The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by flutterPhuck@Feb 21 2006, 10:57 AM

actually kup-chias are a norm here in s'pore..budget wad!..but we singaporeans, we have style brudder..haha..:smile:

actually cups are the most practical bikes in sg. if got big bikes also, how fast can we go. :thumb:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

i love my zedsssss and i cannot lie! :cheer:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Originally posted by jinyuan1986@Feb 21 2006, 01:31 AM

Wat are all ur petrol comsumation rate?

and anyone know wat is the standard petrol comsumation???

i'm not sure about the standard petrol rate but my zed's petrol consumption is pretty bad. its ard 23-25km/litre. :cry:

Living is the only thing worth dying for.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs173.snc1/6493_120922975414_754135414_2532275_3624732_n.jpg

May 2005- December 2007 - Yamaha 125Z

December 2007 - Suzuki DR-Z 400-SM K7

125z has a nice aerodynamic styling design n whoeva rides it carries a sorta style.

but macam, negative image, becoz i get nasty looks frm ppl.

its like as if we're all some illegal hooligan racerssss?!! (hate tat)

but me...safety rider n gooodgood to da max good. :smile:

i love it coz tis lil devil can speeeeeed.

i love it coz it has a distinctive pipe sound of its own entity.

i hate it coz i always kana aim by TP (again, riding 125z is bad image).

i hate it coz of poor fuel consumption & eat ma 2T!

but fuel & 2t input can adjust, depends on ur comfort & needs.

ma full tank now oni 96click lehhhh :sian:

i tried many cubs: wave, sparkz, x1, sonic....none of these can beat ma 125z riding experience.

but of coz theyre 4strokers n they cant respond as torquey as 2stroker.

(exceptional for modded 4stroker cubs yar)

tats wat im talking abt...adrenalin rush when tis lil devil can speeeeed!

125z *hurk hurk hurk!!*

Originally posted by killbarbie@Feb 21 2006, 06:40 PM

125z has a nice aerodynamic styling design n whoeva rides it carries a sorta style.

but macam, negative image, becoz i get nasty looks frm ppl.

its like as if we're all some illegal hooligan racerssss?!! (hate tat)

but me...safety rider n gooodgood to da max good. :smile:

i love it coz tis lil devil can speeeeeed.

i love it coz it has a distinctive pipe sound of its own entity.

i hate it coz i always kana aim by TP (again, riding 125z is bad image).

i hate it coz of poor fuel consumption & eat ma 2T!

but fuel & 2t input can adjust, depends on ur comfort & needs.

ma full tank now oni 96click lehhhh :sian:

i tried many cubs: wave, sparkz, x1, sonic....none of these can beat ma 125z riding experience.

but of coz theyre 4strokers n they cant respond as torquey as 2stroker.

(exceptional for modded 4stroker cubs yar)

tats wat im talking abt...adrenalin rush when tis lil devil can speeeeed!

125z *hurk hurk hurk!!*

hahaha... nice.. :thumb:

but wats the "hurk" for??? :cheeky:

eh how to check ?? must plus, minus, divide izzit??

i very lazy wan... hehe! :sweat: :cheeky: :cheer:

weekend go riding along east coast and marina south....quite lots of zed hanging around...thought of asking can be friend a not but they like anti social lei scare scare.....:sweat: :sweat:

ME love the Ride everytime i Start the Bike....

but feel a bit sorry for mine Z parked at open space no money buy season parking yet haiz....:cry:

$$$$ is the most beautiful thing on earth...

Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Feb 22 2006, 06:39 AM

weekend go riding along east coast and marina south....quite lots of zed hanging around...thought of asking can be friend a not but they like anti social lei scare scare.....:sweat: :sweat:

but feel a bit sorry for mine Z parked at open space no money buy season parking yet haiz....:cry:

bro... u live where?? lets be friend... :cheer:

next time rembmber ur last reading of meter than wait till go near empty....

than go pump ...see total pump how much and than do the minus and plus hee....

hard to explain anyway i near half tank go pump liao...]

i kaisu later half way no petrol....

Milage for a stock 125Z is around 24km/L.

To calculate your milage:

Step 1: Top up your tank (full) and make a mental note of your odometer reading

Step 2: When your tank is almost empty go fill up and take note of how many litres you pumped.

Step 3: After filling up, take the odometer reading now and subtract it with the previous odometer reading in step 1.

Step 4: Divide the result by the number of litres of petrol to get your milage in km/L

Step 5: Tell your friends who are looking for 125z that I have an excellent specimen for sale HERE

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

Hi..me first time goin servicing..finish runnin in liao..hehe..hmm..the question i wana ask is..servicing..what do they do besides wash carb.. change & top up engine oil n change spark plug? is tat all? :smile: thx.

Hmnmnm...i jus change my carb to LC kia type, cause the original keep giving me alot problem....Guess wat, my fuel consumption reduce to 36-38 per litre....ha.... Thanks to the mechenic who did the setting for me, :cheer:

Originally posted by 180@Feb 23 2006, 03:52 PM

Hmnmnm...i jus change my carb to LC kia type, cause the original keep giving me alot problem....Guess wat, my fuel consumption reduce to 36-38 per litre....ha.... Thanks to the mechenic who did the setting for me, :cheer:

That's great bro! But how does it run?? Power-wise ok?? Suffered? Which mechanic of where??

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by jazzyFlames@Feb 22 2006, 06:39 AM

Bro, season parking for sheltered carpark only $17 a month leh... :sweat: But I must say I kinda admire you guys' lurve for the zed... kool! :thumb:

Originally posted by HVC@Feb 23 2006, 06:34 AM

Hi..me first time goin servicing..finish runnin in liao..hehe..hmm..the question i wana ask is..servicing..what do they do besides wash carb.. change & top up engine oil n change spark plug? is tat all? :smile: thx.

You don't really need to wash your carb. As a general rule, do it every 10,000km. Apart from changing gear box oil and spark plug, you may want to check your chain tension as well.

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

:sweat: :sweat:

thanks yeah....17 buck cause needed to feed 95ron....

about 50 bucks per month...so if i am alive i rather to eat than live in a cosy house....:sweat: :sweat:

so i chose for him to stay in the open who know at night got cat accompany him him heee.......

Originally posted by 030404@Feb 24 2006, 09:49 AM

hmmm... which place is good at doing FULL Service for zeds?? and how much ah

??

heHEhehHE~ wrong acct... :sweat:

lets organize 1 outing for all zeds... who`s gonna be the organizer???

can`t wait lehhh... :cheer:

Originally posted by sICkbOi-dOt-cOm@Feb 24 2006, 01:57 PM

heHEhehHE~ wrong acct... :sweat:

Yr secret identity???? :giddy: :giddy:

i also wanna sell 1 125z... any1 wan pm me... thz

ugrent seling away

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001