I shy laa...wanna u guys. Im just a small kid and riding a simple bike. U all bike walaauuu.....all Nice2. Later my bike hard to start siaaa see the others. Hhahahahaha.............

Any time any place bro........How about the rest?? Meet sumwhere cozy to chill out arr. I mean easy for the East and West to meet.

Meet centre part lor,clown anytin I meet u 1st ah I not familer with road 1.

Hw abt marina south pier?cozy enough? Or....?

Lai leh 125z riders.sama sama la klua

• Replies 11k

Here's memorial pic.....of me and sum of my buddies from school and thier frens. Wif our ZedszzzZ

http://srv0106-07.oak1.imeem.com/g/p/47492009866a0bd9e8f0c7b826810bd7_web.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
I checkup alrdy..waiting for letter I think?

Any z outing before ns!!

bros... meb can join us this sunday, there's a picnic held for cubs and the public... hehehehe... organised by 3 chio bu... so far 25 peeps goin... y dont u guys join in too... hehehehehe

I shy laa.... Den lata i dun recognise anyone of u. Hahahahha......

CheeRz

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

Z is small machine but always fun n comfy...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

From last time bro....Dun be too sad. Iv even tried to a hav a small outing....but turn out Pointless. Btw....U chinese huh ?? hahha.....forget to ask last time.........

Guess if ur bored at home....feeling like eating prata or A cup of Teh Tarik. U can get me here....we go pair outing hahahaha. I will try to get Acha too....

where u all go n service ur 125 arr... any good shop in sg to reccomend in east..

Unique Motorsports....friendly service plus Tip Top settings. Worth the tag they charge...... :thumb:

SmileszzzZ :angel: :angel:

From last time bro....Dun be too sad. Iv even tried to a hav a small outing....but turn out Pointless. Btw....U chinese huh ?? hahha.....forget to ask last time.........

Guess if ur bored at home....feeling like eating prata or A cup of Teh Tarik. U can get me here....we go pair outing hahahaha. I will try to get Acha too....

Really looks like pointless sia!haha...

Yaryar as cina,tapi bukan ahbeng! Can ah mini outing..others all quiet only..

Clown,unique power ah? But I pm the kelvin or who ah full=top? Svc cost 140$? Same price as kr leh? Like exp? Or standard price alrdy?

Hie my 125Z bro....heard thiz Sundae ader 125Z outing ehk....???If itz confirm just name the time nfeel free to e-mail [email protected]

Hhahaha.......tk tahu plak ade Outing. Bdk2 ni smua.....senyap je. Setahu aku....bdk sparks dgn RXZ ade picnic tk silap. So check it out at the Cub's Outing thread.....CheerX

Really looks like pointless sia!haha...

Yaryar as cina,tapi bukan ahbeng! Can ah mini outing..others all quiet only..

Clown,unique power ah? But I pm the kelvin or who ah full=top? Svc cost 140$? Same price as kr leh? Like exp? Or standard price alrdy?

Their service is great.....but if u want to do normal service like ( EO,Pluq, Wash Carb ) Just go any bike shop that u feel fine its Okay. But if u feel u wan to do abit more like...give yr Engine and piston a fresh setting then Unique does the good job. They master in CUbs servicing so price is just above the Market price but when u see their service towards their customer then ull realise.....so I promise u. If nt u can ask sumone to saboo my bike.....Hahahahah :angel: :angel:

Cheese & Whiskas

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

hey bro, can i noe wat the rought fc for a stock 125z

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

if u are lightweight, bike in good condition..about 30km/l

mine is 25km/l with w/o airbox, rxz carb.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

hey bros, regarding the outing tomorrow, 27 april, is open to public... its organised by the kupkias... as a matter of fact, im oso riding z... and the only one... if u all can cum by thats great... ps: its not only for sparkers and rxz clans... y dont u all check up the cubs outing... and on behalf of the organisers, i would like to invite all of u to come down and meet up every one so that we can get to noe each other... if not then till when..? hahahahahaha

Hie my 125Z bro....heard thiz Sundae ader 125Z outing ehk....???If itz confirm just name the time nfeel free to e-mail [email protected]

hey bro, feel free to come.. our event mainly starts at 11 am... u can check the outing thread to find out more aite... hope to c u...

I shy laa.... Den lata i dun recognise anyone of u. Hahahahha......

CheeRz

CooL-cLoWn

well, all i can sae is that we dont bite... hehehehehe
hey bro, can i noe wat the rought fc for a stock 125z

For Stock 125z FC....is 30-33km/l. Have taken note when i rode the bike when it wen out of the shop. Its all depen how u ride the bike....

Smilez and CheeRx

For Stock 125z FC....is 30-33km/l. Have taken note when i rode the bike when it wen out of the shop. Its all depen how u ride the bike....

Smilez and CheeRx

bro.. dtg tak bsok..? hahahahaha

See how ar.....I got my fren's wedding in the Afternoon. So dunno wether can or not.

hEYY bro Bustop.....u heart-broken oready huhh. Hhahahah today no log in......If i go, i tag u along arrr.

guys..i need help here..i wanna know y below my exhaust pipe..need the tip..looks wet..is it because of excessive 2t?..also how frequent u go for service and ur gusket,how many time a year u change?thaks..i really need ur help 125z riderz...

is pretty normal to have 2T resdiue at end of pipe me have too...gasket is when u change clutch plate or piston boring other than that if no leaj not need change...usual i change my cultch plate at 30000km which i did once till now...ha ha seldom ride though 5 years liao..i really respect 125z really hardy bike no matter i whack its sound still feel so sweet..engine is always ready for high rev...

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...