f.zi,u frm sp uh? u wat course uh? wat yr?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

• Replies 11k

wah finally done with the paintjob liao... i went to do some reserach... wat fzi say is correct some laquer chemical spoil decals so i plan no to laquer... and olso if i dun like i can any how tear out easily... my project Z almost done liao today get my decals done le... now left final stage liao... show u guys abit next week hehe...

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

hi.. any of u guys here face handle shaking problem... for example while riding u hold one hand u can feel the handle is shaking left right left right.. den slowly if u don hold back with both hands the left and right will get more big.. coner u also can feel the handle shaking.. the mech told me is loose only den i tighten liao few weeks same problem liao... and any 1 knows where can make the front suspention harder and down fork at a good price?? thankz alot

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

u also from sp?...
aah lah...from sp... i frm EEE sch lah... 2nd yr.. U?

guys..i dunnoe what colour i want my rim,gold,chrome or black uh? but i just say chrome 1st uh..then what colour i want my hub uh? my body kit maroon,got maroon spray that match not? my rim chrome, i buy spoke rim 1..help me choose please.

i quit riding..

yeah..im already 80% gonna change my block and piston to original..only wanna know the price,one shop quote sg$350...now waitng for f.zi to quote the shop from jb....well,what to do..

bro, jb ahboy i check for u piston 85rm. block he say he dont even know the price cause nobody buy before and must order. suspect very expensive.

f.zi,u frm sp uh? u wat course uh? wat yr?

yes sir, sp, marine engineering, year 3, finishing in 1 sem time.

wah finally done with the paintjob liao... i went to do some reserach... wat fzi say is correct some laquer chemical spoil decals so i plan no to laquer... and olso if i dun like i can any how tear out easily... my project Z almost done liao today get my decals done le... now left final stage liao... show u guys abit next week hehe...

bro, i checked for u the price at jb ahboy 120rm to laquer ur sticker job for ur whole bike.

hi.. any of u guys here face handle shaking problem... for example while riding u hold one hand u can feel the handle is shaking left right left right.. den slowly if u don hold back with both hands the left and right will get more big.. coner u also can feel the handle shaking.. the mech told me is loose only den i tighten liao few weeks same problem liao... and any 1 knows where can make the front suspention harder and down fork at a good price?? thankz alot

ur shaking of handlebar is because of ur front fork? not because of u cone bearing? hmmmm.

guys..i dunnoe what colour i want my rim,gold,chrome or black uh? but i just say chrome 1st uh..then what colour i want my hub uh? my body kit maroon,got maroon spray that match not? my rim chrome, i buy spoke rim 1..help me choose please.

ur currently having chrome rims? black spokes will suit with ur maroon body. but ultimately, u can still go for a different shade of maroon of dont have the exact maroom as ur coverset.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

120rm for decals or 125z stickers? i went to buy from him olso my fairing.. he told me olso that price but is original 125z sticker + laquer.. but i dun wan 125z sticker... or i kena con... LOL anyway thanks so much... fzi so hows ur trip to jb last night wat have u done ?

aah lah...from sp... i frm EEE sch lah... 2nd yr.. U?

ohk..im from sp too,from DME 2nd year..

bro, jb ahboy i check for u piston 85rm. block he say he dont even know the price cause nobody buy before and must order. suspect very expensive.

ok bro..thanks,then i also suspect very expensive...they have to order the new ori block and it surely costly....hrmmmm..thanks alot..

ohk..im from sp too,from DME 2nd year..

DME what sch uh?

i quit riding..

thanks f.zi ,i think i want blck rim uh...really dunnoe wat colour to choose sia...

i quit riding..

don tink is fork problem ba.. maybe is the cone bearing

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

how come my bike stop awhile 2+-4hrs want to start again also mus use choke..

time to clean ya carb bro

don tink is fork problem ba.. maybe is the cone bearing

yup, i reckon is cone bearing oso

if u release FREEHAND off ur handle bar.. and its vibrates... there is a high chance is ur cone bearing spoil :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ryan it vribates like hell lol... kk gonna change it. any idea around how much? and no brand 1 right the cone bearing? any ah pek motor shop will do?

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

Z--------List Of Current 125Z Riders 2008--------Z

(These is to help our small community to contact each other)

*Your contact is very important to us!

-*(Nick/Location/Contact)

-RYANS/Serangoon/90082663

-rookie517/hougang/94888993

-sanseiu/bedok/ PLEASE INCLUDE!

-gloves2ali/sembawang/92252321

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners )

-Cool-Clown/Tamp-Sengkang/ 93679569

-yan13/Yishun-Hougang/ 92703745

-tasrif03/Pasir Ris/ 81032746

-juninho/simei-bukit timah/96981622

*Refresh*

very sian nth to do... haiz..

120rm for decals or 125z stickers? i went to buy from him olso my fairing.. he told me olso that price but is original 125z sticker + laquer.. but i dun wan 125z sticker... or i kena con... LOL anyway thanks so much... fzi so hows ur trip to jb last night wat have u done ?

120rm just to laquer the whole bike. as in they laquer whatever sticker u have already pasted.

i went again just now. just got back home because my front rim bearing shake already. so when i turn left or right my brakepad jamm cause the disc resting on the brakepad. went to do my rearbrake cause the spring inside this thing spoil. changed rear brake hose cause leaking. when i got back home, leak again!:dot: :dot: :dot: no time go in jb already cause of class chalet. heheh when i go in, must tio kan that ahseng :lol:

yesterday what i did was change eo, clutch plate, clutch plate bush, install oversize frnt discbrake andddd, i think thats all. :lol:

ok bro..thanks,then i also suspect very expensive...they have to order the new ori block and it surely costly....hrmmmm..thanks alot..

bro, that time i ask ahbee, ahboy assistant, he not sure. but just now i asked ahboy when he was there, he quote me 480rm for a new ori standard block. 200+rm for a racing block.

thanks f.zi ,i think i want blck rim uh...really dunnoe wat colour to choose sia...

black easy to match with any colour come to think of it:angel:

125zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

how come my bike stop awhile 2+-4hrs want to start again also mus use choke..

zz

do ur setting, wash carb. try these minor stuffs first.

if u release FREEHAND off ur handle bar.. and its vibrates... there is a high chance is ur cone bearing spoil :)

then if like on mainstand, i turn left and right, then i feel center like lock in the middle, what is that ah?

125zi

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-f.zi/toapayoh/81651038

*Refresh*

very sian nth to do... haiz..

125zi

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-f.zi/toapayoh/81651038

-PeRiLoUs/Tampines/92474080

*Refresh*

bro, that time i ask ahbee, ahboy assistant, he not sure. but just now i asked ahboy when he was there, he quote me 480rm for a new ori standard block. 200+rm for a racing block.

ohk..so for racing block is around 680rm? ....wah steady..if racing block,go inspection..can pass?...

in spore racing block?...

then if like on mainstand, i turn left and right, then i feel center like lock in the middle, what is that ah?

I tink ur cone bearing is a bit tighter than the average steering. standard should be smooth.