• Replies 3.1k

Do u guys have any idea where 2 service bike or change tyre for ST200 at JB???

if change engine oil and filter many shop can do it. but for spare parts and tuning singapore will be more..

Eone kahled..... Tot of travelling up mah.. But sound kinda scary.. After hearing how scary the people there can b..

Edited by alfteo

Whats your idling rpm? mine is 1.5 i think~

2010-2011: Gilera ST200

2011-2013: Honda RVF 400RRL

2015 - 2016 : Ducati 848evo

Present: Tmax IronMax

hi guy i am new to st200 08 model .... any meet up pls let mi know .. larry 90569599 thank you

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

Hi All

I am new to Gilera. I have just started to shop for a ST runner.

Went to some dealership... Can anyone of you help guide me through whats a decent price range for a new Gilera ST200... I dont mean that you tell me the exact price - but I will be humbly glad if you can suggest a price range so tat I know Iam given a fair deal when I go buy a new one.

Machine price will do... since insurance varies with age.

Thanks !

Hi, check with u whats the cost of replacing the whole original headlamp of St200. Some one hit my lamp with a stone and cause a crack there!

near 300 bucks

hey.. do u guys ever get a eee-eee-eee feeling when pressing brake?.. dont know if its lack of brake fluid or pad gone liao.. how to check the brake fluid?

Dude, I got a question...I recently upgrade my parts...Change stock pipe to Leo Vince SBK...Change the CDI, Delta Clutch, Multivar 2000, Rollers, Torque Driver...All from Malossi....Felt a big hole in my pocket but freaking shiok ah the bike....Pick up damn fast...Anyway, anything else I need to change to make my bike even more faster?? Any recommedations??

You power leh bro! Already say your bike is freaking shiok, still wanna make it faster some more. BTW ard how much have u spent so far modifying on your scoot?

At least $2.3k...Now bike at workshop...Doing a full body wrap...Another $450...I think modifications are really addictive!! Lol! Next I'm gonna change is the carbs...Full racing Malossi carbs...$750...Ahhh...Even a bigger hole....

wa seh... spend/mod so much liaoz still wan even faster?! might as well change to 2A bike :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J