• Replies 39

I pass by tis shop almost everyday...only know tat they got quite a lot of bikes to choose from....n the ciggies sold near sam is also cheap...10.90 for a pkt of malboro...hehehehe.....

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

hmm.. never been to the bikeshop b4 so cannot comment much.

But if you are looking for 2nd hand or brand new bikes you can try Heng Motor.

I just bought my DRZ from them. Their customer service is very good and the price of the bikes is also reasonable.

You might wan to make a trip down?

change what you cannot accept,

accept what you cannot change.

i went dwn there b4.. & the prices for new bikes are expensive, way off the average market price... im referring to class 2 bikes tho

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Hmm I not very sure regarding the price of class 2 bikes.

From what I know, they seldom sell big bikes. Maybe that explain the price?

eh.....they have many big bikes lei....but ex or not?.....tis i not sure

Past rides:-

Cagiva Mito, Hexagon 150, KTM 125EXC,

Shadow 400, Ducati Monster 400, CBR 400RL,

Yamaha R1, Honda Goldwing1500

Present ride:-

Honda Deauville NT700

:gun: :bouncefire:

Overall to me personally, I find that the price of their bikes and their service is up to my expectations.

;) ;) ;)

hmm.. never been to the bikeshop b4 so cannot comment much.

But if you are looking for 2nd hand or brand new bikes you can try Heng Motor.

I just bought my DRZ from them. Their customer service is very good and the price of the bikes is also reasonable.

You might wan to make a trip down?

wow aska... u really support them ah... y do u like them so much?? u r their brother ah and can get gd discount? or they pay u to help them promote?? hee.. u went to toh guan shop or changi shop.. toh guan shop for mi too far le... finding central one so can pay instalment easy..

i went dwn there b4.. & the prices for new bikes are expensive, way off the average market price... im referring to class 2 bikes tho

hmm.. r u sure?? i was asking bike price ranging from 2b (which i am lookin for), class 2 and 2a... i did i comparison with other shop and find their price on the market range.. but wat i can see from them is their service... their salesman Ah Chang alot very helpful... haha...

that shop is actually S1 motoring i've seen the staff before

HUH? Really? I heard that SI, M1, Albert are all the same boss.

hmm.. that means.. err.. not that good comments I believe.

who r u refering?? haha. u seem to like Heng Motor alot... haa..

Yap!

I was very satisfield with their customer service.

I been to many motorshops in Singapore. This is the 1 of those motorshop who will make you feel at home.

Therefore I will recommend to my friends!

HUH? Really? I heard that SI, M1, Albert are all the same boss.

hmm.. that means.. err.. not that good comments I believe.

i believe u shouldnt compare them as one becos even though they mayb of the same finance company or boss.. their working style and management of each individual shop may vary... one mayb gd.. the other may not.. and there is lots of factor for unsatisfaction service.. be it customers or salesman or mechanic..

Maybe you are right. But I have friends who had really bad experience with Albert. So that's why. Better be safe than sorry!

:goodluck: :goodluck:

does this shop open on Sun??

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Ah Chang is friendly but that is because his bike quotations are extraordinarily high. My first bike i bought from him i kena chopped by more than S$500 for second hand bike.

examples are S$80 transfer fee, issued me 2nd party insurance but he said it was 3rd party, then everything include 7% GST for a non-GST registered company.

He may give free box and free helmet. So ask for that before the quotation.

Ah Chang is friendly but that is because his bike quotations are extraordinarily high. My first bike i bought from him i kena chopped by more than S$500 for second hand bike.

examples are S$80 transfer fee, issued me 2nd party insurance but he said it was 3rd party, then everything include 7% GST for a non-GST registered company.

He may give free box and free helmet. So ask for that before the quotation.

are u sure they are not GST registered?? they are a PTE LTD company leh.. how can dun register and claim back GST from government? haa. therefore i guess he charge GSt is correct ba... (i think u will have to so some checking) haha...from what i know all bike shop also hav transfer fee de... $80 is normal lo.. i heard got ppl charge $120... :p

Wrong! pte ltd does not automatically mean the company is GST-registered. GST is only compulsory for companies with 1million and above annual turnover.

To speculate it may be why there are so many companies under the 'same boss'.

To check if the company is GST registered check here in the IRAS website.

You can check the actual cost of transfer fee HERE.

Wrong! pte ltd does not automatically mean the company is GST-registered. GST is only compulsory for companies with 1million and above annual turnover.

To speculate it may be why there are so many companies under the 'same boss'.

To check if the company is GST registered check here in the IRAS website.

You can check the actual cost of transfer fee HERE.

so... hav u checked?? i know it doesnt mean a pte ltd is GST reg.. :angel:

hey guys, I just downpay for my Spark from this shop...I forgot to ask wether it comes with an IU Unit...****... -_- anyone bought from this shop before? does the deal comes with a IU Unit? as I got cheated once, buy bike in the end then tell me no IU, dun wanna mention shop name...so ya...anyone got experience from this shop?

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

hey guys, I just downpay for my Spark from this shop...I forgot to ask wether it comes with an IU Unit...****... -_- anyone bought from this shop before? does the deal comes with a IU Unit? as I got cheated once, buy bike in the end then tell me no IU, dun wanna mention shop name...so ya...anyone got experience from this shop?

i guess u will hav to go back and ask them, rather then wait... its better to clarify with them now then to wait till u get the bike, then argue...