wad happened la~

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by akiko@Aug 13 2004, 02:51 AM

if put filter then still need the airbox cover?

yes u stil need the cover~ dun worry~ i will fit it for you~ how bout tomolo? call me @ 94388826~

hydrantmen: getting no-toil will do, 1/8 of the price~ :cheer: better too!

Originally posted by kkz@Aug 14 2004, 02:09 PM

SELLING MY KEHIN CARB FOR 125z AT $50 PLUS TRADE WIF A RXZ CARB , IF U NEED SMS MY HP 90182031

is it a flat slide carb or just normal carb:thumb:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 14 2004, 03:56 AM

yes u stil need the cover~ dun worry~ i will fit it for you~ how bout tomolo? call me @ 94388826~

hydrantmen: getting no-toil will do, 1/8 of the price~ :cheer: better too!

I'm interested in the filter, u fix for me right?

Originally posted by kkz@Aug 14 2004, 02:14 PM

ANYONE CAN TELL ME THAT HOW TO CHECK WHETHER FOR 125z HANDLE BAR ALIGHTMENT WHETHER IS OK OR ALIGHTMENT SPOIL

hope ur keyboard caps lo9ck not spoilt~ :slapforehead:

keihin wad size and model? must specify mah~ :thumb:

Originally posted by 180@Aug 14 2004, 03:40 PM

I'm interested in the filter, u fix for me right?

Affirmative~ I'll fix it up for you~ Just sold another one today~ :cheer:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 14 2004, 08:17 PM

Affirmative~ I'll fix it up for you~ Just sold another one today~ :cheer:

Thanks for fixing for me, well done. :cheer:

:bow: nothing to it~ u r the 5th happy customer! :cheer:

my kehin carb i dunno how to say whether is flat slide or normal la but i can say that this carb is a premix carb and the hole size is the same as rxz carb , u wan to noe whether is flat slide or normal can ask stingrhea cos he also gt this carb . And i selling my kehin carb for $50 oni or u willing to trade wif a rxz carb . Feel free to call me 90182031 if u interested to buy

may i noe that our 125z front wheel and back wheel issit straight together or not straight ? jus by adjust ur front handle bar straight and looking down of ur front wheel or back wheel .

Originally posted by kkz@Aug 16 2004, 02:54 PM

my kehin carb i dunno how to say whether is flat slide or normal la but i can say that this carb is a premix carb and the hole size is the same as rxz carb , u wan to noe whether is flat slide or normal can ask stingrhea cos he also gt this carb . And i selling my kehin carb for $50 oni or u willing to trade wif a rxz carb . Feel free to call me 90182031 if u interested to buy

WAH ITS CHEAP~ PWK 28~ Not same size as RXZ~ GOOD CARB!!! But this is not original one hor~ SO you cant compare it to original price~ but its a steal~

sat and sunday working~ cant even watch, let alone take part~ :cry:

Originally posted by kkz@Aug 16 2004, 03:33 PM

may i noe that our 125z front wheel and back wheel issit straight together or not straight ? jus by adjust ur front handle bar straight and looking down of ur front wheel or back wheel .

is ur handlebar bent in the first place~

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 17 2004, 09:27 PM

sat and sunday working~ cant even watch, let alone take part~ :cry:

too bad......many of my friends takr part..thinking of go see see but....

i also cannot attend...reservist "in camp trainin":cry:

my handlebar tink not bend in the 1st place . hm.. can i ask put rxz head block on a 125z needd to do some setting ? And if put will i make any different ? And malaysia gt sell ? How much issit ? And singapore sell how much ?

Originally posted by kkz@Aug 18 2004, 01:51 AM

my handlebar tink not bend in the 1st place . hm.. can i ask put rxz head block on a 125z needd to do some setting ? And if put will i make any different ? And malaysia gt sell ? How much issit ? And singapore sell how much ?

if put rxz head block won't do any diffrent to ur bike.:bouncefire:

abang~ told u how many times liaoz~ even water, dirt and dust can do into ur cylinder~ all that sh*t plus the petrol and piston moving so close to the cylinder sides = :giddy:

where everybody went?