Guest Orphen

I assume there are some gundam fans in here too. Besides watching gundam anime, do you still make your own models?

• Replies 83

I assume there are some gundam fans in here too. Besides watching gundam anime, do you still make your own models?

yeah man, i quite of wasted a lot of money on gundam model kits, few years back, but when i got my license, money is diverted to spend on bikes instead........still have some of the kits at home, last model was GP02A physalis MG, cost a bomb man.... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg

Me too! I got over 100 boxes of SD Gundam. :sweat: :lol: :p

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

think that model is a zeon mass production robot, is in the RX-78 aka perfect one year war era or something like that..... :sweat:

That's a Hygog(MSM-03) or High Gogg, which made its debut in UC 0080, War In A Pocket, with Gundam G4 Alex (RX-78-NT1). :D

:sweat: pardon my ignorance.....anyway, it's a very old generation robot, so kinda mix up, i started collecting gundams from the era UC0083, which got my fav----GP02A.... now the latest, got gundam seed, chio man!!!! the gundam freedom and gundam justice, but think it will cost a bomb in my pocket again.... :nono:

i oso hav a lot but all mix one... :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

ooo.... wat a nice n powerful kit there.... :D :lol: :lol:

BlAcK BiRd Ar BlAcK BiRd... WhErE ArE YoU?

PS. Advice To all Drivers N Riders...Pls Be Considerate To All Road Users...TY.

Guest Supertoad76

I have got a Endless waltz series, Gundam Death Hell Custom, anyone here knows how to paint. Its half assembled. I absolutly love the GUndam seed series.

Hi fellow fans!

wld like to check with u readers out there if u know where i can get Gundam Wing series VCD--English speaking ones!!

OR

any1 selling their english version VCD??

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

i got perfect grade wing zero :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Wah! U very rich leh...that's a very power model kit u have. :D

i got perfect grade wing zero :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

:lovestruck: that model very chio!!! but my ultimate aim is perfect grade GP03s.... :giddy: but unless i strike 4D or TOTO... :lol:

Guys.....just went to TAKA last week and find some models on sale........only $3 to $5..( THose 144 size with colours and don need to fix.....only available for Gundam Wing Series).........

:D :D :D

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

My SD models

Hey! Nice!!

Did u use airbrush or manually paint them? Any stickers used?

All done with airbrush. no stickers whatsoever. :lol:

nice paint work! u got any books on how to use air brush? or u learned it urself? and wat paint to u use n how do u mix them?? do i have to mix the paint with water or anything liek that? shucks...always wanted to learn.....but no money for courses sia which i believe is a waste of money?

could u enlighten me? give me ur words of wisdom! lol :D

My SD models

How u paint the black outlines?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

hrm.if i not wrong.the blanck lines are done using black markers....there are colour markers for gundam on sale available..can get those to draw the lines out

Where can I get those markers?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.