guys.. anyone of u letting go of 125z cheap? im interested in the bike.. currently riding cbr.. wanna get cub as side bike.. hehe! n wats the market price of the bike? are the parts easy to get.. n isit true tht u can do anything to the bike in JB? almost anything?

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
  • Replies 11k

haaa...but i think some zedster quite attitude lei...

some time i ride to work and back home...got one or two zed rider keep stare at me lei... haiz...

eugene relak la ... i got msg u lei go out but i on shift work hard to meet one man....

:cry: :cry:

lets set a day for zeds DAYS...where we BUY cake FOR our zedster and eat as if is the birthday.....heee...how about that....:sweat:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jun 2 2006, 12:46 PM

guys.. anyone of u letting go of 125z cheap? im interested in the bike.. currently riding cbr.. wanna get cub as side bike.. hehe! n wats the market price of the bike? are the parts easy to get.. n isit true tht u can do anything to the bike in JB? almost anything?

i think u can get this bike at 2-2.5k machine price. it is true that u can do almost anything to this bike. its a malaysian made bike. so explains its convinence

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 2 2006, 03:10 PM

i think u can get this bike at 2-2.5k machine price. it is true that u can do almost anything to this bike. its a malaysian made bike. so explains its convinence

wow.. thts so sweet.. haha! anyways.. wat do u tink the insurance will be like? im 20 tis yr n jus finish p plate.. haha! hope its not tht ex ah.. :smile:

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/4760/presentation1re8.jpg
Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Jun 2 2006, 01:57 PM

some time i ride to work and back home...got one or two zed rider keep stare at me lei... haiz...

eugene relak la ... i got msg u lei go out but i on shift work hard to meet one man....

lets set a day for zeds DAYS...where we BUY cake FOR our zedster and eat as if is the birthday.....heee...how about that....:sweat:

:cheeky: It would be nice... hahahaha

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by Benguin46@Jun 2 2006, 04:51 PM

wow.. thts so sweet.. haha! anyways.. wat do u tink the insurance will be like? im 20 tis yr n jus finish p plate.. haha! hope its not tht ex ah.. :smile:

:confused: its around 300ba..

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

we go find ghost,amachiam?

Originally posted by mica@Jun 2 2006, 06:50 PM

we go find ghost,amachiam?

:confused: huh?

those zedsters are usually the malay riders with geng one ah. dunno wat'st heir problem. first they look at my bike, then stare at me. i know lah that my bike nice, i know u jealous. the least u could do is smile. :sian:

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

anyone free or nothing to do on a weekend wanna accompany me to spray my bike? :smile:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Originally posted by Profanity@Jun 2 2006, 11:01 PM

those zedsters are usually the malay riders with geng one ah. dunno wat'st heir problem. first they look at my bike, then stare at me. i know lah that my bike nice, i know u jealous. the least u could do is smile. :sian:

:cheeky: wat you juz said remind me of something... ehehe tis is a fren of mines told me when a person stare at yr bike den smile at you for the first time he/she is thinkin hmmm does tis rider noes how to play? and is the bike able to run?... and if he/she take the 2nd look at you again.. he/she is tryin to comfirm whether he/she wans to play wif you anot...for the 3rd look .. means the race has begin....

Profanity maybe they wan you to join there gang ma... Free Membership.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by imeugene@Jun 2 2006, 11:22 PM

:cheeky: wat you juz said remind me of something... ehehe tis is a fren of mines told me when a person stare at yr bike den smile at you for the first time he/she is thinkin hmmm does tis rider noes how to play? and is the bike able to run?... and if he/she take the 2nd look at you again.. he/she is tryin to comfirm whether he/she wans to play wif you anot...for the 3rd look .. means the race has begin....

Profanity maybe they wan you to join there gang ma... Free Membership.. :cheeky:

but they stare one kind ah. like they want to eat u like that. :confused:

:mad: haiz those ppls stare stare look at the bike or rider i can understand but wat i cant force myself to understand is those ppls who have P plate or not...but most of the time is those with P Plate their bike is much more faster den us, zed.. wanna eat.. damn a******..

what time already still got GANG???

GANG now not in thing.....

now is group liao bigger group eat the small one .....haaaa....

but if i alone so sure eaten by others....haaa....

any GD date for our ZEDSTER????

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Hi ppl! i m a newbie here. Juz like 2 find abt e 125z whether izit possible 2 modify it 2 clutchless....thx a million!

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Jun 2 2006, 11:21 PM

anyone free or nothing to do on a weekend wanna accompany me to spray my bike? :smile:

brado,u go bike shop spray ar or spray ownself?:smile:

Originally posted by WaveS@Jun 3 2006, 11:53 AM

Hi ppl! i m a newbie here. Juz like 2 find abt e 125z whether izit possible 2 modify it 2 clutchless....thx a million!

i dun think can leh. :goodluck:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Jun 3 2006, 12:39 PM

spray ownself aa... y?? wanna join me?? :cheeky:

Spraying is easy. its the sanding part that is tiring and also a pain in the ass. :smile:

yah i noe... did my current paintwork by myself... spend lot of time sanding but still not enuff... some parts starts to chip out... dunno y.... maybe my next paintwork will stick longer.... :smile:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@Jun 3 2006, 02:14 PM

yah i noe... did my current paintwork by myself... spend lot of time sanding but still not enuff... some parts starts to chip out... dunno y.... maybe my next paintwork will stick longer.... :smile:

i also did my paintwerk myself. but i guess my next paintwerk i will buy another set of fairing.

maybe u could help me spray my bike too... haha... need ideas wat to spray... tot of spraying matt black and luminous yellow...

yO zEdsteRzZz~!!! :bouncefire: waDs uP... sUddenLy eveRyone waNs to geT neW paIntweRk...haHAAa.... i aLSo maYBe neXt wEek spraYIn uP my biKe to matt black all the way... and paSte Some stiCkers... :cheeky: hOpe it lOOKs nIce...

Project Top Secret!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.