Mr Snake......the chrome piece of plastic at the handle clamp haven't come ar?

Jap automotive culture

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2064/2123926563_c10c687f6d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3210/2739771710_0c956fb35c.jpg

• Replies 2.6k

Guest bomerman81

halo everyone,

i have just got the news from firestorm that the hongkie guy had contacted via email. So u guys pls be patient. He will definitely give all of us a gd answer abt the items that we wanted.......

Looking for Yamaha Majesty YP250, FS plate and above (year 2000 onwards). If any, pls contact me asap. Thanks a lot.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Labour for scoots are normally quite ex cos of the many things we got to dismantle. so be prepared.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

Guest bomerman81
how much is an over haul for majesty 250? piston + ring + labour?

cant confirm the actual amount but is around say like 600-700 like that......

the labour itself costs alot as majesty we have alotsa things to to dismantle...

when you guys free to bring me to jb to do up my bike?

bro, one of the weekend in dec.... that's the earliest cos having exaMS now.... paiseh... unless bomberman free to bring you in.....

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

Guest bomerman81
when you guys free to bring me to jb to do up my bike?

sorry ernie, been busy recently... will try to come out with a day to bring u in to check out ur system.

paisey...

dec8 lets go in together la... i also wan to change my sus..

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

bro dec 8 i working liao leh..... damn sian.....

Mr Firestorm.....my chrome plastic cover for handlebar clamp haven't come yet?

Jap automotive culture

Mr Firestorm.....my chrome plastic cover for handlebar clamp haven't come yet?

not yet... still waiting.... anyway i going to call him tommorrow to check on bomberman81 suspension also..... :sian: and paiseh that you need to wait so long......:giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)

guys.. able to purchase the metal plate for foot rest from the HK guy?? me want to have one leh.. about the sus u guys tok about.. what brand is it? how much? thanks!

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

the one i told you the other time lor.....

anyway, think they may not have but no worries, will check tomorrow when i call him....

Guest bomerman81
guys.. able to purchase the metal plate for foot rest from the HK guy?? me want to have one leh.. about the sus u guys tok about.. what brand is it? how much? thanks!

for the footrest firestorm is checking for u and the suspension is daytona fully adjustable with preload and rebound settings.

Guest bomerman81
tell me when you guys free we go in together

i will call u.

guys have a new THING for majesty!!!!!

dunno what the price would be BUT this will shock those hayabusas

http://www.g-custom.com/nos.htm

Alamak bro.....Japan play NOS on scoots long time ago liao. It's just that no one uses this this Sg.....:angel:

Jap automotive culture

Hey guys...I have ordered and received the parts from the Yahoo Hong Kong Auction. So this time I became the "water tester" 1st :D

Parts ordered: body kit and clear signal assembly

Quality of parts: GOOD!!! (for those that I have ordered)

Service level: EXCELLENT and VERY PROMPT!!!

Shipping: VERY FAST via AIR MAIL (receive the goods in a week)

In all I must say..........2 thumbs up for this guy (Matt Lee) from HK .[/

Jap automotive culture

able to show the pics of the parts? n where does he send to u? ur door steps or need to go singpost collect? or what way?

RidEs

_____

able to show the pics of the parts? n where does he send to u? ur door steps or need to go singpost collect? or what way?

Parts and pics as shown on his yahoo site dude and i'm too lazy to take pics and post.

Just like letters...they are sent to your door step.

Jap automotive culture