• Replies 11k

i dun think its ported but i think my piston ring is somehow loose.. got like ketek ketek ketek sound arh.. its either my piston ring or conrod.. but i've check, its piston ring.

as for the racingfoot rest, domino or yoshi or daytona is find.. i long as i dun have to use the stock footrest which is ugly but i like the sparks when i corner. haha.. i want the bracket also coz some footrest to to modify the chassi. by putting bracket its more higher n i dun have to disturb the chassis.

bro,

if im not wrong its ur gear plate...

its on ur bottom right.

i was once had that sound...

thought it was my change but than the mech told me ists my gear plate..

need to change..

SGD350...

if im not wrong..

|10 APR 07 - 01 OCt 08| Y125Z:sian:

|02 OCT 08 - ???| rUnNer ST200:thumb:

current mod| SBK pipe, fuel tank cover, KnN filter, TailLight, fRont and rEar tyRe... 300409 | oRANge/bLUe pAINtwORk.. 140609

future mod| YsS susPENsion, mulTIvar...

no la no problem with my bike.. just i scared long time nv service ar got problem... lol

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

hey 3chun u say ur rims selling how much ar... nb i find out my front rim got one dent lol..

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

hi i was just wondering if i change my carb to rxz one, pick up and top end better?? but hows the fc like ?? worst?

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

very jia lat meh>? around how much per litres?

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

very jia lat meh>? around how much per litres?

not that jialat la.. but is increase by abit lor.. but still ok for me leh.. but the its nice..

Guys... hw to differentiate 125z carb and rz carb?? went in jb previously, and the mech told me mine is using rxz..but it wasnt set probably.. so not very smooth when riding.. =( if set probably, will the FC be better???

btw.. thrs so many diff brand of racing footrest available.. but which is better??currently i using domino.. wah damn hard to kick...very rough feeling...any1 gt any idea hw much is it to change in jb??

Saw the past threads that some of you here face problem when slowing down the handle bar will swave, hw much is it to change the conebearing in JB?

Does anyone face this problem when enginebrake?? the bike will shake vigorously and is realli damn vigorous...

Haiz my bike alot problem since i ride it for nearly 1 year.. but nv really care... =( no time no cash.. =( but nw realli cannot take it.. nid to somethings abt it...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Guys... hw to differentiate 125z carb and rz carb?? went in jb previously, and the mech told me mine is using rxz..but it wasnt set probably.. so not very smooth when riding.. =( if set probably, will the FC be better???

btw.. thrs so many diff brand of racing footrest available.. but which is better??currently i using domino.. wah damn hard to kick...very rough feeling...any1 gt any idea hw much is it to change in jb??

Saw the past threads that some of you here face problem when slowing down the handle bar will swave, hw much is it to change the conebearing in JB?

Does anyone face this problem when enginebrake?? the bike will shake vigorously and is realli damn vigorous...

Haiz my bike alot problem since i ride it for nearly 1 year.. but nv really care... =( no time no cash.. =( but nw realli cannot take it.. nid to somethings abt it...

Stock carb, under ur clutch lever there got choke one.. rxz choke is inside ur fairing one.. my brother olso told me must do goood setting so even u use rxz carb ur FC wont be high... thats why my brother did the bike properly for me..

Racing footrest i think no problem la.. u tear all out.. unscrew the stepping pedal, u wll see a bearing... apply grease at the bearing with u kick ur gear see u will feel much better anot.. i olso using pop domino one, just change 3 mnths.. inside all rusty, this morning i use wd40 clean out all the rusty then i apply grease... if this doesnt help i think clutch plate finish liao si bo ? guessing oni ar.. :cheeky:

for the handle shaking u must ask 125z "lao jiao" already.. i thinking is the handlebar bearing gone case liao.. my fren one olso like that running 80km/hr handle shaking liao.. he go change settle..

you say shaking is handle bar shake or whole bike shaking ?

Stock carb, under ur clutch lever there got choke one.. rxz choke is inside ur fairing one.. my brother olso told me must do goood setting so even u use rxz carb ur FC wont be high... thats why my brother did the bike properly for me..

Racing footrest i think no problem la.. u tear all out.. unscrew the stepping pedal, u wll see a bearing... apply grease at the bearing, then try kick ur gear see u will feel much better anot.. i olso using pop domino one, just change 3 mnths.. inside all rusty, this morning i use wd40 clean out all the rusty then i apply grease... if this doesnt help i think clutch plate finish liao si bo ? guessing oni ar.. :cheeky:

for the handle shaking u must ask 125z "lao jiao" already.. i thinking is the handlebar bearing gone case liao.. my fren one olso like that running 80km/hr handle shaking liao.. he go change settle..

you say shaking is handle bar shake or whole bike shaking ?

IF I"M WRONG DUN SCOLD ME AR :cheeky:

gloves then how u pull choke?

Juz lyk a rxz rider wuld do lor..bent down stick two fingers by the side & fiddle for a while & pull it..if ur fingers are strong,u're able to push it back in immediately but if u're weak lyk me,u've to use ur thumb to push it back.:sian:

gloves then how u pull choke?

yea yea.. wat sticky say correct..but u noe wat ? i dun always haven to open n close choke one.. my bike relac one.. oni if raining bike catch cold plus i whole day nv start bike than must use choke... use 2 finger stick in pull, then after that push back lo..:cheeky:

Juz lyk a rxz rider wuld do lor..bent down stick two fingers by the side & fiddle for a while & pull it..if ur fingers are strong,u're able to push it back in immediately but if u're weak lyk me,u've to use ur thumb to push it back.:sian:

stickybutt bro u more pro.. can tell me why ppl stop riding close choke then riding open choke.. but we use rxz carb no need ? or is ME only like that ? cos i oni use choke when my bike hard to start..

What i usually do is.. raining night, bike cold..bike hard to start, even u off iginition. kick 10 times, bike oslo nv start..then i open choke liao... start liao... close back... than carry on riding liao

stickybutt bro u more pro.. can tell me why ppl stop riding close choke then riding open choke.. but we use rxz carb no need ? or is ME only like that ? cos i oni use choke when my bike hard to start..

Huh,gt people do lyk dat meh?? wen we ride no need to open choke wat,onli if hard to start den we use choke,den close back immed when idling okey already. typo ar??

i like that leh... LOL.. pull out means open choke... so i start my bike... i idling warm up liao.. i push in back the choke.. then HAPPY RIDING LOL :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: OMG typo error plus blurness error.. cos i see my fren sport bike la... always open fuel when riding, close fuel then stop.. haha i confused it liao.. i tot is choke..

problem lei don know wanna changr anot lei... my mech tell me some 125z cannot put rxz carb 1 must mod one...he say wat some 125z the airbox will block the carb from putting in... den he tell me rxz plus install around 100... like ex lei..

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

Mine is whole bike will shake when engine brake... the handlebar will only swave when slowing down.. but both may ocurr together.

I have nv use choke to start bike coz i didnt know hw to differentiate the carb but i know that there is no choke cable under my handlebar...=X hwever..I nv fail to start even in cold weather...LOL

Haiz have been riding this bike for nearly a year.. and i know nuts abt it and it is the saddess things... =~ (

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

Mine is whole bike will shake when engine brake... the handlebar will only swave when slowing down.. but both may ocurr together.

I have nv use choke to start bike coz i didnt know hw to differentiate the carb but i know that there is no choke cable under my handlebar...=X hwever..I nv fail to start even in cold weather...LOL

Haiz have been riding this bike for nearly a year.. and i know nuts abt it and it is the saddess things... =~ (

the choke lever is right at ur left thumb area, when ur left hand hold onto the bar.

Anyone know ho wto change rite side bulb ?