nope..ouh den i think just the cable lah...not the meter it self..how come so fast snap? u ride too fast uh? clear meter until very clear uh?? hahah!

no la.. i olso nv change b4 since i ride this bike.. my brother olso nv change for 1 year since pass to me.. so i think just snap lo.. usually rpm snap liao meter olso will follow one ma correct ?

Guys..........Hhaha you guys know the difference btwn the Daytona and Domino fast throttle. WHich one is better.........sum say Daytona.....sum Domino?? then you guys ley......

thankz

hey fussy goblin... i begining olso got think b4.. then i finally noe the ans.. Domino fast throttle is the REAL geniunue domino... not our POP domino after market one.. i ask b4 my mech n some exp rider.. so if u r saying POP domino i think daytona is better then POP.. if u toking Genunie Domino definately better then those Daytona or POP domino... so there is 2 type of domino, genunie DOMINO and aftermarket so called "CHIONG" POP domino..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

• Replies 11k

Hahahah..............of course the Domino Throttle thats on Every KTM bikes, for the chialat Domino nver known and seen before. Daytona oso iv nver seen before so thats why abit curious. Thanks for the view bro....

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

sory for? so got bring us some sourvenior not? hehe

eh,any1 here noe how to open block? i want open ah,study2 who noes can diy everything:p but need correct tools ah

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

uma-man; to open block, take out ur front fairings if u want ur job done easier. also take out ur plug and plug cable from the block head. then connecting the block to the engine casing got several bolts. i think got around 6 or 5 la. to remove that one must use a wrench. i think t-wrench some bolts can, some cannot cause quite tight space.

knock with a hammer to shake the block loose so that u can lift it up from the engine "tiang"(poles) and also revealing the piston and its con rod

this is the steps to take out our block from the engine casing. but i not professional ah, its what i see and remember and also what i learn in school. :cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

ok tanx.. so its easy right? no suddent scrwe will fall or to care for...mean wat u open is wat to look out for.. right? u study in sch? got do 125z engine uh:P dip in automobile uh u? hahah

i quit riding..

Yup2...tat time u post say wana go..?

yeah, i mean if weekday i can go on wednesday night ah. but not so soon ah bro, i no money yet. plus i waiting to trade my rxz rims with his 125z rims with a forumer. maybe after i trade and diy spray my rims, then i go jb? or u urgent? u want to put ur bike there tmrw huh?

ok tanx.. so its easy right? no suddent scrwe will fall or to care for...mean wat u open is wat to look out for.. right? u study in sch? got do 125z engine uh:P dip in automobile uh u? hahah

it shud be easy ah, i see mech do ah. cause they pro what. haha

it shud only be those screws ah. or u see whatever tube or what go connect just release ah. cylinder head(block) not as difficult to learn as the bottom engine assembly.

no lah, i nv study 125z engine in school. but i gt learn about engines in school. so i mostly know this and that ah, all engine about the same ah bro. only that in school i learn how to overhaul ship engine ah. those kind where the piston is as big as almost to a meter long.

125zi

btw cool-clown, were u travelling toward pie changi airport just now?

You see a black ugly 125z uhh on that way??.............No laa, i nver ride that day relax at home with fmily. Hhahahah........why uhh???

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
he say he tkde sen. hahaha

betul....:cheeky:

125zi

faiz,i see u riding action sia...haha! i see u infront of taxi stand.. btw tmr i open p plate! yeah!!! ahaha

i quit riding..

You see a black ugly 125z uhh on that way??.............No laa, i nver ride that day relax at home with fmily. Hhahahah........why uhh???

cause i saw a fully black with box zed and his wife as pillion riding so fierce on ecp ah. u malay right? hahah

125zi

zac, u know how to change eo and plug ur self? plug i know ah, i scared i do wrong though it easy. first time do myself must have someone to guide, then better. if u know, the day i spraying my rims u can drop by my block workshop there and teach me ah

125zi

yeah, i mean if weekday i can go on wednesday night ah. but not so soon ah bro, i no money yet. plus i waiting to trade my rxz rims with his 125z rims with a forumer. maybe after i trade and diy spray my rims, then i go jb? or u urgent? u want to put ur bike there tmrw huh?

No la...,cari teman je...just wana change clutch plate and check my carb..U want to diy spray rim??I also want ley..wana spray black liao,lazy to jaga white...tot wana go shop but then since u want to diy..might as well join in..when u gona spray??dont forget me uh..

Dont ask me bout changing this n tat..i only know how to ride n tighten chain..the rest all hancur...haha... agak2 when u want to spray ur rim?

guys, as promised, pics from my trailing

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l33/fera_93/P1000340-1.jpg

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l33/fera_93/P1000340edited.jpg

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l33/fera_93/P1000340-2.jpg

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l33/fera_93/P1000340edited-1.jpg

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

zac, no problem. sure i call u when i gng to diy spray. i dont know when i can lah, once i get i tell u. then if sat or sunday we see the sun is out, we spray already. haha

dyno, fuhhhh. power.

125zi

cause i saw a fully black with box zed and his wife as pillion riding so fierce on ecp ah. u malay right? hahah

Hhahahah........hmm u noe what Plate is the Bike, cost i got a friend whos like that, always rempit wif his wife even his big is bulky. Hhahahaha..........YeaP Im a Melayu . :thumb: :thumb:

Fuyyoooo.............pixxx ::::::: terkejot Hamboooo

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

hmmmm...interesting place...but the place give me the creep,not the pix.hehe! but this have been wondering in my mind ah...at the pix right,got circle2 thing lah kan? that 1 uh photographic error or what i come to think its a "casper".. coz uh, wen i took pix at quite an abunden place uh,ALOT apear,wen normal place,only few... hmmm

i quit riding..

Hhahahah........hmm u noe what Plate is the Bike, cost i got a friend whos like that, always rempit wif his wife even his big is bulky. Hhahahaha..........YeaP Im a Melayu . :thumb: :thumb:

Fuyyoooo.............pixxx

i think fx or fw ah bro i forget already. and the rider not that bulky ah, but the wife is. plus the wife pakai tudung..

hmmmm...interesting place...but the place give me the creep,not the pix.hehe! but this have been wondering in my mind ah...at the pix right,got circle2 thing lah kan? that 1 uh photographic error or what i come to think its a "casper".. coz uh, wen i took pix at quite an abunden place uh,ALOT apear,wen normal place,only few... hmmm

i dont know how it can become like that, but i know its called an orb right?

125zi

for me an orb is just a flash reflections of dust, mosq.. but this thing i highlight is no ORB.. its there.. its really2 there.. wah so fast alot of reply

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

dyno the extreme right guy with the black cap is tat wan??look like my ex camp mate sia...

wan? i don think so uhk... he's name is boi.. he just entred NS..

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135