hahaha.. i am a chinese too.. i change my sp to 125z.. also waiting for class 2.. haha.. 125z is a very good kup kia.. nice simple and fast.. easy to mantain.. hahaha.. btw i staying in ang mo kio.. any rider staying in ang mo kio??? want to learn more about 125z..

or got any ppl going to trus track?? i want to follow lei..

• Replies 11k

f.zi..... ah boy service not so good lei..

i have one shop to recoment to you all.. is beside ah boy from the left around 3 or 4 shop.. malaysia ah boy. not singapore MR LIM.. haha..

i have been a reguluar from them since i reide sp.. but for the setting wise is xing hock better.. really very good.. haha..

oh ya the shop that i want to tell you all, the shop name is LHM..

full service, open block piston, cubr, wash only RM35!!!!!

discarbonsie only RM35!!!!!!

super cheap.. the boss name is ah long.. also very good at bike tunning.. hahaha..

f.zi..... ah boy service not so good lei..

i have one shop to recoment to you all.. is beside ah boy from the left around 3 or 4 shop.. malaysia ah boy. not singapore MR LIM.. haha..

i have been a reguluar from them since i reide sp.. but for the setting wise is xing hock better.. really very good.. haha..

oh ya the shop that i want to tell you all, the shop name is LHM..

full service, open block piston, cubr, wash only RM35!!!!!

discarbonsie only RM35!!!!!!

super cheap.. the boss name is ah long.. also very good at bike tunning.. hahaha..

he has one indian assistant is it?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

i from sp change to 125z, never regert before... hahahah.. we shld plan a outing soon... imagine 1 whole group 125z pip sound..people will scare haha

gixxer leh. even 400 also powerful lo. unless ducati la. but i think ducati also lazy to blow u. hahaha

like u say..mayb sometin wrong wif ppl bike den he tink ppl blow at him...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i nvr encounter tat..i want ah encounter alteast once..den can go race.. haha! ystd got 2 rider kr n rxz,want find fault withe me, they never blow2,im waiting for them :p but they never blow..haha!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

outing any one.. really realy very tempting to 10 20 125z go out makan rounding, hang out at dam tok about our 125z.. any one interested bo ? can bring frens n gf along of course..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

im in for outing.

in case im not online, give me a ring or notice, i'll try my best to be there.

or want go rounding also can, hahaha.

ryan 93836293 :)

In my eyes, you are the one.

In your eyes, im none.

hey bros, is it advisible to upfork my front fork because even after i changed my fork oil, the suspension effect is still not there on certain humps unless i go slow on the hump. but for pothole, i cannot avoid this one. sometimes sway2 if got pot hole, i have to hang on tight to my handle bar so i wont wobble. so how? ayone encounter this before and then upforking it?

125zi

hey bros, is it advisible to upfork my front fork because even after i changed my fork oil, the suspension effect is still not there on certain humps unless i go slow on the hump. but for pothole, i cannot avoid this one. sometimes sway2 if got pot hole, i have to hang on tight to my handle bar so i wont wobble. so how? ayone encounter this before and then upforking it?

wah i only heard ppl downfork, first time hear ppl want to upfork.

any kind souls can teach me where to buy chain lubri and how to chain lube and also how to check tire pressure and what's the reccomended tire pressure, many thanks.

In your eyes, im none.

sorry ar i nvr pump air from petrol station before can any1 teach me,i heard there's a device to check tire pressure isit? many thanks.

In your eyes, im none.

wah i only heard ppl downfork, first time hear ppl want to upfork.

any kind souls can teach me where to buy chain lubri and how to chain lube and also how to check tire pressure and what's the reccomended tire pressure, many thanks.

mine down until the suspension also damm jialat. hahah

chain lube can buy from ahboy. 7-8bucks. mustafa also have or u go petrol station with car or bike shops also have.

just put main stand. stand ur engine, clutch in and kick to gear one, slowly release ur clutch fully to let ur rear tire spin. spray the chain lube on the side, outer and inner part of the chain.

sorry ar i nvr pump air from petrol station before can any1 teach me,i heard there's a device to check tire pressure isit? many thanks.

its an air pressure guage. no need to use that. just go to the pterol station with the digital pumping machine. just input ur psi/kpa. then the machine will indicate if enuff air have been pumped in anot

125zi

haha.. no lei is malay lei, no indian.. haha.. but service is good and friendly.. hahaha..

tt time i post already some shops are better than ahboy and also cheaper. but sometimes for me, i prefer them to touch my bike because they already know me and my bike well enuff

125zi

alll on on on but who planning? :lol:

give sum suggestions people:cheeky:

125zi

eat already go dam or go dam then eat supper, got time left can go rounding.

something like that, but need someone organize.

i suggest fzi organize.

In your eyes, im none.

eat already go dam or go dam then eat supper, got time left can go rounding.

something like that, but need someone organize.

i suggest fzi organize.

hahaha ... same here..

tt time i post already some shops are better than ahboy and also cheaper. but sometimes for me, i prefer them to touch my bike because they already know me and my bike well enuff

hmmmm i see... ya must see ownself one la.. haha.. but i think that ah boy malaysia not very good lei, only that their things is cheap.. but their service like fook lei.. hmm, don like their shop..