go ica first chk y is it being blacklisted...n ask for now can go jb not...

Guys wat 2t in singapore u all using uhk??yesterday went jb my mech sae my 2t never burn properly...and im currently using shell.. esso & spc definitely a no no...so wats e best?

shell wat name uh? i only see advance 2t..n its not gd coz mineral sia.. i use esso xtra 2t.. not properly burn?? too much 2t go inside uh? or 2t not gd?

Hello. i'm a spokesman from castrol. hahahaha. Recommended - Castrol racing 2t aka R2...

I've used Shell Vsx & Mobil Xtra 2t. both too thick for premix. can see lots of smoke if u're using it & moto asyik bobor je.

>>Sprinta03,pkai petronas 5000 ar (or is it 500) dunno lah,moto dah petronas gitu,pi 2nd link ar beli. haha...:thumb:

• Replies 11k

..guys,anyone got DIY ur front fender?..to cut short like sickboi pix,the blue bike...

Bro, if want cut'd front fenders, i've got spare at hm black colour but its not as short as stickboi's avatar. if you wanna cut it sumore,den go ahead.

haha..my is behind the limewire on the left...i think u saw me around 250pm?..i was wearing the army raincoat..im nt sure if it was u,coz when u reach there,u wore jeans right?..250 i was off to work then ur fren,the rxz was there talking to u..again,nt sure if it was u..lol...

my bike is the black with green 46 no ,with white spoiler.. :D

speaking about u left ur key..there is one chinese guys asking me if i had found his bike keys,which he left near T14..wth..today like missing key day sia...lol

where got..i in class lah...hahha! he afro hair guy ah? he my my other fren..he small2 guy uh? or the long hair? i also consider long hair la..haha! lucky u dun tego uh,more paisey like tat..haha! eh nxt time u tegor me lah... dun just chat in here.. tat 1 more fun...:cheeky: i ddnt miss my key lah...choy! missing 1 key is enough..haha . get enough of the panic key lost.lol

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

Hello. i'm a spokesman from castrol. hahahaha. Recommended - Castrol racing 2t aka R2...

I've used Shell Vsx & Mobil Xtra 2t. both too thick for premix. can see lots of smoke if u're using it & moto asyik bobor je.

>>Sprinta03,pkai petronas 5000 ar (or is it 500) dunno lah,moto dah petronas gitu,pi 2nd link ar beli. haha...:thumb:

den y u tell me? want get commision frm castrol uh? hahahah! jk only:lol: sprinta no need go 2nd lik lah,petronas sponsor him, deliver at hoe for promoting to sg road.ahah! but hw much uh 1l?

i quit riding..

where got..i in class lah...hahha! he afro hair guy ah? he my my other fren..he small2 guy uh? or the long hair? i also consider long hair la..haha! lucky u dun tego uh,more paisey like tat..haha! eh nxt time u tegor me lah... dun just chat in here.. tat 1 more fun...:cheeky: i ddnt miss my key lah...choy! missing 1 key is enough..haha . get enough of the panic key lost.lol

lol..den wrong person..i just smile to him..haha,he considered small..bring red or brown bag i think..haha..k,sure..tegur sure one.. :cheeky:

Bro, if want cut'd front fenders, i've got spare at hm black colour but its not as short as stickboi's avatar. if you wanna cut it sumore,den go ahead.

hrmmm..spare = foc or some $? ...hehehe..im just thinking of it for now..remaking my bike slowly..from the engine to paintjob... :cool:

lol..den wrong person..i just smile to him..haha,he considered small..bring red or brown bag i think..haha..k,sure..tegur sure one.. :cheeky:

ouh den my afro fren lah..my rxz fren he push the bike uh? or ride?

i quit riding..

guys any one of u use HID lightbulb those very shine bright white light ? where to get how much?

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

no lah..just now i not with uma-man..i with my takraw fren wear red shirt rite..just now push bike to macd there..easier for the towing ppl..

i saw u just now moving off..

no lah..just now i not with uma-man..i with my takraw fren wear red shirt rite..just now push bike to macd there..easier for the towing ppl..

i saw u just now moving off..

i got i ask u uh??:angry:

i quit riding..

i got i ask u uh??:angry:

didnt ask then dun answer ah..my sentence also no "?" wat..ape je..

wait till i recover and repair my bike then kite race k..

k ah going to slp..see u tmr ah..

didnt ask then dun answer ah..my sentence also no "?" wat..ape je..

wait till i recover and repair my bike then kite race k..

k ah going to slp..see u tmr ah..

sape tanye kau..ala...my leg still bandage still can ride my rxz..no need recover lah.. race now.. eh ya,btw any sp-rian or anyone saw an acident at the junction at the mosque there? i went home via aye ah..so cannot see..i only see a blinker abt 4 covering a motorcycle laying at the middle of the road..its swee2 at the center ,so ddnt distrupt the traffic.. see frm the bike condition,i think the rider like fly off sia..

i quit riding..

it blows easily. it's too bright for vehicles infront. it's illegal. and it's not cheap.

stick to normal $3 bulbs will do :smile:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

agree too bright... i want check blind spot ah,wah cannot see a thing sia.. but the one using syok ah..coz nice wat

i quit riding..

its kewarks and his fren den..i think kewarks also saw me rode off...lol..haiyah..just change my block..cnt whack2..running in.....

sup zedssss how have yall been.

my laptop spoil so i wont be online tt often.

gng jb tmrw night with my friend hopefully. u all gt my number, who wants me to check anything there just gimme an sms ah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah shiok just get from ah boy the superwhite hea dlight blulb.. very shining sia... haha like sport car very stylo

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

anyone got any problem DIY change the tail light?...just now i try to open the taillight,cnt due to the two main nuts that tightened the bracket n the taillight..also cause i got no proper tool..everything ok except for the bracket...bloody hell...

no problem. spray wd40, knock2 the nuts abit and wait awhile see can remove anot ah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

eh any1 noe how much pillion handle cost? or any1 selling?

i quit riding..

no problem. spray wd40, knock2 the nuts abit and wait awhile see can remove anot ah

nt about that,i mean cant find a way to unscrew the nuts..its like under the metal plate for the pillion handle bar..i've took out the side fairings and the handle bar..only the taillight bracket that cant be removed from its position because of the two nuts hidden under the frame metal plate..

stinkybutt, can tell me how u remove the old taillight?..so i can recheck again..i know i open up the side fairing below seat,the pillion handle bar..what else?

You want i got the thick handle but white colour no screws nor brake light. 20Bucks??

thick?? not same like the standard 1 ke? got many type uh? i noe gotthe led 1 uh

i quit riding..

hello... Just some question...how much is the normal fuel jet as in the number stated on it?? I jus change my carb from an unknown carb to RXZ carb. The fuel jet on the unknown carb stated is 180 and the mech told me is TOO MUCH.. currrently im using rxz carb with fuel jet numbered 125... is it normal for using 125 fuel jet??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -