Pickup seems okay..........but i now like need to change very fast until sumtimes i dun realise i already when into gear 6 as the meter only shows 70-75 km/h.........Hmm, very worried. Tot of goin Top service....check my block and piston. Fzi....so how?

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

• Replies 11k

normally u guys gear 5 wat speed change to gear 6??

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP150(FT3945C)

2007 - 2007 - Honda CBR400(FN3459X)

2007 - 2009 - Suzuki DRZ400SM(FBB84*9U)

2009 - 2010 - Yamaha R6 (FBB4**S)

2010 - ? - Chevy Aveo5

eh docsu you riding 1 black 125z is it.

i think i seen you 2 to 3 times in yishun, everytime got 1 girl pillion behind 1.

anyway if you rmb few days ago, im the maroon 125z beside you at the traffic light beside cc.

yea i'm riding black 125z. eh i dun really remb you leh. i old liao memory not so good. :cheeky:

and ya, i always pillion my gf and she lives at yishun. :thumb:

say hi to me next time and smile. i very friendly one. hahaha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

kk next time i friendly horn at you.

just now around 4.40 like that, saw 1 big group malay about 10 bikes at the cross junction near nee soon camp, i see liao faster throttle move, later kana blow.

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

yaya how u noe ? u izite the black 125z got ah lang or ah shun chinese character decals at ur fairing ??? parking at the rubbish chute there? yaya i'm there i always go there play mahjong with my auntys.. haha how come u there? just reach home now.. haha tml still gonna work. that blk 346 got 3 4 125z riders.. but nv see b4.. anyway if u often go that blk,, OMG down stair got alot ah beng, middle of night ramping their super TIONG honda SP... its frens de frens.. so too bad.. if not i 100% CALL POLICE... LOL

no la. my bike is the pure black one. no stickers except for my seat which rewrapped before with design. my bike chain guard and lever red colour one. :cheeky:

Pickup seems okay..........but i now like need to change very fast until sumtimes i dun realise i already when into gear 6 as the meter only shows 70-75 km/h.........Hmm, very worried. Tot of goin Top service....check my block and piston. Fzi....so how?

wahhh, i think something is wrong. 70-75 should be very hard to accelerate fast but still can. how long did u last service ur bike? not talking about eo,spark plug but full/top service?

i suggest go jb for a full service. atleast they open up everything to check what is wrong and needed to change. jb ahboy quoted me 50rm just to full service. its not 50rm flat but +++++ cause it doesnt include the stuffs u need to change like gasket, piston ring etc etc. anyway fyi if ur clutch plate happens to be burnt/worn off, it will cost u ard 70-80rm. gasket will set u back 12rm. these price is till where i can remember lah. the rest i forget already:thumb:

once u go for ur service, update us allright:cheeky:

normally u guys gear 5 wat speed change to gear 6??

cant check now as speedometer not working.

but usually i change at 5-6 rpm unless i drag gear, then change at 7 or 8 rpm.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

nth much happen to me.. juz bruises and abrasions.. but my bike die! the fork and rims out of the bike.. main frame also kena.. have to scrap.. i very sad.. i spend alot on my bike den there it goes.. anybody got spare bike let me sub? need for work..

yup chinese, i ride 125z rarely see chinese, but everytime kana blow by malays, just now at gambas also, i stop behind a malay riding kawa he keep blowing, dunno for what fu*k.

In your eyes, im none.

yup chinese, i ride 125z rarely see chinese, but everytime kana blow by malays, just now at gamabs also, i stop behind a malay riding kawa he keep blowing, dunno for what fu*k.

bro, sometimes people keep blowing for a reason. maybe they put their idling low so they have to keep revving to keep the bike alive. other than that, i dont think they have the intention to "ask for race" or "find trouble"

125zi

i also always kana blow. but now i hack care liao. now put box somemore. ride safe better den die fast. :smile:

thats the way:thumb:

125zi

yup chinese, i ride 125z rarely see chinese, but everytime kana blow by malays, just now at gambas also, i stop behind a malay riding kawa he keep blowing, dunno for what fu*k.

blow them back la..y u ride gt so many prob on road..y i nv see any blow at me..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

blow them back la..y u ride gt so many prob on road..y i nv see any blow at me..

you too fast already la, you blow ppl, pple want blow back also no chance, cannot see tail light or do you even have tail light first ? wakkaka :bounce:

In your eyes, im none.

gixxer leh. even 400 also powerful lo. unless ducati la. but i think ducati also lazy to blow u. hahaha

so far, i very less see this kind of ppl... becos u noe why ? always bring a smile with u.. whenever i see other rider big cc or small cc i olso smile at them... blowing at me i nv kena b4... but big ZOOMM beside me i kena twice.. 1 is gsx k8, out of sudden zoom pass i kena frighten.. he travel very very fast.. my ear hears nth, out of sudddenly zomm.. then i kena stunt.. lol

and also, i'm a chinese.. haha..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

interested to share some story with guys out here abt ur bike? as in the topic "WHY U CHOOSE 125z"

i start mine first.. begining when i take my lics, i always wanted a KR, so my brother n father both exp rider.. so they advise me not to take sport bike... then at that time my father rxz actually wanna pass to me... i say i dun wan... rxz very ugly i dun like haha.. then they stop me from buying KR.. my brother suddenly tell me, wanna ride cub? can join kallang cub racing one leh (trying to phsyco me liao).. than i tot thats was real and a good idea.. ok lo, i choose spark, he say dun wan la, spark xpensive + 4 stroke not shiok.. i choose 1 for u... 125z.. then i dunno wat bike is that at that time.. so heck care, since u all choose then go choose all u wan... so i search,find, see all 125z, and i pass le i got it... i just love it... i nv felt regret again..

just now win mahjong abit $$, i tok to my bike some more "ddaughter ar, i won mahjong, tml treat u eat nice nice 2t castrol power1..: HEHE.. in love with her..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

lol. like my story. i told my dad i wanted aprillia rs125. he also exp rider. and he say no sports bike for me. den i choose smaller one(as in size). i show him sp den i tell him this bike smaller. den he scold me. he said " u think i stupid isit. just now 125, now 150." LOL

den in the end he only allow me to buy kups. so he give me freedom of choice within kups. and obviously i choose 125z. :smile:

i nowadays lazy to do up bike liao. eagerly waiting for my class 2 to come. last time still always do this do that. change alot of accessories la. change colour la. change this change that. ahhaha.

but now i just do my regular servicing and maintanance only. outlook nth much liao.

Need some advise... Anyone know where can get 2nd hand carburettor and stock pipe? Hw much is it?? In urgent need!!! =(

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

had an encounter on the road from woodlands ave 12 exit towards tpe/cte. 125z rider with a 600cc bike i guess. Was rushing home to complete some work, saw this guy riding a 125z with a pillion quite riding fast...only got to go pass him when i was travelling at 148 on my meter. but was wondering how long can they maintain tht kinda speed on the road....hmmm....cubs are quite tempting eh..

[

had an encounter on the road from woodlands ave 12 exit towards tpe/cte. 125z rider with a 600cc bike i guess. Was rushing home to complete some work, saw this guy riding a 125z with a pillion quite riding fast...only got to go pass him when i was travelling at 148 on my meter. but was wondering how long can they maintain tht kinda speed on the road....hmmm....cubs are quite tempting eh..

then i think both the rider and pillion must be skinny, or either that, his engine mod until damm powerful:cheeky:

125zi

my story is simple

i want to experience both 4 strokes and 2 stroke.

rode on phantom200 previously and i think its easy to maintain(thats if my engine wasnt s problematic as it is).

i wanted a 2 stroke which doesnt have a tank which is 10l or more cause i dont wanna make frequent trips to jb cause my gf dont like it.

so i guess 125z is the way to go?:angel:

125zi