• Replies 11k

Originally posted by 180@Jun 2 2004, 03:50 PM

Just to check, anyone out there actually send your y125z to spray the white portion of the bike to those matt black or other color? How much it cost, and takes how long? Where u all send it to ah? Thanks:smile:

I dont SPRAY, I got it from a motor shop at TEBRAU JOHOR. Sidebox + front white ferring RM200. Mine is total RED...

http://www.facialcollege.com/ap/reb-hard/04.jpg

Oi, people... Kallang KFC meeting confirm or not.....? Ends around wat time, me werking nite shift leh. Thought of juz dropping by for a short while & CHAU to werk after dat. Can....?

What's a good oversized disc to use on 125Z? Price and availability?

StingRhea? Where's yours frm?

- minus Brembo set disc, cause new ones are expensive and 2nd hand ones, hard to find.

------------------------------

http://i518.photobucket.com/albums/u350/ahmadelmy/36elmy.jpg

mine's just oversized disc, wrong sized caliper, i need aprilia or mito's caliper~

Originally posted by hydrantmen@Jun 2 2004, 07:02 PM

Oi, people... Kallang KFC meeting confirm or not.....? Ends around wat time, me werking nite shift leh. Thought of juz dropping by for a short while & CHAU to werk after dat. Can....?

can~~~

Originally posted by Jing`@Jun 2 2004, 05:20 PM

what a boring holiday ?? anyone alive ??? wanna go jb ??

I just came back from JB, jam very bad, bought the marine outboard 2T~ i saw a matt gold and maroon 125z~ nice~

:cheer: y125z & RXZ riders meet up @ KKFC!!! :cheer:

Venue: Kallang KFC

Time : 2230HRS

Date: 5/6/04 SATURDAY

Organiser : StingRhea (125Z)

Participation List:

1) A (125Z)

2) Mudmat (125Z)

3) Pigboo (125Z)

4) Jing (125Z)

5) hydrantmen (125Z)

Pending List:

1) Babyain (RXZ)

TIME IS NOW 2230HRS HOR!

Basically a talk c*** session + @@ and exhanging tips about bikes and free stickers* to get too!

*conditions do apply. :cheeky

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 2 2004, 04:32 PM

bro how is ur bike coming along? i really wan to cut the frt mudguard, but got to relocate the number plate, and i prefer pastrana alot~ maybe i get a spare fairing set and see how~

still trying to get the lean setting of the bike leh..

put back my airbox and do setting again..got some problem at mid range.

going to get the boyesen reeds soon.:giddy:

my mid range also got prob~ wan to open dun wan to open, until i drop gear and close and open throttle the bike shoots~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 3 2004, 12:39 AM

mine's just oversized disc, wrong sized caliper, i need aprilia or mito's caliper~

What disc is yours then? Price?

chiong aprilia one~ less den RM$50~ forgot the price~ JB ah boy got sell~

u coming for the outing???

that's cheap...bracket price?

i've got a brembo caliper to fix on, finally after long search..almost new condition, can't join for Saturday...next time! :)

uhh~ dissapointed leh~ u got brembo caliper but brake pump leh~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 3 2004, 01:26 AM

my mid range also got prob~ wan to open dun wan to open, until i drop gear and close and open throttle the bike shoots~

then ur bike will shoots like bullets is it...:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jun 3 2004, 09:58 AM

uhh~ dissapointed leh~ u got brembo caliper but brake pump leh~

I got the pump and caliper set, but I'm choosing to use the stock pump. Possible right?

er~ tt i dunno~ i know lever is different, brake pump too, can use back old reservoir but not pump~

JB selling inverted fork kit for RM$450~ :giddy: i rather spend money make my fork harder, or powdercoat other colour...

wante to buy the blue dashboard light bulb~

if there's a white backing dashboard r u guys interested?

if there's a y125z tee are u guys interested?

er~ tt i dunno~ i know lever is different, brake pump too, can use back old reservoir but not pump~

JB selling inverted fork kit for RM$450~ i rather spend money make my fork harder, or powdercoat other colour...

yeah intrested whats that dashbord blub light on ur dashbord ??

Oi, any 125z GO MODEL riders wants to exchange their BLACK SPORT RIM with my 3 spade SPORT RIM.......? Juz SWOP, no cash involve. While stock last. My number 97921544, Hydrantmen...

Most do 90/80, my current is 80/80 frt and 90/80 rr.

Regarding the pump, how? I've seen aprillia sets on rxz/125z...which way do go about it?

Originally posted by Jing`@Jun 4 2004, 04:48 AM

JB selling inverted fork kit for RM$450~ i rather spend money make my fork harder, or powdercoat other colour...

yeah intrested whats that dashbord blub light on ur dashbord ??

those EL-look alike beng beng dashboard~ :lol:

and i saw the carbon fibre fairings for our bike! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by asidsoul@Jun 4 2004, 11:40 AM

Most do 90/80, my current is 80/80 frt and 90/80 rr.

Regarding the pump, how? I've seen aprillia sets on rxz/125z...which way do go about it?

aprilia calipers, brembo brake pump and levers~ reservoir i think can use back original? :confused: go JB its a wonderland of joy for modding cubs~