• Replies 11k

ooo..i bedok kia mah. hahah,

so long nvr ride.zz thinking of changing racing footrest.

any intro?

Go B-Plus......find the Domino footrest (Silver color) for 125z cost if im wrong $150-$200 . Itz heavy and durable plus strong.....

If u wann get cheaper price for that....go Ah Boy JB. Those Yoshi wann not good.....or the Pop Domino wif colors.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
Go B-Plus......find the Domino footrest (Silver color) for 125z cost if im wrong $150-$200 . Itz heavy and durable plus strong.....

If u wann get cheaper price for that....go Ah Boy JB. Those Yoshi wann not good.....or the Pop Domino wif colors.

finally clown replied. =).. wa exp sia..racing footrest, lol..

clown yoshi no good ah? got 1 guy wan 1to1 exchg with stock 1 leh, worth it?

btw tis thread like more and more sian alrdy no ppl 1.. zzz.all 125z kaki dunno do wad. =x

finally clown replied. =).. wa exp sia..racing footrest, lol..

clown yoshi no good ah? got 1 guy wan 1to1 exchg with stock 1 leh, worth it?

btw tis thread like more and more sian alrdy no ppl 1.. zzz.all 125z kaki dunno do wad. =x

is it the farhan guy...? i kena tio sia... he say on on on end up not replying my sms n kols... lol

My Opinion........The Price shows it all. The Yoshi is cheap enuf u can get it at $50, thriple the price for the Domino footrest. My suggestion is....u can use the Yoshi wan but must take care of it.....a slight knock can bent the whole set.

Hahahha.......the Track lap record was done by a Well-known dude. Hhehehhe.........

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

elo bros,dat tyme got polished my kickstart w/ sandpapers n autosol. sian ar :sweat:. suay-suay da next day rain da whole day n my bike left out in da cold rain for a long-long tyme. bt den my kickstart rust back sia :slapforehead:. feel lyk leaving da kickstart at hm. anyone gt any idea how to make dat ting shine all day long?? o_O

Mybe u can try to polish it till u are Satisfied after....then spray a few layer of lacquer. Iv heard sum ppl do that....but nt sure whther the shine is still there or not.

Smilez

Mybe u can try to polish it till u are Satisfied after....then spray a few layer of lacquer. Iv heard sum ppl do that....but nt sure whther the shine is still there or not.

lacquer??. dats an idea, shuld give it a try den. cheers!!

guys, balancer usually cost how much ah?

those cheap 1 and exp 1 wad difference?

price range for cheap and exp ? how much ah. thx thx

i tink da purpose of a balancer is to stabilize ur handle bar when goin at fast speed. the heavier the balancer is the more stabilize ur handle is. sum r nice but r lite. u can feel the diff ridin a bike w/ or w/o a balancer.

some are original, some claim to be. i bought mine for 25 dollars..the shop claim its original..then i saw another at b plus.same design..only 8 dollars..with yamaha pkging somemore,

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

so..heavy balancers are better ? tio bo?

my stock grip side there got black rubber, that 1 balancer or jus kay kay 1 rubber rubber.?

so..heavy balancers are better ? tio bo?

my stock grip side there got black rubber, that 1 balancer or jus kay kay 1 rubber rubber.?

ouh,da rubber stock one is meant for supportin ur bike wen leanin it against da wall n if u buang,at least dere's sumting to be scraped at ur handle. :cheeky:

oic!!! my rubber sliced into 3/4 liao..lol.

siala 120?! so big ah.tyre size. for cub?