little bit more money for a peaceful, smooth and safe ride than suffer, regrettable and damage cause by the bike....

Just got my 1st Scoot.

Anyone knows where to get LED taillights for the new Runner ST200 as I find the stock ones are real dim from far. Also LED signal lights ?

Or anyone know any good place to get accesories for the Runner ? Plan to upgrade the horn also... New to the bike.... Thanks Guys !

Ride Safe !!! :cool:

Edited by RomeoOne

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Just got my 1st Scoot.

Anyone knows where to get LED taillights for the new Runner ST200 as I find the stock ones are real dim from far. Also LED signal lights ?

Or anyone know any good place to get accesories for the Runner ? Plan to upgrade the horn also... New to the bike.... Thanks Guys !

Ride Safe !!! :cool:

You can check out Tai Hin Enterprise or Sunrise Eurobikes.

One of the forumer, Hagacalvin is selling LED front signal light. Do check out with him..

Hey guys, just wanna noe, how far u guys get average wit ur full tank?

You can check out Tai Hin Enterprise or Sunrise Eurobikes.

One of the forumer, Hagacalvin is selling LED front signal light. Do check out with him..

Thanks Mike !

Your help is much appreciated... You ride a Runner too ?

Ride Safe my friend..

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......