Guest Bite1968

Breakfast

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0001.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0003.jpg

Kota Tinggi Waterfall

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0004.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0005.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0006.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0009.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0011.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0014.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0017.jpg

• Replies 192

Guest Bite1968

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0019.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0020.jpg

Chalet

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0024.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0025.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0026.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0029.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0032.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0036.jpg

Toilet got doors!

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0045.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0048.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0050.jpg

GohKM leaving with his friends

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0053.jpg

Encik went into water with his gears

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0054.jpg

Guest Bite1968

Coffee @ OLD TOWN WHITE COFFEE

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0055.jpg

LEAVE ME ALONE I AM......

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0058.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0059.jpg

CURRY NOODLE, ASSAM LAKSA and MAGGI NOODLE

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0060.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0061.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0062.jpg

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0063.jpg

GUESS WHOSE LEGS ARE THESE!!!!

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0064.jpg

RAIN ARH RAIN ARH FLOOD ARH FLOOD ARH cold like Genting

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Kota%20Tinggi%2024Aug08/DSCF0065.jpg

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00547.jpg?t=1219585146

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00548.jpg?t=1219585184

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00551.jpg?t=1219585268

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00559.jpg?t=1219585328

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00562.jpg?t=1219585356

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00570.jpg?t=1219585407

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00577.jpg?t=1219585469

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00578.jpg?t=1219585493

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00580.jpg?t=1219585522

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00581.jpg?t=1219585544

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00582.jpg?t=1219585565

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00583.jpg?t=1219585586

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00584.jpg?t=1219585606

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/DSC00585.jpg?t=1219585625

  ryanryanryan said:
wa the bread like veri shiok lei

is very shiok ...... next time noting to do go there eat

wah seh where is old town???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

  gohkm said:
wah seh where is old town???

dont wan to tell you .... you wan to know arr

blanja me lor ....... hehehe

we goo home koon alreadi

  Encik Pat said:
ya lor ....... after an hour really can not tahan liao ...

so when you goin to Belumut falls

Kluang Bak Kut Teh/Belumut falls on 30th Aug? Or if damage control, how about Claypot frog legs porridge/Old town white coffee/petrol trip for supper this saturday? This claypot frog legs, you must try wan. It's yummmmmy and cheeeeeeeep! Only 5 ringgit!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
  bikeyroo said:
Kluang Bak Kut Teh/Belumut falls on 30th Aug? Or if damage control, how about Claypot frog legs porridge/Old town white coffee/petrol trip for supper this saturday? This claypot frog legs, you must try wan. It's yummmmmy and cheeeeeeeep! Only 5 ringgit!

Hmmm...loves claypot frog legs but dont know RSM want to go anot??hope he see this...hahaha!!:p

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Besides frog legs, got other yummy food there. The 'oar luak' is good too. .....and many many other types of food nearby. Old town white coffee also nearby. But best is the froggie legs claypot. Only 5 ringgit. Go Geylang, 1 frog costs S$8 and porridge S$2. The price is unbeatable. I'll be going there this saturday for supper and top up petrol.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif

Good Afternoon...the weather in Genting was very cold and it was raining as usual...went to Coffee bean and had hot choc drink,hot latte,muffin and choc cake...was shiok!!!kept us warm awhile...but still cold cos we wore short sleeve t-shirts!!the wi-fi at the cafe was terrible..cant even log in cos if too many people using it...cant update you guys up there!!!:shades: ;)

  bikeyroo said:
Besides frog legs, got other yummy food there. The 'oar luak' is good too. .....and many many other types of food nearby. Old town white coffee also nearby. But best is the froggie legs claypot. Only 5 ringgit. Go Geylang, 1 frog costs S$8 and porridge S$2. The price is unbeatable. I'll be going there this saturday for supper and top up petrol.

Ya...we went to geylang eat frog legs and porridge and it was expensive and so little...cant even tickle our tummies...hope to try soon!!!:p

  bikeyroo said:

i total damage liao .... so noting to control liao

Belumut ,,, the place think got a distance of unpaved road ...

and oso need to walk before can reach the falls ....

so i think better not to post it up cost i oso not sure abt the place too ...

what do you think ,,, maybe just the few of us go look look see see first .. ??

  Encik Pat said:
i total damage liao .... so noting to control liao

Belumut ,,, the place think got a distance of unpaved road ...

and oso need to walk before can reach the falls ....

so i think better not to post it up cost i oso not sure abt the place too ...

what do you think ,,, maybe just the few of us go look look see see first .. ??

I've never been there also.....so kiv for the moment loh.

  bikeyroo said:
I've never been there also.....so kiv for the moment loh.

ok ok ,,, than we go eat the frog lor

  Encik Pat said:
ok ok ,,, than we go eat the frog lor

Froggie legs will make your legs and....veri strong wan..:thumb:

  bikeyroo said:
Froggie legs will make your legs and....veri strong wan..:thumb:

hmmmm ,,,,, so after you have eaten liao ....

you go back make her happy arr .... heheheheheheee

  bikeyroo said:
Halloooo Enche, from whom did you book the Kukup chalet? Which Chalet is it?

havent book yet ,,, still wait for the list ...

there are alot ,,, just go there and ask ....

you sure can find a few ,, i got 2 of the name cards

  Encik Pat said:
bikeyroo ..... your GPS have map on your comp one rite ??

Yes, I got it on my comp also. But I find it is not as detailed as the one in the GPS. Dunno why leh.