i don't noe leh... asidsoul say can go 140km/h easily... i manage only 120km/h...

yes of course 140km/h nt a prob...juz nid long road and most important must gear up properly first then can enjoy....

niway u guys noe wheres d best place to spraypaint rims onli? n hw much does it cost...

• Replies 11k

is that possible to have air filter without air box?? i tot it is together.. pardon my ignorance..

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Hahaha...........Thats what my Mech and my Buddies informed me. They do internal pipe Mod but they dun use Airbox.....They use Air Filter like those K&N type. It sumhow works better wif a mod pipe and Air Filter.....

For Stock..Best retain using Airbox. More Quality......

But u guys can check at any Bike shops about this..........Haha I worry i may issue the wrong Info guys. I dun wann to be the Smarty Pants here....Just giving the info of what i heard and know.

CheerX

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

no no..the one near ahboy..opp the food centre..i saw the sign hyper werks i think.. saw a few bikes there.some modded till very nice.

got one throttle look very sophisticated..not ur usal tzm type..u know? red colour like brembo brake somemore

why not u put bicycle tyres la bro..haha. i'm too heavy to use that.kena bump meletup sia.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

No Prob...Thanks for the info given by you.. Thanks Cool-Clown...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

no no..the one near ahboy..opp the food centre..i saw the sign hyper werks i think.. saw a few bikes there.some modded till very nice.

got one throttle look very sophisticated..not ur usal tzm type..u know? red colour like brembo brake somemore

why not u put bicycle tyres la bro..haha. i'm too heavy to use that.kena bump meletup sia.

Ouh that Bike shop...........Yar u ar rite. Thats Hyper Bike Works......I guess thats the Domino Fast Throttle, very big in size and looks like a brake caliper of the Brembo's.

Hahahah..........Ltak Tayar Bsikal. Thats why im getting back to a bigger dimension tyre....Dun wan to ride in fear animore. :cool:

CheerX:thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

No laa...." Hahahah..........Ltak Tayar Bsikal" Means put Bicycle tyres On in Malay. Sorri Dude....Pardon me.

CheeRx

anyone know where to get used, working rxz carb? anyone selling?

bike shop ask for 2nd hand de lor

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

anyone knows where got sell 125 full body fairings?...and i got a question.

wat can i do to reduce my 125z fuel consumption...i just get this bike, and it seems like i need to pump petrol very often.

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Kawasaki Kr150 | Sept 07 - Oct 07

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

achapalang: LAB have. 95dollars. we are using small tank (5L)so u should expect that.however the mileage shld be about 20-30km/l.. u want to reduce then maybe can try change carb to rxz. or maybe u can do full service on ur bike if it is second hand..i just serviced and it reduced quite abit.. if u want to go jb do also can..ask ur kakis to help u or can ask me or anyone of us who always go.

wahh 95dollars, whole set uh?...hmmm thanks alot for the advice bro. at jb, full service how much?

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

hmm depends ah..see if u need to change anything or just clean it up. about 100RM. and yes whole set.

using rxz carb will help to reduce fuel comsumption?? I thought it will increase the fuel comsumption... correct me if i am wrong... Thanks...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

hmm..i'm unsure myself coz i read abt it in msia forum. anyway it might be true it can increase fc coz itz rxz carb. if u using other kind of carb like racing ones sure drop.

hw come using racing carb will drop FC?? i always tot it will increase... emmmm... mayb needa ask ard oso...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

anything racing= more power = more fuel.

i THINK so la. =S

buy at LAB sudah. u want to go jb must carry the big box with u..and im sure u would want to keep ur old fairing for emergency purposes..very easy to DIY fix fairing.

oooo... I get what you mean... I thought you are saying the other way round.. Thanks thanks...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

ooh i see...yeah...in that case i change plan, not to buy at jb or lab.

hmmm...anyone know how to cover up cracks?? sian uh my fairing got lot of crack...s1 motoring the mechanic so action sia. i tell them want to change also cannot...haizz

[RIDE RACE LIVE]

Yamaha Y125z | Oct 07 -

Hi Achapalang....

Heres a good advice from me....U just order from yr Nearby Motoshop. It will only cost u arnd 10-15 dollars more for them to order for u. In that case, they can fix for u too........Just Try.

Last time my bike met wif sum Small accident....i ask my Mech to order for me. In a few days...Its ready.

Just my thots....

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn