hey stinkybutt saw u with ur gf just now on the road! lol.. reaching sim lim tower that stretch... btw any of u guys selling rxz curb? if got plz pm me ty...

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

• Replies 11k

why no gurls ride 125z ?? lol sparky n x1 all got ladyrider 125z no ladyrider.

Anyway guys i heard 1 of my frens saying, he last time use MOTUL EO + 2T, he said, " I CONFIRM U, U use motul ur piston confirm wont JAM"

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

fairing things u must ask me.. LOL i research fairing one... that time wanna change.. LAB "chiong one" $85 - $100" JB AH BOY "230RM" Geninue Yamaha fairing SGD 145.. i have the contact if u wan pm me.. i give u their no. ALL ONI BLACK BLUE N marron... if u wan paintjob i think must go JB do, SGP olso do but charge very x.. Kokseng ask b4

CHEERS~

so bro where to get the feniune yamaha fairing? i want the black one.. dont mind pm me thx.. cheers

Anyway guys i heard 1 of my frens saying, he last time use MOTUL EO + 2T, he said, " I CONFIRM U, U use motul ur piston confirm wont JAM"

4 stroke is more popular with ger cub rider i tink.

Ehk who said tk de?? ADe. my area ade 2 gerl ride 125z!:p

Motul Fans here for 2stroke :)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Ehk who said tk de?? ADe. my area ade 2 gerl ride 125z!:p

Bulan Puasa pon nk gatal2...........Ishkshkshk :sian: . Hahah.........Itz abit hard to find Gerls riding 125z in da East and North. Well if u go to West side.......yea. Coz of 1 of them is my cousin..............

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

haha than wat about the motul 2 stroke thingy ? izite true ? my fren say use liao ur piston CONFIRM wont jam.. cos motul cost $20 - $22.. i

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

hey stinkybutt saw u with ur gf just now on the road! lol.. reaching sim lim tower that stretch... btw any of u guys selling rxz curb? if got plz pm me ty...

did you saw me near the 7-11 opp sungei rd??. saw a black Z near there, is dat you. den i saw one at cineleisure,same colour,is dat you too??

nb,park at cine,full of birdy s#itt man...

A very bored evening evryone:dozed:.....

ahhhhhhhhhhhh

Bro,u okey?? u seem to haf an emotional distress over forumers nt supportin ur thread over at the garage sale section...

i give u support ar bro...

Attention everyone!!! d0csu has an evo rs959 goin for 70bucks over at the garage sale section. lets give him upzzzz for the day...

Can ask you all some QU??

Anyone had change

- the silencer before?Which material sound nicer and how much is it?

- full faring b4 and does it come with sticker and lacqure? How much is it?

- sprocket and chain (which size is good)? How much is it?

- cone bearing? How much is it??

Sorry.. I know I got alot QU... But really need some help from the pros...If possible can give me the price in Singapore currency or ringgit also can..

Thanks a million in advance for all your help!!!!

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

did you saw me near the 7-11 opp sungei rd??. saw a black Z near there, is dat you. den i saw one at cineleisure,same colour,is dat you too??

nb,park at cine,full of birdy s#itt man...

lol i tink u saw me haaha.. black with shift stickers haha ... was riding with a black orange super4

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

Can ask you all some QU??

Anyone had change

a- the silencer before?Which material sound nicer and how much is it?

b- full faring b4 and does it come with sticker and lacqure? How much is it?

c- sprocket and chain (which size is good)? How much is it?

d- cone bearing? How much is it??

Sorry.. I know I got alot QU... But really need some help from the pros...If possible can give me the price in Singapore currency or ringgit also can..

Thanks a million in advance for all your help!!!!

a- As far as i noe...our OEM pipe silencer cant be replaced unless ur using Aftermarket pipe. Material wise.....i guess for cubs its all about the same, pricing also arnd the same range.

b- Dpends on yr demand.....they have wif or without. Lacquer nope.....$150 for Yamaha Original. $95 for Lim Ah Boy's....

c- DiD heavy duty chain....size dpends on yr size. Small then 15-38, big 16-39/40. Price $65-$80....(Whole set)

d- Cone bearing is arnd RM70....Sing im not too sure.

CheerX

cOOl-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

If anyone going to JB tis few days.........Help me to check The price for Domino large Discbrake( Front ) at any accesories shop if HAVE. Thankz..... Urgently needed.

Thank Yuuee

CooL-cLOwN

If anyone going to JB tis few days.........Help me to check The price for Domino large Discbrake( Front ) at any accesories shop if HAVE. Thankz..... Urgently needed.

Thank Yuuee

CooL-cLOwN

very sui leh domnio 320mm 1 but i went jb few times nvr see.

daytona 1 looks same.

very sui leh domnio 320mm 1 but i went jb few times nvr see.

daytona 1 looks same.

A few years back........when i just started riding, Domino's rotor can be easily found at LAB JB and along the Ah guan lane shops. There's a shop in Ulu pandan (jb) selling lots of accessories for cubs + RXZ ( Its Huge shop wif lots of stuff).

Yarpp.....the Domino's rotor is much more better and larger. The Daytona's is only 310mm and slightly thinner. Most of the Domino's are fitted for Sparks/X1r as they do not have the bracket for 125z. I just need the Disc as my disc dented....i got the bracket as im using aftermarket caliper.