Z--------List Of Current 125Z Riders 2008--------Z

(These is to help our small community to contact each other)

*Your contact is very important to us!

-*(Nick/Location/Contact)

-RYANS/Serangoon/90082663

-rookie517/hougang/94888993

-sanseiu/bedok/ PLEASE INCLUDE!

-gloves2ali/sembawang/92252321

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-stinkybutt/Jurong East/92217234 (i'm surrounded by easterners )

-Cool-Clown/Tamp-Sengkang/ 93679569

-yan13/Yishun-Hougang/ 92703745

-tasrif03/Pasir Ris/ 81032746

-juninho/simei-bukit timah/96981622

-faiz89/bukit batok/90222417 (another west siderr)

-Perilous/Tampines/92474080

-f.zi/Bukit Panjang/81651038

-junming/ AMK /98552790

-Sprinta03/

-sleuth/

-DyNo/Jurong West/82449628

-xdanx/

-xtribalx/

-FussyGoblin/

-HideAndSeek/

-uma-man/

-kRusTy06

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

• Replies 11k

I often full service at jb Kok Seng.. $40rm.. wash carb, block, block head.. and abit2 inside lor.. =D wanna go wit me?.

bro u the 1 working at bedoknorth mac?

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-Cool-Clown/Tamp-Sengkang/ 93679569

-tasrif03/Pasir Ris/ 92719024

-junming/ AMK /98552790

-Sprinta03/

-sleuth/

-DyNo/Jurong West/82449628

-xdanx/

-xtribalx/

-FussyGoblin/

-HideAndSeek/

-uma-man/

-kRusTy06

*edit my hp no*

..guys..have anyone heard of GP3 19mm carb? ...one of my fren,who rides pocket bike..wanna sell it to me,say its powerful and save fuel..is it any good?true?..or even sui sui for 125z? ...hrmm..also wanna sell to me his fast throttle daytona.. any comment?s..shld i get them?

do we need to spend alot of cash to maintain tis bike?? :confused:

not if u keep crashing lah. hehehe..just kidding

btw anyone wanna meet up with other cub members ? it's tmr night at lavander food court opposite of aunty shop only. the link is here.

http://singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4798241#post4798241

my friend asked me along, might be gng if i feel like it. cause just crashed 2 hours back.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

ANY ONE SELLING THE SIDE FAIRING? I DONT NEED THE WHOLE COVERSET. I JUST NEED THE BLACK FERRING WHICH COVERS OUR SIDE. IF U DNT GET WHAT I MEAN, PM ME IF U WANNA KNOW AND INTENDING TO SELL.

need it urgently. thank you:angel:

125zi

my friend asked me along, might be gng if i feel like it. cause just crashed 2 hours back.

Heyy...bro u Ok not??? U crashed at where.....Pity siaa. Your side ferring only hurt hah???

Take care bro.....

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

hi guys i think its time to add in our portal 125z rider list... pls update if i update wrong info or miss out any of u.. pls update ur hp no. and address thank u

-bustop/bedok/92993234

-d0csu/Simei/90043865

-Cool-Clown/SengkangEnd/ 93679569

-tasrif03/Pasir Ris/ 81032746

-junming/ AMK /98552790

-Sprinta03/

-sleuth/

-DyNo/

-xdanx/

-xtribalx/

-FussyGoblin/Tampines/ NIL

-HideAndSeek/

-uma-man/

-kRusTy06

*Refresh*Please Update If Any.

Heyy...bro u Ok not??? U crashed at where.....Pity siaa. Your side ferring only hurt hah???

Take care bro.....

im fine. just 2 medium sized patch on my right foot. and my left palm hand got 1 cut abt the lenght of a 5cent coin.

damaged to my bike:-

left side ferring crushed at the iu unit bracket mount there, iu unit bracket shud be bend as well.

scratches on right side mirror and a lil bit on the head ferring.

right signal light broken/cracked.

my fish bone exhaust guard scratched.

basicly thats all ah. my bike like toy bike already ah. hahaha

125zi

Good to hear that not much injury to you

rpm may vary as some guys may change sprox size

thus different rpm

Orites..........If we use the same ratio of Sprocket for our bike then if one of us has a higher RPM status, wats the reason behind it?? One more thing is....what is the number behind the sprocket size means like 415-428 etc??

Just need someone to Xplain....abit Noob here. hhehehehikz

Thankz :angel:

not sure. if same sprocket ratio. same speed but rpm diff, speedo not accurate? something inside is choking and not moving properly tts why need higher rpm. just my guess...

125zi

tyre pressure is diff? weight? n diff tyre size? all this plays their part...correct me if im wrong..

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

eh f.zi, how u crash?? must be speeding right? haha! kidding la.. we crash on our own its ok,if got pillion,alamak,feel damn fugging guilty sia.

i quit riding..

Good to hear that not much injury to you

Orites..........If we use the same ratio of Sprocket for our bike then if one of us has a higher RPM status, wats the reason behind it?? One more thing is....what is the number behind the sprocket size means like 415-428 etc??

Just need someone to Xplain....abit Noob here. hhehehehikz

Thankz :angel:

bro..415 n 428 is the size of the chain..its the width ah..415 much smaller n lighter..but gets loose easily..

i quit riding..

i crashed because i lost control. those stupid garmet ah, they dig and dig the roads then nv bury properly until flat. my bike fork so down that if i go over a small hump or pot hole, surely lose control if i nv concentrate or take not of it.

summore that thing was just after a left turn. then i lost control.

yeah if got pillion i more guilty. i care about them more than i care about my self.

with pillion crash = check pillion, then check bike, then ownself

alone crash = check bike first, then check ownself.

heheh

125zi

u better becareful. dun treat ur life like a toy la.. -_-

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Guys..to diy change spark plug...wat tool to use to take out the spark plug??

And change clutch plate roughly how much..and if my front brake tak makan liao means must service the pump huh?

yep bro..must service brake pump..

abt the clutch plate..i changed original yamaha one at malaysia is one plate is 18 rm..so 6 plate just multiply ah..but i riding rxz..but i guess the price range around there..

u better becareful. dun treat ur life like a toy la.. -_-

i wont:thumb:

u got the wrench which comes in the standard tool set?

i changed tt time is 75rm or what ah, i forgot.

if tk makan liao, could it be ur brake pad or the pump reserviour there the damper or smth stuck or what

125zi

use spanner or wrench i thing it call to open the spark plug...clutch plate u diy also lah..u watch youtube,they got show..easy,open cover,den 3scrwe(must becarefull,scared u lost n assemble not properly) den the clutchplate...we got 6..u just buy frm yamaha agent at rowell rd..cheaper..but msia is 30 or 60 ringgit. i think lah.cant recall... the brake,u see lah the pad ok not...if still alot try check/change the brake fluid.. if cannot,just go shop lah.heheh!

i quit riding..

use spanner or wrench i thing it call to open the spark plug...clutch plate u diy also lah..u watch youtube,they got show..easy,open cover,den 3scrwe(must becarefull,scared u lost n assemble not properly) den the clutchplate...we got 6..u just buy frm yamaha agent at rowell rd..cheaper..but msia is 30 or 60 ringgit. i think lah.cant recall... the brake,u see lah the pad ok not...if still alot try check/change the brake fluid.. if cannot,just go shop lah.heheh!

eh lu bsk skola g tido lah!!

eh pegi tgk used bike section..ada org nk jual 125z..

yep bro..must service brake pump..

abt the clutch plate..i changed original yamaha one at malaysia is one plate is 18 rm..so 6 plate just multiply ah..but i riding rxz..but i guess the price range around there..

how bout diy changing of spark plug?must use a special tool meant for it or just normal tool?

eh lu bsk skola g tido lah!!

eh pegi tgk used bike section..ada org nk jual 125z..

eh skrg awak ada masalah ape dgn saya?? nak kte lumba 100tiang ah...mau pe??

i quit riding..