yo bike craze u wanna do paintwork huh??

how many colours??3 colour 300 bugs......1 colour 200......any pattern will do......other shops expensive.....mines at the kaki bukit factory there......

1 color for 200? damn.. a bit ex liao.. anyways how long they take to respray the bike?

• Replies 11k

if 3 colour bout 1 week...maybe 1 colour around 5 days.....i cant remmeber the shop name liao.....next time if i drop there i check out the shop name...the uncle very humble....not like ah chong at ubi shout2 at ppl...haha..

3 color 300Bucz den 1 color 200bugs..........wahhhhh nt bad huhh. Juz let me know the shop name. Mybe when i need a new look to my 125 den ill visit that shop rather den visiting JB.

CheerX

later after i paint my bike i show u la den c if ure satisfied wif the paintin den baru i recommned.....:)

Hhahahah........Wokay Bro. Aniting......If power den one Star for you from me.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hi...just checking..i heard from some pple they say the FC for 125z ish the highest among the cubs izzit??

riding sports bike damn sian..every time road block sure kanna me..all my cubs friends, go off without even checking their lisence card..and also how much difference does 125z or the 125zrr cost??

for painting if those rough matt black colour how MUCH???

cause dirty also cant see lol...

yes 125z highest among CUBS...for me fuel is around 1L/30km...

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Yepp....it looks lyt the Sparks one but tats 125z version. Got bigger disc plate and more advance engine. Dun worry if noe yr riding style.....then if riding 125z isnt a prob. I at first oso tot tat riding 125z is a cost, but eventually i overcome tat.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

so full tank for 125z how much huh??as in how many litres, millage??is the maintains high??cos from what i know its like "sports-bikes" but cubs version..from my pass experiences of sp.. seems like need to push to bike shop at least once in every 2 mth..as riding cubs mainly becos of saving $$..

wat plate huh...err not sure but is those coe ending 2012, 2013, 2014....around there...is mine gauge may differ from other ppl...ask many motor shop as u can .... mine advice...

maintain depends whether u feeding ur zed with what??? so far i have tried cheapest engine oil $4 and 2T esso low smoke $4 all from LAB so far so nice...always like to challenge MERC CAB @ traffic light... cos cant stand some of them really arrogant face and see mine bike and me like a pest like that... although sure lost but mine 2t smoke stained their car haaaa so EVIL....

Iv tried using most of the 2t avaible in our local markets.....seems nt probs. Fuel juz use esso 5000 & 8000. Everything wen smooth oso lyt Jazzy'z.....

Which tail light bro...?? Got a lot u noe for our Cub.....

alaaa the tail light tat 125z always have behind the seat....but dis one got lite one...haha....something like car scroiler.......

you mean the spoiler or some people call it the pillion handle?? that thing originally come with a bar of LEDs i think...

any recommendations on overhaul service in singapore?? do state location and price range.. :) :)

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg

What type of Overhaul do u need??......For the best one is at Eunos Unique motorsports. They r expect in Cubs servicing.....

CheerX

Mr Clown

alaaa the tail light tat 125z always have behind the seat....but dis one got lite one...haha....something like car scroiler.......

I think u mean the Red lite on top of yr back lite huh.....tatb wann brake lite laa bro.

Try B-plus or WingYap.....LAB i doubt so they hav.

I think u mean the Red lite on top of yr back lite huh.....tatb wann brake lite laa bro.

Try B-plus or WingYap.....LAB i doubt so they hav.

oh my God...no no no not brake lite...ya its sumhow 4 a pillon 2 hold at the back.....haiyo.....

i wonder how that light looks like ...

just now survey leongseng and hkl about overhaul. im always happy with the service at leongseng.they quote me abt 200plus to change piston n rebore..OK or not huh??

HKL i like the way they explain to me. they cannot quote price without opening my engine..good la but will cost me few bux if i dun decide on duin my bike after they open my baby up.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
oh my God...no no no not brake lite...ya its sumhow 4 a pillon 2 hold at the back.....haiyo.....

Pasieyyy laa bro.....Ouh so Wat Zul says is correct laa. Its the LEDS on the pillion handle. yEPP....U can check the shops tat i listed for you. Good Luck my bro....

CheerX

Mr Clown

i wonder how that light looks like ...

just now survey leongseng and hkl about overhaul. im always happy with the service at leongseng.they quote me abt 200plus to change piston n rebore..OK or not huh??

HKL i like the way they explain to me. they cannot quote price without opening my engine..good la but will cost me few bux if i dun decide on duin my bike after they open my baby up.

My opinion is tat the price tat Leongseng quote itz the avg price for yr Overhaul....While for HKL will kinda press u abit on the price of yr Overhaul coz their Overhaul Servicing is Tip Top rating.....sure to impress u. Thats why dey dun wanna say the price.....

So i tink u juz get Leongseng to do the Overhaulin....since u cant visit Unique motors as u stay Bkt Panjang.

CheerX

Mr Clown

actuali what he meant was the spoiler with a brake light which is LED.. :p